To my mother - 2013

  • 668 views
Uploaded on

A promise between a mother and her son... bonded forever

A promise between a mother and her son... bonded forever

More in: Business , Technology
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
668
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1

Actions

Shares
Downloads
20
Comments
1
Likes
4

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Photo by Jose Roberto V Moraes - http://www.flickr.com/photos/galego/3220724945/
  • 2. Photo by Moxkyr - http://www.flickr.com/photos/moxkir/6888133678/
  • 3. Photo by Trey Ratcliff - http://www.flickr.com/photos/stuckincustoms/858339201/
  • 4. Photo by Mikael Tigerström - http://www.flickr.com/photos/dirigentens/5970166184/
  • 5. Photo by Mark Menzies - http://www.flickr.com/photos/markybon/304210221/
  • 6. Photo by yeowatzup - http://www.flickr.com/photos/yeowatzup/5239499023/
  • 7. Photo by Luis GarcÃ-a - http://www.flickr.com/photos/zaqarbal/2767853925/
  • 8. Photo by Quinn Dombrowski - http://www.flickr.com/photos/quinnanya/3812879053/
  • 9. Photo by Venspired.com (@ktvee) - http://www.flickr.com/photos/venosdale/5303799422/
  • 10. Photo by anoldent - http://www.flickr.com/photos/anoldent/540963131/
  • 11. Photo by (OvO) - http://www.flickr.com/photos/liquidnight/8405868101/
  • 12. Photo by DonkeyHotey - http://www.flickr.com/photos/donkeyhotey/6812367587/
  • 13. Photo by Liqueur Felix - http://www.flickr.com/photos/liqueur/3845567420/
  • 14. Photo by Nina Matthews - http://www.flickr.com/photos/21560098@N06/6585802027/
  • 15. Photo by GollyGforce - http://www.flickr.com/photos/see-through-the-eye-of-g/4412542992/
  • 16. Photo by Keith Marshall - http://www.flickr.com/photos/keithmarshall/1622721861/
  • 17. Photo by UConn Libraries MAGIC - http://www.flickr.com/photos/uconnlibrariesmagic/3551240169/
  • 18. Photo by NASA Goddard Space Flight Center - http://www.flickr.com/photos/gsfc/8455191391/
  • 19. Photo by Choo Yut Shing - http://www.flickr.com/photos/25802865@N08/6484332277/
  • 20. Photo by Amy Palko - http://www.flickr.com/photos/amypalko/2174314053/
  • 21. Photo by Abdulrahman AlZe3bi. - http://www.flickr.com/photos/7amanito/3096659998/
  • 22. Photo by Dimitris Papazimouris - http://www.flickr.com/photos/papazimouris/2397446556/
  • 23. Photo by Zoltán Kelemen - http://www.flickr.com/photos/zedworks/5558080580/
  • 24. Photo by Alex Ristea - http://www.flickr.com/photos/alexristea/4273622118/
  • 25. Photo by Neil Cooler - http://www.flickr.com/photos/digitaldefection/525471832/
  • 26. Photo by Emilio Kuffer - http://www.flickr.com/photos/emiliokuffer/8359208711/
  • 27. Photo by Thomas Lieser - http://www.flickr.com/photos/onkel_wart/2265558814/
  • 28. Photo by Trey Ratcliff - http://www.flickr.com/photos/stuckincustoms/3514092435/
  • 29. Photo by Jim Mead - http://www.flickr.com/photos/jimmead/7653223250/
  • 30. Photo by 55Laney69 - http://www.flickr.com/photos/hansel5569/7661540188/
  • 31. Photo by Vipul ã•„ Mathur - http://www.flickr.com/photos/vipulmathur/471634239/
  • 32. Photo by Joshua Ommen - http://www.flickr.com/photos/joshuaommen/6444913127/
  • 33. Photo by Kevin Dooley - http://www.flickr.com/photos/pagedooley/5192063662/
  • 34. Photo by Sarah Reid - http://www.flickr.com/photos/sarahreido/4978676288/
  • 35. Photo by Vinoth Chandar - http://www.flickr.com/photos/vinothchandar/6874560581/
  • 36. Photo by Matt - http://www.flickr.com/photos/60852569@N00/268961904/
  • 37. Photo by Serena - http://www.flickr.com/photos/zenera/1313646005/
  • 38. Photo by Roanish - http://www.flickr.com/photos/roanish/5968666848/
  • 39. Photo by johnny myreng henriksen - http://www.flickr.com/photos/johnnymyrenghenriksen/3866199424/