• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
Seznam providerů a jejich kontaktů
 

Seznam providerů a jejich kontaktů

on

  • 1,642 views

KOnference České e-knihy v českých knihovnách.

KOnference České e-knihy v českých knihovnách.

Statistics

Views

Total Views
1,642
Views on SlideShare
1,642
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
1
Downloads
3
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Seznam providerů a jejich kontaktů Seznam providerů a jejich kontaktů Presentation Transcript

    • Prezentace poskytovatelů technického řešení Konference České e-knihy v českých knihovnách, 14.12.2011 Jiří Pavlík
    • •3M, 4Mobile, EBSCO, eReading, Fraus, Kosmas, LSE, Rozkotová, Wooky•Pocketbook, VŠE/VŠMIE•https://docs.google.com/ spreadsheet/ccc? key=0AhFFp6OUy4ZRdG1yRTRYWlR
    • 3M•Daniel Dedek •ddedek@mmm.com•3M Cloud Library
    • 4Mobile•Pavel Dort •paveld@4-mobile.eu•4 Mobile Books
    • EBSCO•Jan Luprich •jluprich@ebscohost.com•EBSCOhost
    • eReading•Martin Lipert •martin.lipert@ereading.cz•eReading
    • Fraus•Pavel Vlach •vlach@fraus.cz•Fraus
    • Kosmas•Hana Žáková •hana.zakova@kosmas.cz•Kosmas
    • LSE•Jindřich Vobora •jvobora@lse.cz•3M Cloud Library
    • Rozkotová•František Rozkot •frozkot@rozkotova.com•Rozkotová
    • Wooky•Aleš Vítek •ales.vitek@wooky.cz•Wooky