Math homework help

  • 1,742 views
Uploaded on

 

More in: Education , Technology
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
1,742
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
5
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Math Homework Help By: Megan Black PACE Academy  Southfield, MIhttps://sites.google.com/site/magsblackdetroit/
  • 2. Your first stopCheck your teachers website or newsletter for suggestedresources. They may even have included reference sites inthe homework assignment.All the links in this presentation can be found on: The School Website Parent Resource Page: http://pacek-8.com/Parents.htmlAnd Black Education: http://blackeducation.weebly.com/math.html
  • 3. Math Videos Khan Academyhttp://www.khanacademy.org/
  • 4. Math Videos Maths Master http://www.mathsmaster.org/MathsMaster.Org/Home. html
  • 5. Math Videos Math Pickle Videos http://www.mathpickle.com/K-12/Videos.html
  • 6. Math Videos Study Jamshttp://studyjams.scholastic.com/studyjams/jams/math/index.htm
  • 7. Math Videos Math Playgroundhttp://www.mathplayground.com/
  • 8. Math Videos Learn Zillion http://www.learnzillion.com/domains
  • 9. Math Videos Wowmath.org http://www.youtube.com/user/RobbWorld#g/p
  • 10. Math Videos Math TVhttp://www.mathtv.com/videos_by_topic
  • 11. Math Videos BrightStormhttp://www.brightstorm.com/math/
  • 12. Math VideosMath Train TV (Kids teaching Kids)http://www.mathtrain.tv/index.php
  • 13. Math Videos Math 24/7http://www.mathcasts.org/
  • 14. Online Homework Help and Tutoring Math Nerds http://www.mathnerds.com/
  • 15. Online Homework Help and Tutoring Carnegie Library Homework Helphttp://www.carnegielibrary.org/kids/bigkids/homework/
  • 16. Online Homework Help and Tutoring BJ Pinchbecks Homework Helper http://www.bjpinchbeck.com/math.html
  • 17. Online Homework Help and Tutoring Ask Dr. Math http://mathforum.org/dr.math/
  • 18. Online Homework Help and Tutoring The Homework Spot http://www.homeworkspot.com/
  • 19. Flash Card Makers Quizlethttp://quizlet.com/
  • 20. Flash Card Makers Headmagnethttp://headmagnet.com/
  • 21. Flash Card Makers Study Stackhttp://www.studystack.com/
  • 22. Flash Card Makers Cramberryhttp://cramberry.net/
  • 23. Flash Card Makers Muchobeetshttp://www.muchobeets.com/
  • 24. Flash Card Makers Faux Flashhttp://fauxflash.com/about
  • 25. Skill Practice Sites Manga Highhttp://www.mangahigh.com/en_us/games
  • 26. Skill Practice Sites Math Playgroundhttp://www.mathplayground.com/
  • 27. Skill Practice SitesBBC Bitesize KS2 Elementary, KS3 Middle Schoolhttp://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/ks2bitesize/maths/
  • 28. Skill Practice Sites Math Moves Uhttp://www.mathmovesu.com/#/home
  • 29. Skill Practice Sites Cool Mathhttp://www.coolmath-games.com/
  • 30. Skill Practice Sites Math Mayhemhttp://members.learningplanet.com/act/mayhem/free.asp
  • 31. Skill Practice Sites Multiplication Dot Comhttp://www.multiplication.com/interactive_games.htm
  • 32. Skill Practice Sites Arcademic Skills Buildershttp://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com/
  • 33. Skill Practice Sites Math Chimphttp://www.mathchimp.com/
  • 34. Skill Practice Sites Primary Games Arenahttp://primarygamesarena.com/wide.php
  • 35. Skill Practice Sites Super Maths Worldhttp://www.supermathsworld.com/
  • 36. Skill Practice Sites Math Nookhttp://www.mathnook.com/
  • 37. Skill Practice Sites AAA Mathhttp://www.aaastudy.com/kinder.htm
  • 38. Skill Practice Sites Tutpuphttp://www.tutpup.com/
  • 39. Skill Practice Sites ABCyahttp://www.abcya.com/
  • 40. Free School ResourcesAsk your childs teacher about Log in and Passwordinformation or contact Mrs. Laura Evans levans@pacek-8.org Glory Math     FASST Math Study Island Brainpop  Gizmos