Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Kvarta a hello letter
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Introducing the official SlideShare app

Stunning, full-screen experience for iPhone and Android

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

Kvarta a hello letter

455
views

Published on

Published in: Entertainment & Humor, Travel

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
455
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Hello letter Gymnázium Jozefa Lettricha Kvarta A School year: 2013/2014
  • 2.          My name is Matúš . I am 15 years old . I live in Vrútky . I am lazy . I have one younger sister . I do not like school . My hobbies : Snowboarding , bodybuilding , playing computer games . I most like sleeping .
  • 3.            My name is Radovan Cerjan. I have 14 years. I Live in Martin. I have one brother . He is 29 years old. My hobby is hockey. I have played hockey for 7 years. My favourite colour is blue . I like to watch movies. My favourite movie is Cumlikator. My biggest archievement so far is the representation.
  • 4.     Hi! I’m Boris. I´m 14 years old. I live in Vrútky (town in Slovakia). I like cycling so in this summer holiday I used to cycle a lot. At schol I like Math and Chemistry. I think that they are easy subjects. I have one brother and one sister. Me and my brother are twins. I’m younger. Here is my photo (from May :D)
  • 5.    Hi! I’m Branislav Engler Everybody calls me Braňo. I’m 14, I born on 6th of April 1999. I like nature, so I’m going to nature very often. I really like mountians for example High Tatras or „Veľká Fatra“ . I’m going to „Veľká Fatra more often because it’s near to me. I want to be a lawyer when I grow up. I like English and Chemistry. I know it so I like it. I don’t know, what write next. So I’ll send my photo to you.
  • 6.   Hi, my name is Peter, I’m 14 years old, and I live in the Martin.. I’m very tall person, and now, my height is over 198 centimeters. So in my free time I usually play basketball, and waterpolo. I have played this sport over 7 years, and I really enjoy it. Last year, I was at tournament in Ukraine in a city L’viv, and I have nice memories, about this one tournament. (and I really like your traditional soup ) It was one of best my life; it was international and very big tournament. I’m very fast runner too :) That’s all about sports. I play on a computer a lot, usually Warcraft III or some other strategies. I spend about 3 hours a day by playing these games. I hope, you will tell me about yourself too, and I can‘t wait. Bye…
  • 7.  My name is David Galo. I am 14 years old. I live in Matin. I have a younger brother. I like doing sports. I love nature and I like to go to fish and hunt.
  • 8.  My name is Peter Gilan. I am 14 years old. I live in Martin. It is a very nice town in central Slovakia. My hobbies are playing computer games and playing volleyball. I like swimming too. In my free time I go out with my friends. I study in Lettrich ´s high school. My favourite subject is Geogrphy. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon, write me something about you.
  • 9. I am 14 years old. I play the piano and flute for 7 years. I like skiing, play computer games, reading books , watch TV serials (Game of Thrones,Walking Dead) and I also like sports. I live in Martin. Martin is in the middle of Slovakia. I will be very happy if you write me something about you and your country.
  • 10.  I am Šimon. I like play football. My favourite colour is blue. I am pro PC player :D. I love football.
  • 11.  My name is Tomáš Jesenský. I am 14 years old. I was born on 14th January 1999. I live in Martin. My hobbies are football, playing computer games, reading books, sleeping and I like listening to music. I have one younger brother. My favourite subject is Biology.
  • 12.       My name is Jakub Klein. I am 14 years old. I am a student at Gymnazium Jozefa Lettricha in Martin. I have one sister. Her name is Katka. I like to play soccer football. I am a member of town football team Fomat Martin.
  • 13.  My name is Michal Knoško. I am 15 years old. My hobbies are volleyball, English, cooking, reading books and I like listening to music. I live in Martin (Slovakia). I study at Jozef Lettrich´s high school. In my free time I prefer going out with my friends and I like going to the cinema and playing computer games. I wouldn´t like to boast off but I get good school results . I like Slovakia because it is a nice country and I would like you to write me something about you and your country.
  • 14.           ABOUT ME I´m 15 years old  I was born on 16th September 1998. I have one younger brother I hate school  I don´t like waking up very early MY HOBBIES Playing computer and video games  Playing many sports – Snowboarding, Football, Hockeyball, Floorball, Voleyball, rollerblading,... Sleeping 
  • 15.  Hi :) My name is Karin. I‘m 14 years old. I’m from Slovakia, I live in Martin. I have 3 siblings 2 young twins, a girl and a boy and one older sister .I have a small dog . I love snowboarding, I have done this sport for 9 years and I want to be very good at. In my free time in summer I longboard with my friends or we prepair for winter on trampoline. In winter in my free time I´m on the mountains with my friends and enjoy winter. I do triathlon it’s sport consisting of swimming, cycling and running, I don’t like this sport so much but It’s for fun and I don’t like lying at home so I do some sports. My favourite another sports are: basketball, waterpolo,hockey,volleyball,rugby (we play rugby in winter with my friends in deep snow and it’s fun) skateboarding and I think it’s all. I don’t like school very much but it’s obligation and I must learn so much. So I´m glad you will write me something about you :).