Twitter Tools Links

1,659 views

Published on

Twitter Tools Links

0 Comments
2 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,659
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
331
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
54
Comments
0
Likes
2
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Twitter Tools Links

  1. 1. TWITTER TOOLS TO FOLLOW OR UNFOLLOWNO. TWITTER TOOL WEBSITE DESCRIPTION Manage all your existing IM, email, and social network accounts from 1 Digsby http://www.digsby.com one easy to use application 2 IMified http://www.imified.com Easily IM enable your applications with one simple API 3 Official Twitter Logo http://www.twitter.com http://static.twitter.com/images/twitter_logo.png Twitter Directory & Twitter Lists - Bringing together Businesses & 4 Tweetfind http://www.tweetfind.com Consumers on Twitter 5 Twitzela http://www.twitzela.com You may like who your friends like 6 Auto Tweeting http://www.autotweeting.com Automatically add 500 followers per day on keywords or interests. Let you keep up on any topic, person, keyword you choose , set the 7 BeTwittered http://www.betwittered.com search term and it will gather the tweets for you 8 Birdy Adder http://www.BirdyAdder.com Auto Follow, Auto Tweets plus much more! Free Trial 9 Brand Chirp http://www.brandchirp.com/ monitor, manage, Establish new connections Allows you to search people using keywords in their Bio, keyword in10 Buzzom http://www.buzzom.com tweet, by location or name. Keyword Based Followers, Start following twitter users that are11 CoTweet http://www.cotweet.com related to your niche and business Create and Schedule Tweets! unfollow people who are not following12 Do You Follow http://www.doyoufollow.com yo EasyTweets offers an almost perfect web based Twitter management13 Easy Tweets http://www.easytweets.com tool14 ExecTweets http://www.exectweets.com Find and Follow Top Business Execs on Twitter15 Featured Users http://www.featuredusers.com Get more Tweeter followers
  2. 2. TWITTER TOOLS TO FOLLOW OR UNFOLLOW Formulists is a list creation and management tool that allows users to16 Formulists http://formulists.com effortlessly generate twitter lists17 FriendorFollow http://friendorfollow.com Who Doesnt Follow You on Twitter | Friend or Follow18 Global Directory http://twitr.org Twitter Global of all tweeters profile in a Directory in One website19 Group Tweet http://www.grouptweet.com Allows you to do Group Message broadcasting on Twitter Beautiful Hummingbird is a great tool for leveraging the power of20 HummingBird http://www.twitaddict.com twitter to market any business to reach millions of customers.21 JustUnfollow http://www.justunfollow.com Unfollow Twitter users who do not follow you!22 Mass Follow http://www.mass-follow.com Mass Follow twitter tools23 My Tweeple http://www.mytweeple.com export functionality on My Tweeple Export Your Data , Create Tags, Notes, and Share,Take Action, Review24 My Tweeple www.mytweeple.com Recent Tweets Ping.fm is a simple free service that makes updating on your social25 Ping.fm http://ping.fm networks a quick snap Main stream inlining of YouTube, Flickr, TwitPic, Google Maps, song.ly,26 Power Twitter http://powertwitter.me and all sorts of playable/viewable media27 Refollow http://refollow.com Powerful twitter manager to manage your friends and followers They give you links to post on your Twitter account, and you earn28 RevTweet http://revtwt.com money each time someone clicks on your link!29 Social Oomph https://www.socialoomph.com/ Allows you to schedule Twitter updates, automate followers It helps you manage Twitter and Facebook (and now MySpace!) and30 Social Too http://socialtoo.com unclutters your stream31 Social Too http://socialtoo.com/ Helps you manage Twitter and Facebook (and now MySpace!) Schedule Twitter updates, automate follower management tasks on32 socialoomph http://www.socialoomph.com/ Twitter
  3. 3. TWITTER TOOLS TO FOLLOW OR UNFOLLOW33 SU PR http://su.pr/ To use this you will need account with stumble upon and twitter34 The Twit Cleaner http://thetwitcleaner.com/ Finds time wasters, spammers, the boring, bots etc bookmarklet that adds browsers simple and fast Twitter update35 The Twitlet http://www.twitlet.com functionality36 The Unfollowed http://www.theunfollowed.com Allows you to bulk unfollow twitter pple/ track who unfollowed This service allows you to bulk unfollow twitter people and also to37 THeunFollowed http://www.theunfollowed.com track who unfollowed you.38 tho.st http://tho.st/ Twitter file hosting and sharing39 Tweepi http://tweepi.com clean up your Twitter account from spammers and deadbeat users TweetPhoto lets you share photos on Twitter and interact with any40 Tweet Photo http://www.tweetphoto.com user or photo41 Tweet Search http://www.tweepsearch.com TweepSearch :: Twitter Profile and Bio Search Sophisticated Follower Management. Find more receptive followers42 Tweet Spinner http://tweetspinner.com/ and identify bandoned/spam accounts.43 Tweet Volume http://www.tweetvolume.com Compare Twitter Results! Now with timed results! allows you to automatically get twitter followers and follow like44 Tweet Whistle http://www.tweetwhistle.com minded people Automate Twitter Posts, Auto Twitter Follow, Automate Unfollow,45 Tweetadder http://tweetadder.com Mass Tweets, Twitter Search, more46 Tweeter Fllwrs http://www.fllwrs.com/ The easiest way to track your twitter followers Allow you to back-up your followers, people you are following and47 TweetLake www.tweetake.com Tweets with just one click48 TweetMeme http://tweetmeme.com Search and Retweet the Hottest Stories on Twitter Tweetoid is an auto-follow and unfollow application for Twitter. You49 Tweetoid http://www.tweetoid.com can follow people based on topics and hashtags.
  4. 4. TWITTER TOOLS TO FOLLOW OR UNFOLLOW tool to list users those who are not following you and allow you to50 Tweetspinner http://tweetspinner.com/ unfollow 50 people at a time from the list. Twellow is a directory of public Twitter accounts, to help you find51 Twellow http://www.twellow.com/ people who matter to you.52 Twiends http://www.twiends.com Thousands of people are waiting to follow you here. List yourself now (TWAAI) is a simple but handy Twitter plugin that lets you tweet any53 Twit All about It http://www.tweetallaboutit.com 140 character right from your favorite browser54 Twit Discussion http://twitdiscussion.com Creating discussions using twitter55 Twit Gap http://twitgap.com/ Twit Gap Twitgoo is a quick, easy, reliable, and safe way to share images for56 Twit Goo http://twitgoo.com Twitter.57 Twit longer http://www.twitlonger.com twit longer An online tool where the wit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a58 Twitaholic http://twitaholic.com day to determine who’s the biggest twit. Helps you in blocking automated or computer aided Twitter accounts59 TwitBlock http://www.twitblock.org/ that might take you to adult sites full of spammers and phishing You can easily identify your friends that have not tweeted since long.60 Twitoria http://twitoria.com You can unfollow such twitter users in bulk. Find people, make a new friends with same interest in your favorite61 Twittbank.com http://www.twittbank.com place62 Twitter 100 http://twitter100.com See your followers at 100 at a glance Free Twitter Alerts by Email! , Keep track of conversations that63 Twitter Beep http://www.tweetbeep.com mention you, your products, your company at hourly updates64 Twitter Burner http://www.tweetburner.com Track links you share on Twitter, and Friendfeed too! Free service that connects your Twitter account to your Google65 Twitter Cal - http://www.twittercal.com Calendar , you can add events in a snap66 Twitter Channel http://tweetchannel.com TweetChannel makes it possible to create channels by Twitter
  5. 5. TWITTER TOOLS TO FOLLOW OR UNFOLLOW67 Twitter Counter http://twittercounter.com Twitter Counter68 Twitter Cube http://www.tweetcube.com Share your files via Twitter with TweetCube TweetDeck is your personal browser for staying in touch with what’s69 Twitter Deck http://tweetdeck.com/beta happening now, connecting you with your contacts across Twitter, Gain Twitter Followers Increase your followers with the best tool on70 Twitter Dose http://www.twitterdose.com the market71 Twitter Extreme http://www.twitterxtreme.com Fully Automated Twitter Auto Poster Able to get support longer than 140 characters is at72 Twitter Feed http://twitterfeed.com http://getsatisfaction.com/twitterfeed FlashTweet is a mass follow tool that simplifies the process of adding73 Twitter Followaholics http://www.flashtweet.com your twitter friends Allows you to grade your twitter account for FREE based on tweets ,74 Twitter Grader http://www.twittergrader.com followers and performance TwitterHawk is a real time targeted marketing engine that will find75 Twitter Hawk http://www.twitterhawk.com people talking on twitter now by your chosen topic and location HootSuite is the ultimate Twitter toolbox, to manage multiple Twitter76 Twitter Hootsuite http://www.hootsuite.com profiles, pre-schedule tweets A software tool to boost Your Productivity to Schedule tweets, Follow77 Twitter Later http://www.tweetlater.com those who follow you, Unfollow those who unfollow you78 Twitter Main Website http://www.twitter.com Twitter Main Website79 Twitter Perch http://twitterperch.com/opensource/ Twitter perch80 Twitter Pic http://twitpic.com TwitPic lets you share photos on Twitter Follow and be followed , dramatically expand your reach on Twitter81 Twitter Pro Quo http://www.twitproquo.com with our free service Qwitter e-mails you when someone stops following you on Twitter82 Twitter Quitters http://www.useqwitter.com with a message Get an email notification when your keywords in a Tweet on the83 Twitter Scan http://tweetscan.com public Twitter timelines are mentioned
  6. 6. TWITTER TOOLS TO FOLLOW OR UNFOLLOW Receive, send tweets, and find new friends instantly, without ever84 Twitter Scoop http://www.twitscoop.com reloading your page.85 Twitter Search http://search.twitter.com Search to See whats happening — right now on Twitter Create Keyword targeted followers, Auto Follows Users Base on your86 Twitter Snipe http://www.twittersnipe.com niche and business87 Twitter Snooze http://twittersnooze.com Hit the snooze button on your "verbose" Twitter friends Need to back up your Tweets , here’s tweetake to back up your88 Twitter Take http://tweetake.com twitterings89 Twitter Tips http://www.twitip.com How do you say what you want to say in less than 140 characters? Add symbols and Easy icons in tweeter and add a retweet link to any90 Twitter User Manual http://www.twitterusermanual.com tweet! Allows you to check how much is your Twitter account is worth in the91 Twitter Value http://www.tweetvalue.com Twitter world92 Twitter Verse http://www.twitterverse.com A website called Twitter verse to check out what is Twitter doing93 Twitterbar 2.2 http://twitdom.com/twitterbar/ Twitter Bar allows you to post to Twitter from Firefox’s address bar Export a twitter accounts list of followers and friends to Microsoft94 TwitterExport www.TwitterExport.com Excel or CSV format Our twittastic robots scan the Twitter public timeline for new twits to95 Twitterholic http://www.twitterholic.com tweet. Track the most popular user in Twitter by location Your source for information about the Iconfactorys Twitterrific96 Twitterific http://www.twitterrific.com application for ipods / Mac users97 TwitterKarma http://dossy.org/twitter/karma/ Manage your follow/follower list with bulk follow/unfollow options Get Updates When Someone Stops Following You on Twitter , keep98 Twitterless http://www.twitterless.com track of your followers earn money while you twit . A twitter advertising network. Earn while99 Twivert.com http://www.twivert.com you tweet! twhirl is a social software desktop client, based on the Adobe AIR100 Twtter Whirl http://www.twhirl.org platform
  7. 7. TWITTER TOOLS TO FOLLOW OR UNFOLLOW101 Unfollowall http://unfollowall.com/ Your twitter account102 UnTweeps http://www.untweeps.com/ Allow you to unfollow selected people you are following103 UnTwitted http://ez-money-online.com/untwitted/ unfollow people who are not following you104 UnTwollow http://joeldrapper.com/untwollow/ Unfollow up to 2000 people on twitter. Fully Automated Twitter Easy Auto-follow and Auto-Post Takes 2105 Value Tweets http://www.valuetweets.com Minutes; Get Started Now

×