Math homework help

2,111 views
1,945 views

Published on

Published in: Education, Technology
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
2,111
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
6
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Math homework help

  1. 1. Math Homework Help By: Megan Black PACE Academy  Southfield, MIhttps://sites.google.com/site/magsblackdetroit/
  2. 2. Your first stopCheck your teachers website or newsletter for suggestedresources. They may even have included reference sites inthe homework assignment.All the links in this presentation can be found on: The School Website Parent Resource Page: http://pacek-8.com/Parents.htmlAnd Black Education: http://blackeducation.weebly.com/math.html
  3. 3. Math Videos Khan Academyhttp://www.khanacademy.org/
  4. 4. Math Videos Maths Master http://www.mathsmaster.org/MathsMaster.Org/Home. html
  5. 5. Math Videos Math Pickle Videos http://www.mathpickle.com/K-12/Videos.html
  6. 6. Math Videos Study Jamshttp://studyjams.scholastic.com/studyjams/jams/math/index.htm
  7. 7. Math Videos Math Playgroundhttp://www.mathplayground.com/
  8. 8. Math Videos Learn Zillion http://www.learnzillion.com/domains
  9. 9. Math Videos Wowmath.org http://www.youtube.com/user/RobbWorld#g/p
  10. 10. Math Videos Math TVhttp://www.mathtv.com/videos_by_topic
  11. 11. Math Videos BrightStormhttp://www.brightstorm.com/math/
  12. 12. Math VideosMath Train TV (Kids teaching Kids)http://www.mathtrain.tv/index.php
  13. 13. Math Videos Math 24/7http://www.mathcasts.org/
  14. 14. Online Homework Help and Tutoring Math Nerds http://www.mathnerds.com/
  15. 15. Online Homework Help and Tutoring Carnegie Library Homework Helphttp://www.carnegielibrary.org/kids/bigkids/homework/
  16. 16. Online Homework Help and Tutoring BJ Pinchbecks Homework Helper http://www.bjpinchbeck.com/math.html
  17. 17. Online Homework Help and Tutoring Ask Dr. Math http://mathforum.org/dr.math/
  18. 18. Online Homework Help and Tutoring The Homework Spot http://www.homeworkspot.com/
  19. 19. Flash Card Makers Quizlethttp://quizlet.com/
  20. 20. Flash Card Makers Headmagnethttp://headmagnet.com/
  21. 21. Flash Card Makers Study Stackhttp://www.studystack.com/
  22. 22. Flash Card Makers Cramberryhttp://cramberry.net/
  23. 23. Flash Card Makers Muchobeetshttp://www.muchobeets.com/
  24. 24. Flash Card Makers Faux Flashhttp://fauxflash.com/about
  25. 25. Skill Practice Sites Manga Highhttp://www.mangahigh.com/en_us/games
  26. 26. Skill Practice Sites Math Playgroundhttp://www.mathplayground.com/
  27. 27. Skill Practice SitesBBC Bitesize KS2 Elementary, KS3 Middle Schoolhttp://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/ks2bitesize/maths/
  28. 28. Skill Practice Sites Math Moves Uhttp://www.mathmovesu.com/#/home
  29. 29. Skill Practice Sites Cool Mathhttp://www.coolmath-games.com/
  30. 30. Skill Practice Sites Math Mayhemhttp://members.learningplanet.com/act/mayhem/free.asp
  31. 31. Skill Practice Sites Multiplication Dot Comhttp://www.multiplication.com/interactive_games.htm
  32. 32. Skill Practice Sites Arcademic Skills Buildershttp://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com/
  33. 33. Skill Practice Sites Math Chimphttp://www.mathchimp.com/
  34. 34. Skill Practice Sites Primary Games Arenahttp://primarygamesarena.com/wide.php
  35. 35. Skill Practice Sites Super Maths Worldhttp://www.supermathsworld.com/
  36. 36. Skill Practice Sites Math Nookhttp://www.mathnook.com/
  37. 37. Skill Practice Sites AAA Mathhttp://www.aaastudy.com/kinder.htm
  38. 38. Skill Practice Sites Tutpuphttp://www.tutpup.com/
  39. 39. Skill Practice Sites ABCyahttp://www.abcya.com/
  40. 40. Free School ResourcesAsk your childs teacher about Log in and Passwordinformation or contact Mrs. Laura Evans levans@pacek-8.org Glory Math     FASST Math Study Island Brainpop  Gizmos

×