Hello letter kvinta b
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Like this? Share it with your network

Share

Hello letter kvinta b

on

  • 567 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
567
Views on SlideShare
280
Embed Views
287

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

1 Embed 287

http://classrooms.at.ua 287

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Hello letter kvinta b Presentation Transcript

  • 1. Hello PRESENTATION Gymnázium Jozefa Lettricha Kvinta B School year: 2013/2014
  • 2. THIS IS US We are a group of 13 students and we are really good friends. We are different but have a lot in common. We love English, music, healthy lifestyle and food. We can discuss about everything
  • 3. Parícia Hanzelová My name is Patricia and I´m 15 years old. I love cycling. I cycle 50 km every day. I would like to meet our best Slovak cyclist Peter Sagan. I also like reading book and hockey. My favourite kind of music is rock. I like lyrics and life of rockers. I love animals too. I like going out with my friends to night clubs.
  • 4. Tereza Neplechová Hi, I am Terka and I am 15. I have blue eyes and I am short, each of my friends is taller than me but I am ok. I love dancing and I have been dancing for 9 years. In winter I like snowboarding and I love English too. I think I am friendly but sometimes I am too cheeky and when someone makes me angry I am a really bad woman. I love people and my friends I try to live healthily. I don´t eat sweets and fried food and I like vegetable and fruit. When I have time I´d like to go to gym. And of course I love my family and my puppy. It is the cutest puppy in he world.
  • 5. Natalia Frimmová Hi, I am Natalia and I´m 15. I have got blonde hair and blue eyes and I am of average height. My hobbies are listening to music, sometimes jogging and hanging out with friends. My favorite band is definitely Parkway Drive. It is metalcore band from Australia and they are the best. I have never been on their concert but I would really like to. Then I really love food, healthy food. I am trying to be a vegan but is hard in my family which love meat and diary products.
  • 6. Iva Kučerová My name is Iva and I and 15. I come from Slovakia. I like sports. I swam for 7 years. Now I do athletics. I love a feeling when I run outside and I see nature around me and I feel so free. I try to be happy every day and enjoy the life. I love spending time with my friends. I don´ have any free time but I try to do so many activities. I love chocolate and people who are sincere. I am a vegetarian.
  • 7. Barbora Perinajová My name is Barbora and I am 15 years old. I come from Slovakia. I love hockey and hockey players. I do sports. I am swimmer and I do triathlon. I enjoy I very much. I think I am friendly and talkative. My bad features are that I am sometimes cheeky to my parents. I like people who make me laugh and give me reasons to keep smiling.
  • 8. Patricia Holigová My name is Pata and I am 16 years old. I have got long black hair, brown eyes and I am very short. I haven't go any brothers and sisters. I live in a small village Bystrička near Marin. My hobby is geocaching. It is something like a game. I like hiking and sleeping.
  • 9. Zuzana Benkovská Hello, my name is Zuzka, I am 15. I have got one older bother, I live in the flat in main. I haven´t go any pets. I have long brown curly hair and brown eyes. I´m not very tall but I am slim. I think I´m friendly and talkative, I like dancing and listening to music. I sleep always when I can.
  • 10. Roman Dibala Hi, my name is Roman and I´m 15 and in this message I will try to introduce myself. I have got many hobbies for example playing games, learning jokes, listening to music. I love puzzles and all the logic stuff. I´m really talkative and friendly but I am also angry when I am hungry. I watch TV a lot, but when my friends come we play on xBox and Dangeons and Dragons. I have short brown-blond hair and I wear glasses. I am a fan of psychology and I love to watch people´s reactions on my questions and experiments. Thanks for reading.
  • 11. Matej Ovšonka Hi, my name is Matej and I would like to write something about me. I´m from Slovakia which is situated in the middle of Europe and I live in a small town called Martin. I am 1,84 m tall and I have dark hair and small blue eyes. I have strong but not big arms. My hobbies are playing the guitar, hanging out with friends, bodybuilding, basketball. I am very friendly, talkative and I am not shy. I am really looking forward to getting to know you.
  • 12. Lukáš Loffler My name is Lukas and I am 16 years old and as you know I am from Slovakia. Some people say that I am pretty tall but with my 180 cm I am the shortest guy in the class. As other guys I love sports like football but I also like volleyball. My favorite hobby is painting. I am not very good at it but it makes me happy. I like listening to music while working out. My favorite band is Offspring but I like Woodkid as well.
  • 13. Joao Vitor Dudek Hello, my name is Joao and I am 17 years old and I am from Brazil. I am doing an exchange for one year here in Slovakia and I am loving this country. I am a friendly and very talkative person, I always like to smile and make people smile. In my free time I like to spend time with my friends and listen to music especially grunge rock. Hope I can go to Ukraine someday.
  • 14. Jakub Illo My name is Jakub. I am from Slovakia and I live in a small village Kostany nad Turcom. I am 16 years old and I have younger sister and my brother is younger too. Something about me. I am 175cm tall and I have blue eyes and brown hair. My hobbies are bodybuilding and I like playing musical instruments but my primary instrument is bassguitar. I think I am talkative and friendly.
  • 15. Jakub Valach My name is Jakub . I am 15 years old I have one brother. He is 7 and he likes me. I like playing computer games and family games. I am friendly, generous and sometimes angry. I like dogs and I have one. His name is Quido.