• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
Copy of database of coordinator aspirants
 

Copy of database of coordinator aspirants

on

  • 2,633 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
2,633
Views on SlideShare
2,632
Embed Views
1

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
42
Comments
0

1 Embed 1

http://www.slideshare.net 1

Accessibility

Upload Details

Uploaded via

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Copy of database of coordinator aspirants Copy of database of coordinator aspirants Document Transcript

    • Name Post applied for Telephone no. Pawan Kumar Jha West Bengal State Coordinator 9830178300 Abbas Virani Gujarat State Student Coordinator 9879119099 Altaf Hussain Dar. Not specified in application 9906458421 Dahar Mujavar Maharashtra State Coordinator 9860406724 Sanjeet Dvivedi Not specified in application 9670646979 Pratishtha Bhalla Delhi State Student Coordinator 9650078222 Nilesh Shah Not specified in Application 9427955054 Anjali Jain University Coordinator GBTU Delhi 9953053392 Suresh Patil Pune City Coordinator 9860093630 Ajay Gupta Chandigarh Region State Coordinator 9814240880 Vibha Singh State Coordinator 9350842008 Amartya Sinha Maharashtra State Coordinator 9819126811 Sridevi G Secunderabad City Coordinator 9949056548 Ratnesh Singh Not specified in application 9893359940 Velapati SS Reddy. Andhra Pradesh State Coordinator 8500355977 Dinesh Talekar Not specified in application 7709931111 Er. alok Kumar Not specified in application 9031931670 Rohit Rai Sethi State Coordinator unavailable Vartika Singh Not specified in application 9967275772 Ishan Majumdar State Coordinator 8826362282Sadasivuni Ganesh, State Coordinator 9700351034 Iqbal Shah State Coordinator 9906809215 M.M Mishra Not specified in application 9335171724 Nawab Kuldeep State Coordinator unavailable Ankur Sharma Not specified in application 8109613660 Rohit Savaram Not specified in application 9885263999 Sriyanka Kaur Not specified in application 9971644146 Yatin shah City Coordinator Unavailable Sandeep K. Pandit City Coordinator 9552542697 Jitendra Kumar State/City Coordinator 9650153410 Amit Kaushik Not specified in application 9717833638 Mujibur Rehman City Coordinator 9286585838 N.Samarjit Not specified in application 9774075842 Cyril Charles City Coordinator 9985702300 NK sharma Jaipur City Coordiator 6828277002 Karthik Navayan State Coordinator 9346677007Hirenkumar.V.Ayar City Coordinator 9974089190 Arun Pasad City Coordinator 99401 07336 Gursimran Datla Not specified in application 7696221017Rameshwer Bishnoi Not specified in application 9413683631 Yatish Jain Bangalore City Coordinator 9886770610 Arvind Saini Rajasthan Student State Coordinator 9829107083 Shalini Ratan Not specified in application 9820218176 Anurodh Sharma Not specified in application 9310078889 Kalakonda Guptha State Coordinator Unavailable Dominic K Not specified in application Unavailable
    • Pankaj Birdi Not specified in application 9988283096Gautam Mazumdar Orissa State Coordinator unavailable Faheem Not specified in application unavailable Venkat Sammetla City Coordinator 8019292977 Gaurav Kumar City Coordinator 9873233952 Arun Narang State Coordinator 9716601613 Nitin Verma All India IT Coordinator 9456949702
    • Email Idjhapawan@hotmail.com/ prgglobalservices@gmail.com abbas.virani@live.com daraltaf031@gmail.com , daharengg@rediffmail.com sanjeet.dwivedi@tcs.com pratishthabhalla@yahoo.com ssnilesh.shah@gmail.com anjali.j170391@gmail.com tapsure@gmail.com ajaygupta1231@rediffmail.com rimm4vibha@yahoo.co.in madideas@googlemail.com drsridevig@gmail.com ratnesh.palash@gmail.com cbreddyvelapati@rocketmail.com dineshtalekar1@gmail.com alokfromgaya@yahoo.com rohitraisethi@live.com vartikasingh7@gmail.com ishan3710@gmail.com ganesh.sadasivuni@gmail.com iqbal.shah19@yahoo.com mm_mishra43@yahoo.com nawab_kuldeep@sify.com ankursharma0109@gmail.com rohit.apyc@gmail.com sriyankakaur@gmail.com a9jumboxerox@gmail.com pandit_sandeep84@hotmail.com jitenjyoti1111@gmail.com amitmanish159@gmail.com rehman@indiaredefined-a4c.org samar.golden@gmail.com charles.cyril@gmail.com nawaljpr67@gmail.com navayan@gmail.com hiren8633@yahoo.com arunp@sparshindia.com gursimrandatla@gmail.com vishnoi4u@gmail.com ceramicsblr@gmail.com arvind.upw@gmail.com ratanshalini10@googlemail.com anurodh_sharma1@hotmail.com kalakondaguptha@gmail.com 99.dominic@gmail.com
    • pankaj.birdi24@gmail.com gautam.mazumdar@gmail.com sdfaheem@yahoo.com sammetla@gmail.com gauravk.g2@gmail.com arunnarang1989@gmail.comnitin.verma@indiaredefined.org