Title       Forename    Surname           Job title                          Representing           emailDr          Husam...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Expert workshop edinburgh attendees

120

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
120
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Expert workshop edinburgh attendees

  1. 1. Title Forename Surname Job title Representing emailDr Husam Al Waer Lecturer University of Dundee h.alwaer@dundee.ac.uk Amer Alwarea PhD candidate University of Dundee ameralwarea@gmail.com Nils Brandt Associate professor KTH nilsb@kth.se Fiona Campbell Researcher Edinburgh Napier fh.campbell@napier.ac.ukProfessor Mark Deakin Director Edinburgh Napier m.deakin@napier.ac.uk Michael Erman Strategic Planner Stockholm michael.erman@stockholm.se Stefan Geier Urban Planner Vienna stefan.geier@wien.gv.at Pia Hlava Spatial Planner Vienna pia.hlava@extern.wien.gv.at Katarzyna Jasińska Malopolska katarzynia.jasinska@UMWM.pl Stefan Johansson PhD candidate KTH sjindeco@kth.seMs Cordelia Koenig Hamburg cordelia.koenig@bsu.hamburg.de Maria Lennartsson Stockholm Maria.lennartsson@extern.stockholm.seMs Ursel Lünsmann-Pielke Landscape Architect Hamburg ursel.luensmann-pielke@bsu.hamburg.de Örjan Lönngren Environmental Administrator Stockholm Orjan.lonngren@stockholm.seProfessor Marc Montlleó Director of Environmental Projects Barcelona marc.montlleo@bcnregional.com Karel Mulder Delft k.f.mulder@tudelft.nl Udo Pesch Delft u.pesch@tudelft.nl Christina Salmhofer Sustainability Coordinator Stockholm Christina.salmhofer@stockholm.se Itzel Sanromà Environmental Scientist Barcelona itzel.sanroma@bcnregional.com Hossein Sharokni PhD candidate KTH hosseins@kth.seDr Ulf Skirke Hamburg ulf.skirke@bsu.hamburg.de Anna Sokulska Malopolska (email Agata) Irma Soldevilla Energy Expert Barcelona isoldevilla@barcelonaenergia.cat Katharina Söpper Urban Planner Vienna katharina.söpper@wien.gv.at Agata Wesołowska Regional Coordinator - Power Malopolska agata.wesolowska @ umwm.pl Louise Årman PhD candidate KTH larman@kth.se
  1. A particular slide catching your eye?

    Clipping is a handy way to collect important slides you want to go back to later.

×