Expert workshop edinburgh attendees
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Like this? Share it with your network

Share
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
272
On Slideshare
269
From Embeds
3
Number of Embeds
1

Actions

Shares
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 3

http://www.linkedin.com 3

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Title Forename Surname Job title Representing emailDr Husam Al Waer Lecturer University of Dundee h.alwaer@dundee.ac.uk Amer Alwarea PhD candidate University of Dundee ameralwarea@gmail.com Nils Brandt Associate professor KTH nilsb@kth.se Fiona Campbell Researcher Edinburgh Napier fh.campbell@napier.ac.ukProfessor Mark Deakin Director Edinburgh Napier m.deakin@napier.ac.uk Michael Erman Strategic Planner Stockholm michael.erman@stockholm.se Stefan Geier Urban Planner Vienna stefan.geier@wien.gv.at Pia Hlava Spatial Planner Vienna pia.hlava@extern.wien.gv.at Katarzyna Jasińska Malopolska katarzynia.jasinska@UMWM.pl Stefan Johansson PhD candidate KTH sjindeco@kth.seMs Cordelia Koenig Hamburg cordelia.koenig@bsu.hamburg.de Maria Lennartsson Stockholm Maria.lennartsson@extern.stockholm.seMs Ursel Lünsmann-Pielke Landscape Architect Hamburg ursel.luensmann-pielke@bsu.hamburg.de Örjan Lönngren Environmental Administrator Stockholm Orjan.lonngren@stockholm.seProfessor Marc Montlleó Director of Environmental Projects Barcelona marc.montlleo@bcnregional.com Karel Mulder Delft k.f.mulder@tudelft.nl Udo Pesch Delft u.pesch@tudelft.nl Christina Salmhofer Sustainability Coordinator Stockholm Christina.salmhofer@stockholm.se Itzel Sanromà Environmental Scientist Barcelona itzel.sanroma@bcnregional.com Hossein Sharokni PhD candidate KTH hosseins@kth.seDr Ulf Skirke Hamburg ulf.skirke@bsu.hamburg.de Anna Sokulska Malopolska (email Agata) Irma Soldevilla Energy Expert Barcelona isoldevilla@barcelonaenergia.cat Katharina Söpper Urban Planner Vienna katharina.söpper@wien.gv.at Agata Wesołowska Regional Coordinator - Power Malopolska agata.wesolowska @ umwm.pl Louise Årman PhD candidate KTH larman@kth.se