Cocal comision directiva 2012 2014

364 views

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
364
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
9
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Cocal comision directiva 2012 2014

  1. 1. 1 COMISION DIRECTIVA DE COCAL 2012‐2014   Presidente        Bertha García Sánchez  ‐ AVOCA – Venezuela  presidencia@cocal.org   bgeventos@ifxnw.com.ve  /  bg@berthagarciaopc.com   Tlf. +58  414  287 5358  Vicepresidente 1º      Alisson Batres de Jerez – OCCAF – Guatemala   vp.1@cocal.org  abatres@organizacion.info   Tlf. +502 2334 3938  Vicepresidente 2º  Rafael Hernández Gómez – AMPROFEC ‐ México    vp.2@cocal.org.mx  direccion.mcc@masexpos.com            Tlf. +5255 2455 3545 al 48 Ext 110  Secretario General      Pablo Weil – AOCA – Argentina           secretaria@cocal.org  info@itcweb.com.ar   Tlf. +5411 4328 5511  Prosecretario                                               Anita Pires –  ABEOC – Brasil  prosecretaria@cocal.org  presidencia@abeoc.org.br   /  anitapires@matrix.com.br                                                                          Tlf. +5548 3039 1058  ‐  5548 3248 5155     Tesorero  Graciela Sánchez – AUDOCA ‐ Uruguay  tesorero@cocal.org   presidente@audoca.com    direccion@personas.com.uy    Tel. +598 2900 5464  Vocal 1º Maria Elisa Ordoñes Oliveira – ABEOC – Brasil                                                                         diretoria@tecnitur.com.br                                                                         Tel. +5531 2103 8700  ICCA ‐ Affiliated Meetings Industry Association 
  2. 2. 2 Comisión Revisora de Cuentas                 Silvana Biagiotti ‐ Mendoza Bureau ‐ Argentina  presidente@mendozabureau.com  silvana@sbcongresos.com.ar  Telefax + 54 261 4237519     Comisión de Ética  Elia Gonzalo – Buró de Convenciones de Venezuela           elia.gonzalo@burodevenezuela.com            Tlf. +58 212 263 9783    Antonio Manfredonio    Bureau de Convenciones y Visitantes de Panamá  amanfredonio@bernhotelspanama.com                   agdalena Serra Navas – OCCAF – Guatemala  M mserra@guatemalacvb.com             Tlf. +502 2251 3734 / 2253 2877      Consultor Jurídico  Pablo A. Cervetto  Huidobro, de la Portilla & Cervetto  Abogados  Tel/Fax: (54 11) 4328‐7981  Tel: (54 11) 4328‐8564  Tel: (54 11) 4393‐1582                  ICCA ‐ Affiliated Meetings Industry Association 

×