CRIMINAL COMPLAINT ATTEMPTED MURDER BOYDEN GRAY
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

CRIMINAL COMPLAINT ATTEMPTED MURDER BOYDEN GRAY

on

  • 6,906 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
6,906
Views on SlideShare
6,906
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft Word

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

CRIMINAL COMPLAINT ATTEMPTED MURDER BOYDEN GRAY CRIMINAL COMPLAINT ATTEMPTED MURDER BOYDEN GRAY Document Transcript

  • ROSE GILL HEARN COMMISSIONER 80 MAIDEN LANE NEW YORK, NY 10038 212-825-5900 info@andrewcuomo.com Andrew Cuomo, NYS Attorney General 120 Broadway New York, New York, 10271 Robert Johnson, Bronx District Attorney 198 East 161st Bronx, New York 10451 fax: 718-590-2198 718-992-0545 email: angueirl@bronxda.nyc.gov ONLINE CRIMINAL COMPLAINT REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY, NAME ALIGNED, INFECTIOUS DISEASE MRSA INJECTION DISSEMINATION ATTEMPTED MEDICAL KILLING OF MY FATHER SNYDER INJECTION CHANGED TO THE SYNDER INJECTION
  • http://docs.google.com/View?id=dgfd2t36_284d8kczmg3 DOI Home Page Jobs Contact https://a032-secure.nyc.gov/cgi-bin/formmail.cgi Your On-Line Complaint Successefully Submitted. Thank You! Below is what you submitted to DOI on Sunday, October 04, 2009 at 04:51:30 Below you will find a verified police report I filed with the certified receipts. This criminal complaint affidavit was filed regarding Regional Killer Boyden Gray's ongoing criminal enjoinments, his name aligned vaccine/injection induced mass killings and infestations, his current name aligned fierce vaccine premeditated vaccine induced rare diseases on NYC children under the disguise of the swine flu vaccine. Immediately after filing this verified complaint, my father was injected with MRSA. MRSA is a man made, laboratory created, deadly bacteria, name aligned with regional killer Boyden Gray's name and money laundering scam. Please see: http://docs.google.com/View?id=dgfd2t36_267c3bqxnd2
  • Out of nowhere, right after I filed the below criminal reports, documented, name aligned air quality control toxins induced a breathing problem on my father, that he never had previously. He was injected as the remedy. The injection effectuated a regional killer Boyden Gray name aligned vaccine disseminated deadly MRSA induced hospitalization. When I reached the hospital, he was near dead. No vital signs and cold as ice. I was asked what did I want the emergency room to do. I said save his life. Thank God, he perservered. I need help. My father never had any of the medical conditions they are inflicting him with. At present, Regional Killer Boyden Gray is ordering his medical care via NYC hospital administration contacts. He is trying to have my father killed with and by medical conditons my father never had. At present he has ordered doctors to create a heart problem my father never and does not have. The heart problem is name aligned with Regional Killer Boyden Gray's name and MRSA man made deadly bacteria. Regional Killer Boyden Gray is trying to have my father killed to redirect the exposure of his documented name aligned crimes against me and the world. He wants his crimes and killings to continue in secrecy and I want his crimes and medical killngs to be stopped on behalf of humanity. He has ordered doctors and people to do some of the most inhumane things to my father while in medical care. This is going on in addition to the deadly MRSA inoculation. In one facility one of the nursing aids was cleaning my father because he can not walk yet. The aid wiped the feces from my father and thereafter used the same rag to wipe my fathers's back. This was last week at Jacobi Medical Center. In addition, I spoke to a Dr. Krauz at Jacobi Medical Center and he literally told me that rectal swipes are being used to determine if Regional Killer Boyden Gray's vaccine disseminated MRSA has cleared. My father is 73 years old, in a new facility, and needs to be protected because regional killer Boyden Gray is criminally insane and unregulated. He has several consultant/employment firms and sends in workers as substitutes to implement his medical killings. My father needs protection so he can heal and live pursuant to God's will! I am concerned about the medications given to him to advance this documented and name aligned Regional Killer Boyden Gray disguised attempted medical killing. I am filing criminal charges against, Boyden Gray and I urge this office to authentic Dr. Krauz's credentials. Please see the below webpages epitomizing Boyden Gray's vaccine disseminated MRSA. Please read the link above and the ones below. Help, an investigation and protection over my father is needed before Boyden Gray enjoins my father's new nursing home in his premeditated medical killing. He needs protection not because of the nursing home, but because Regional Killer Boyden Gray is on the loose, unregulated, not instituionalized, and his crimes and medical killings epitomize criminal insanity. NAME ALIGNED, DEADLY VACCINE INDUCED MRSA DISGUISED ATTEMPTED KILLING OF MY FATHER IN RETALIATION TO FILING THE BELOW REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY INDUCED VACCINE KILLING AND INFESTATIONS VERIFIED POLICE REPORTS: http://docs.google.com/View?id=dgfd2t36_267c3bqxnd2 REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY, NAME ALIGNED DEADLY MSRA BACTERIA WAS INJECTED IN MY SENIOR CITIZEN FATHER, IMMEDIATELY AFTER FILING THE BELOW VERIFIED POLICE REPORTS
  • REGARDING REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY'S CRIMINAL ENJOINMENTS AND HIS NAME ALIGNED VACCINE INDUCED BABY KILLINGS AND INFESTATIONS. SEE THE VERIFIED POLICE REPORTS HERE: http://www.scribd.com/doc/20175229/SEPTEMBER-09-CRIMINAL-REPORT-AFFIDAVIT-PT-2-DEBBIE- JAFFEE-HIT AND http://www.scribd.com/doc/19794117/Debbie-Jaffee-NYC-Board-of-Election-Criminal-Complaint Comprehensive web sites: http://docs.google.com/Doc?tab=edit&dr=true&id=dgfd2t36_185crmbxgdp ___________________________________________________________________ SEE ONE OF REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY'S PREMEDITATED VACCINE DISSEMINATION MRSA AND SWINE FLU INFECTIOUS DISEASE DISSEMINATION ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS HERE: http://docs.google.com/View?id=dgfd2t36_267c3bqxnd2 Click here: Boyden School http://www.walpole.k12.ma.us/site/common/files/hs-impetego.pdf ____________________________________________________________________________________
  • REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY'S DEADLY NAME ALIGNED VACCINE DISSEMINATED MRSA Infections On the Rise Lethal SuperBugs Spreading Quickly http://hsibaltimore.com/reports/mrsa/?gclid=CJewtqr4kp0CFYZM5QodnBT57w Deadly infections are on the rise, spreading quickly…and standard antibiotics can’t stop them. That’s because MRSA infections are resistant to most antibiotics – it’s right there in the official name, And there's a reason that methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus aureus. powerful broad-spectrum antibiotics fail against this superbug. They created it. Overprescribed antibiotics actually taught these powerful bacteria how to resist them. 94,000 people get invasive MRSA According to the CDC, about infections every year…and about 19,000 of those people die…a death rate higher than 20%! _________________________________________________________________________________________ _______ http://www.google.com/search? sourceid=navclient&ie=UTF-8&rlz=1T4ACAW_enUS338US338&q= MRSA+BOYDEN +GRAY Explore Rising Documents in Research/Health & Medicine | Scribd Boyden Gray's preparation for his mass murder This is Serial Killer of Africans .... NHS Trust (UK) now prove IV Cannula is associated with invasive
  • MRSA. ... www.scribd.com/explore/.../Health-Medicine?ft... - Cached - Similar - Search for "Live Killers" | Scribd Serial Killer Boyden Gray Defraud Inoculation Killings 2008 ... Allicin (a Compound of Garlic) Effective Against Killer MRSA Superbugs www.scribd.com/search?internalSearch=true&query... - Cached - Similar - ... Latest health care insanity: Medicare, insurers: if you get sicker ... Now, if those admitted who are already colonized with MRSA end up with a post- surgical .... Through British imperial contacts, Boyden Gray's grandfather, ... www.democraticunderground.com/.../duboard.php?az...all... - Cached - Similar - UTMB Events Calendar MRSA infection and it's effect on HIV infected patients. .... Discussion of the Webinar speakers: Michelle Mello, JD, phd, C. Boyden Gray, ... www.utmb.edu/calendar/default.aspx?QueryType...1 - Cached - Similar - Archive April 2007 | Certain ideas of Europe | Economist.com But C Boyden Gray said “there will be meat on the bone” on the economy, with the EU and America expected to sign an economic pact to pull down regulatory ... www.economist.com/blogs/certainideasofeurope/2007/04/ - Similar - [PDF] business journal The future of biopharma in Belgium p. 6 The ... File Format: PDF/Adobe Acrobat - View as HTML C. Boyden Gray, us Ambassador to the. eu. HONORARY MEMBERS ..... line in Geel), MRSA, cardio- vascular diseases and rheuma- ... www.amcham.be/Portals/0/Publications/ABJ/0809.pdf - Similar -
  • Congress « Later On ... heavies likeC. Boyden Gray and Democratic heavies like Robert Reich. ..... the rise of Methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus aureus (MRSA) in our food, ... leisureguy.wordpress.com/category/congress/page/29/ - Cached - Similar - Micheal Phelps To Buy Meadowbrook Aquatic Center Carol Snyder, who contracted MRSA after a vicious attack at her job at Graterford Prison, .... Boyden Gray, in a newsmaker interview with the Washington ... www.ivnnetwork.com/news/231/ARTICLE/.../2008-11-07.html - Similar - EM Adams, Inc. - Justia BlawgSearch.com http://blawgsearch.justia.com/search.aspx?q=EM+Adams,+Inc.&s=0&l=100&t=relevance Sun, 02 Nov 2008 17:36:00 -0800 Sun, 02 Nov 2008 17:36:00 -0800 Justia ... blawgsearch.justia.com/search.aspx?q=E.M...Inc.&l... - Similar - KEFLEX AND ACNE mrsa) and the keflex ... no boyden ... i recontracted it shortly after amber recontracted gray will serve as special envoy for european union affairs. ... myfavorittenkef.hostshield.com/order- _________________________________________________________________________________________ _ REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY, NAME ALIGNED DEADLY VACCINE INDUCED MRSA AND SWINE FLU DISGUISED ATTEMPTED KILLINGS AND INFESTATIONS IN ACTION NOW! UPDATE http://docs.google.com/View?id=dgfd2t36_268dx5mn9hb MY FATHER HAS NO REASON TO BE INFLICTED WITH A DISEASE NAME ALIGNED WITH SERIAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY'S NAME. HIS DEADLY DUAL LIFE MUST BE ARRESTED.
  • THIS IS A DISGUISED KILLING. I AM ASKING AUTHORITIES TO DO SOMETHING AND EVERYONE ELSE TO WITNESS HOW SERIAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY'S NAME ALIGNED, CRIMINALLY INSANE, MULTIPLE CONSPIRACIES TO MURDER, ARE DONE. REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY, NAME ALIGNED DEADLY VACCINE INDUCED MRSA AND SWINE FLU DISGUISED ATTEMPTED KILLINGS AND INFESTATIONS IN ACTION NOW! UPDATE http://docs.google.com/View?id=dgfd2t36_268dx5mn9hb MAIN WEB SITE http://www.endorganizedcrimeuniverse.com/page7.html _______________________________________________________________________________________ REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY AIR QUALITY CONTROL AND SULFUR DIOXIDE DISGUISED KILLING PROGRAMS IMPLEMENTED IN MEDICAL FACILITIES UNDER THE DISGUISE OF MRSA ROOM ISOLATION •http://search.aol.com/aol/search? &query=BOYDEN+GRAY+AIR+QUALITY+KILLINGS&invocationType=tb50TB50CLab • • PRAYER WARRIORS NEEDED! His name is Serial Killer Boyden Gray. I challenge anyone to challenge the ... to Serial Killer Boyden Gray's above mentioned and documented killings, ...... SERIAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY ENVIRONMENTAL AIR QUALITY CONTROL PROGRAMMING ... recordings.talkshoe.com/rss50118.xml - 330k - Similar pages • Burson-Marsteller | Crocodyl 24 Apr 2009 ... Foundation to oppose tougher air pollution controls ... public information and education about improving air quality in America,” ... as C. Boyden Gray, a counsel
  • to former president George Bush. ..... B-M famously advised the European industry to avoid the “communications killing fields” of “public ... www.crocodyl.org/wiki/bursonmarsteller - 73k - Similar pages • Corporate Watch : Burson-Marsteller : Corporate Crimes Created specifically to battle the clean air proposals, the coalition operates out of ... such as C. Boyden Gray, a counsel to former president George Bush. ... BOYDEN GRAY AIR QUALITY KILLINGS, air pollution prevention, greenhouse effect pictures Web Results • Serial Killer Boyden Gray Proud Name Aligned Baby Infestations ... 31 Oct 2008 ... This is the Serial Killer Boyden Gray baby killings shortened. ... 3221 reads. Money Out of Thin Air 2033 reads .... Visitors to this site can download The Smile Train's own Safety and Quality ... www.scribd.com/doc/7656290/Serial-Killer-Boyden-... - 88k - Similar pages • Serial Killer Boyden Gray and Podesta 2009 Deadly ... 2958 views. Money Out of Thin Air 1924 views ... REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY TORTURE $ DISGUISE KILLINGS 229 reads ... Delivering universal health care so that quality, affordable health services are available to all Americans. ... www.scribd.com/doc/8713964/Serial-Killer-... - 73k - Similar pages [ More results from www.scribd.com ] • Deniers:Individuals:Boyden C. Gray - ExxonSecrets Commentary: Neutral, Inclusive There's C Boyden Gray, partner in Wilmer Cutler and ... PSYCHOPATHIC KILLINGS FOR MONEY! THE DESTRUCTION OF SCIENCE BY SERIAL Air Quality Standards Coalition KILLER .... Source: P.R. Watch's Disinfopedia ... www.exxonsecrets.org/wiki/index.php/Deniers:Indi... - 39k - Similar pages • Selling Air Pollution: The politics go in before the market ... air-quality districts, state public Local utility commissions, .... no one will trade," insists Boyden Gray, an architect of the sulfur dioxide program and ... www.reason.com/news/show/29923.html - 62k - Similar pages
  • • PRAYER WARRIORS NEEDED! His name is Serial Killer Boyden Gray. I challenge anyone to challenge the ... to Serial Killer Boyden Gray's above mentioned and documented killings, ...... SERIAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY ENVIRONMENTAL AIR QUALITY CONTROL PROGRAMMING ... recordings.talkshoe.com/rss50118.xml - 330k - Similar pages • Burson-Marsteller | Crocodyl 24 Apr 2009 ... Foundation to oppose tougher air pollution controls ... public information and education about improving air quality in America,” ... as C. Boyden Gray, a counsel to former president George Bush. ..... B-M famously advised the European industry to avoid the “communications killing fields” of “public ... www.crocodyl.org/wiki/bursonmarsteller - 73k - Similar pages • Corporate Watch : Burson-Marsteller : Corporate Crimes Created specifically to battle the clean air proposals, the coalition operates out of ... such as C. Boyden Gray, a counsel to former president George Bush. ... www.corporatewatch.org.uk/?lid=395 - 74k - Similar pages • The Sunstein Also Rises - Political Punch Clean Air Watch, wrote a blog for the 9 Sep 2009 ... Frank O'Donnell, president of liberal ... and conservatives such as Ambassador C. Boyden Gray and Eugene Scalia. ... The issue might be different if hunting and killing could be ... blogs.abcnews.com/politicalpunch/2009/09/the-sun... - 66k - Similar pages • High-Octane Amnesia | Jerry Taylor and Peter Van Doren | Cato ... ... Republican majordomo C. Boyden Gray, Democratic party strategist John Podesta, ... and produces more worrisome air pollution than even conventional gasoline. ... The best way to weaken al Qaeda is by killing bin Laden and those who ... www.cato.org/pub_display.php?pub_id=4010 - 33k - Similar pages • Republican National Convention Blog: Jennifer L. Dorn, C. ... All Links Quality Sites · I heart FeedBurner ... The President intends to nominate C. Boyden Gray, of the District of Columbia, to be the Representative .... Northeast hot
  • exceeded air-conditi. ... H.R.5 Medical spell Dew point Liability Reform · Killing of Algerian Diplomats to Iraq · Romania Accepts Uzbek Asylum ... rncnyc2004.blogspot.com/2005/07/jennifer-l-dorn-... - 180k - Similar pages _________________________________________________________________________________________ _______ http://www.google.com/search? q=sulfur+dioxide+program+BOYDEN+GRAY&pov=101835238916193446693&usg=__sbGxsfv7XQZHNHrD 61lC_T-wAQA= Desktop 1 Web Images Videos Maps News Shopping Gmail more ▼ Groups Books Scholar Finance Blogs YouTube Calendar Photos Documents Reader Sites even more » mirsny@gmail.com | Web History | Settings ▼| Sign out Search settings Google account settings Top of Form Google A d v a n c e d S e a r c h Bottom of Form Web Hide optionsShow options... Results 1 - 10 of about 72,900 for sulfur dioxide program BOYDEN GRAY. (0.44 seconds) Search Results
  • Results include your SearchWiki notes for sulfur dioxide program BOYDEN GRAY. Share these notes Copy and paste this link into an email or IM: See a preview of the shared page 1. Good For Acid Rain, But Can It Slow Climate Change? : NPR Boyden Gray is actually a father of the Sep 13, 2009 ... But American cap and trade system. ... In the 1980s, sulfur dioxide pollution from factories was causing ... Fred says, well, we have a program to make sure the money can get back ... www.npr.org/templates/transcript/transcript.php?storyId... - Similar - 2. Politics: Can acid rain sell the climate bill? -- 08/13/2009 ... Aug 13, 2009 ... In a recent newspaper editorial, former George H.W. Bush administration counsel C. Boyden Gray, ... "This is a clear bait-and-switch," Gray wrote. ... The fund helped build the acid rain program two decades ago. ... to the scrubbers that proved so successful in getting rid of sulfur dioxide. ... www.eenews.net/public/climatewire/2009/08/13/2 - Cached - Similar - 3. Selling Air Pollution: The politics go in before the market goes ... Boyden Gray, "If you need to verify each trade, no one will trade," insists an architect of the sulfur dioxide program and critic of the open-market trading ... www.reason.com/news/show/29923.html - Cached - Similar - 4. From a Theory to a Consensus on Emissions - NYTimes.com May 17, 2009 ... Mr. Gray had gathered a number of Mr. Bush's economic and ... “I told Boyden: 'Imagine you just fired up the government printing ... But the sulfur dioxide cap, a roughly 50 percent reduction in emissions over the next decade, held. ... A cap-and-trade program brings support from industries that ... www.nytimes.com/2009/05/17/us/politics/17cap.html - Similar - 5. Acid Rain Program - What does ARP stand for? Acronyms and ... Boyden Gray under the elder Bush, Holmstead had toiled on the Acid Rain program ... total investment in programs to reduce its sulphur dioxide
  • emissions to ... acronyms.thefreedictionary.com/Acid+Rain+Program - Cached - Similar - 6. The Political History of Cap and Trade | Science & Nature ... Boyden Gray He said the cap "was going to shut the economy down," recalls. .... Attributing any of this to anthropogenic carbon dioxide emissions is based ... www.smithsonianmag.com/.../Presence-of-Mind-Blue-Sky-Thinking.html - Cached - Similar - 7. The political economy of expertise: information and efficiency in ... - Google Books Result by Kevin M. Esterling - 2004 - Political Science - 286 pages During Phase 1 of the program (between 1995 and 2000), ... Boyden Gray, one of the main proponents of the incentives approach in the Bush White House, ... books.google.com/books?isbn=0472030647... - 8. "Partly Sunny " by David Whitman emissions of sulfur dioxide, .... Clear Skies requires utilities to reduce While working for White House counsel C. Boyden Gray under the elder Bush, ... The Acid Rain program turned out to be a public policy success story at a fraction ... www.washingtonmonthly.com/features/.../0412.whitman.html - Cached - Similar - 9. Reg-Markets Center nitrogen oxides (NOx), sulfur dioxide (SO2), ... mercury and carbon dioxide (CO2). ... All three pollutants would be regulated under a cap and trade program, .... C. Boyden Gray of Wilmer, Cutler & Pickering: Mr. Gray thinks the Clear ... www.aei-brookings.org/events/page.php?id=65 - Cached - Similar - 10. Utility Shareholders of Florida Mr. Gray had gathered a Bush's economic and environmental advisers ... But the sulfur dioxide cap, a roughly 50 percent reduction in emissions ... www.utilityshareholdersfl.org/story/144/ - Cached - Similar - REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY IS USING THE VACCINE INDUCED MRSA DISEASE TO CREATE REASON FOR PATIENT AIR QUALITY CONTROLLED ROOM ISOLATION, WHICH IS USE OF A MEDICAL FACILITY TO ADVANCE REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY'S NAME ALIGNED MEDICAL KILLINGS, INFESTATIONS AND TORTURE.
  • BUT GOD! COMPREHENSIVE WEB SITES: http://docs.google.com/View?docid=dgfd2t36_185crmbxgdp http://nyc.gov/captcha/validatecap Thank You For Filling Out This Form Shown below is your submission to NYC.gov on Sunday, October 4, 2009 at 08:17:20 This form resides at http://nyc.gov/html/mail/html/maildoi.html Name of Data Fields Message Request for Information Type: Topic: Other Contact Yes Info: M/M: Ms First Name: MIRIAM Last Name: SNYDER Street Address: Address Number: City: State: Postal Code: Country: United States Work Phone 516 642 6007
  • #: Email MIRISNI@AOL.COM Address: Below you will find a verified police report I filed with the certified receipts. This criminal complaint affidavit was filed regarding Regional Killer Boyden Gray's ongoing criminal enjoinments, his name aligned vaccine/injection induced mass killings and infestations, his current name aligned fierce vaccine premeditated vaccine induced rare diseases on NYC children under the disguise of the swine flu vaccine. Immediately after filing this verified complaint, my father was injected with MRSA. MRSA is a man made, laboratory created, deadly bacteria, name aligned with regional killer Boyden Gray's name and money laundering scams.Please see: http://docs.google.com/View? id=dgfd2t36_267c3bqxnd2 NAME ALIGNED, DEADLY VACCINE INDUCED MRSA DISGUISED ATTEMPTED KILLING OF MY FATHER IN RETALIATION TO FILING THE BELOW REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY INDUCED VACCINE KILLING AND INFESTATIONS VERIFIED POLICE REPORTS: http://docs.google.com/View?id=dgfd2t36_267c3bqxnd2 REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY, NAME ALIGNED DEADLY MSRA BACTERIA WAS INJECTED Message: IN MY SENIOR CITIZEN FATHER, IMMEDIATELY AFTER FILING THE BELOW VERIFIED POLICE REPORTS REGARDING REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY'S CRIMINAL ENJOINMENTS AND HIS NAME ALIGNED VACCINE INDUCED BABY KILLINGS AND INFESTATIONS. SEE THE VERIFIED POLICE REPORTS HERE: http://www.scribd.com/doc/20175229/SEPTEMBER-09- CRIMINAL-REPORT-AFFIDAVIT-PT-2-DEBBIE-JAFFEE-HIT AND http://www.scribd.com/doc/19794117/Debbie-Jaffee-NYC-Board-of-Election- Criminal-Complaint MY MOST RECENT COMPLAINT FILED. PLEASE READ: http://docs.google.com/View?id=dgfd2t36_284d8kczmg3 Comprehensive web sites: http://docs.google.com/Doc?tab=editdr=trueid=dgfd2t36_185crmbxgdp _________________________________________________________________________________________ ________________ Subject: City of New York Auto Acknowledgment Correspondence # 1-1-513592025 Date: 10/4/2009 8:19:12 A.M. Eastern Daylight Time From: reply@customerservice.nyc.gov Reply To: To: MIRISNI @AOL.CO M
  • Reply To: To: MIRISNI@A OL.COM Dear MIRIAM SNYDER: Thank you for contacting the City of New York. Your message has been forwarded to the appropriate agency for review and handling. For future reference, your service request number is 1-1-513592025. Sincerely, The City of New York This is an auto-generated system message. Please do not reply to this message. Messages received through this address are not processed. Thank you. The information you have provided is as follows: Form: Customer Comment Topic: Other Name: MIRIAM SNYDER Street Address: City, State Zip: Country: United States Email: MIRISNI@AOL.COM Company: Work Phone: (516) 642-6007 Message: Below you will find a verified police report I filed with the certified receipts. This criminal complaint affidavit was filed regarding Regional Killer Boyden Gray's ongoing criminal enjoinments, his name aligned vaccine/injection induced mass killings and infestations, his current name aligned fierce vaccine premeditated vaccine induced rare diseases on NYC children under the disguise of the swine flu vaccine. Immediately after filing this verified complaint, my father was injected with MRSA. MRSA is a man made, laboratory created, deadly bacteria, name aligned with regional killer Boyden Gray's name and money laundering scam. Please see: http://docs.google.com/View?id=dgfd2t36_267c3bqxnd2
  • NAME ALIGNED, DEADLY VACCINE INDUCED MRSA DISGUISED ATTEMPTED KILLING OF MY FATHER IN RETALIATION TO FILING THE BELOW REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY INDUCED VACCINE KILLING AND INFESTATIONS VERIFIED POLICE REPORTS: http://docs.google.com/View?id=dgfd2t36_267c3bqxnd2 REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY, NAME ALIGNED DEADLY MSRA BACTERIA WAS INJECTED IN MY SENIOR CITIZEN FATHER, IMMEDIATELY AFTER FILING THE BELOW VERIFIED POLICE REPORTS REGARDING REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY'S CRIMINAL ENJOINMENTS AND HIS NAME ALIGNED VACCINE INDUCED BABY KILLINGS AND INFESTATIONS. SEE THE VERIFIED POLICE REPORTS HERE: http://www.scribd.com/doc/20175229/SEPTEMBER-09-CRIMINAL-REPORT-AFFIDAVIT- PT-2-DEBBIE-JAFFEE-HIT ______________________________________________________________________ REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY CRIMINAL HOSPITAL ADMINISTRATION NAME CHANGE INSANITY TO ADVANCE HIS DOCUMENTED NAME ALIGNED INFECTIOUS DISEASE VACCINE DISSEMINATION SNYDER INJECTION CHANGED TO SYNDER TO LET ME KNOW THAT REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY CRIMINAL INSANITY IS MANGING MY FATHER'S HEALTHCARE. THE NURSE LEFT THE WRONGLY NAME SYNDER INJECTION ON THE BED FOR ME TO SEE, BECAUSE CRIMINAL INSANITY IS CONTROLING NYS HOSPITAL ADMINISTRATION SNYDER INJECTION CHANGED TO A SYNDER INJECTION
  • MY SNYDER VISITOR'S PASS CHANGED TO SYNDER AND THE VISITOR BECAME THE PATIENT BECAUSE REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY'S CRIMINAL INSANITY HOSPITAL ADMINISTRATION IS UNREGULATED AND IS HIS PREMEDITATED MEDICAL ERROR INFLICTION PLAYGROUND!
  • _______________________________________________________________________ SEE OTHER REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY SCHOOL AND NYS COURT CRIMINAL NAME CHANGES TO IMPLEMENT HIS DOCUMENTED CRIMINAL INSANITY ADMINISTRATION http://prayerwarriorsneeded.googlepages.com/SERIALKILLERBOYDENGRAY SYNDERNAME CRIM.pdf ______________________________________________________________
  • SERIAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY SCHOOL STAFF NAME CHANGE FORMS http://www.walpole.k12.ma.us/site/files/licensenamechange.pdf SAMPLE: Lincoln Lynch, III Superintendent of Schools Ron Honesty rhonesty@doe.mass.edu Submit cash requests for state grants and federal th ru-state grants.http://finance1.doe.mass.edu/Grants/ 6561 Ron HonestyADVERTISED HERE: http://www.doe.mass.edu/mailings/checklist.pdf SEE MORE SAMPLES OF REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY'S CRIMINAL INSANITY ADMINISTRATION SERIAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY NAME ALIGNED TORTURE AND DISGUISED KILLINGS http://mirsny.googlepages.com/SERIALKILLERBOYDENGRAYAPRIL242009TOR.pdf A MAJOR FACTOR IN REGIONAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY'S CRIMINAL INSANITY ADMINISTRATION AND DISGUISED MEDICAL KILLINGS IS THE NAME CHANGES FOR MULTIPLE CRIMINAL REASONS!
  • _____________________________________________________________________________ _________ Subject: THE HIT TO KILL MY FATHER IS ON. HELP! Date: 9/27/2009 9:44:32 P.M. Eastern Daylight Time From:MIRISNI Reply To: To:MIRISNI, comments@whitehouse.gov, cvbinfo@cvb.state.ny.us COMPREHENSIVE WEB SITES: http://docs.google.com/View?docid=dgfd2t36_185crmbxgdp PLEASE FORWARD TO AUTHORITIES DEAR ALL: MY FATHER WAS FORCED IN THE HOSPITAL VA A FOOD POISONING ABOUT A MONTH AGO. HE APPEARED TO RECOVER AND HAD TO GO TO A NURSING HOME FOR REHAB, TO LEARN HOW TO WALK AGAIN. WHILE IN THE NURSING HOME, LAST WEEK, HE WAS INDUCED TO THE HOSPITAL WITH MRSA, A MAN MADE CREATED DISEASE THAT HAS BEEN RESISTANT TO ANTIBIOTICS. IT IS A HOSPITAL ACQUIRED DISEASE. NOW HE HAS BEEN DIAGNOSED WITH A COLLASPED LUNG AND THE MRSA IS DEADLY. I BELIEVE THIS IS A HIT ON MY FATHER. HE IS AT JACOBY MEDICAL CENTER, ICU, IN THE BRONX. THE HOSPITAL WAS CHANGED BY THE AMBULANCE. HE WAS INITIALLY IN EINSTEIN HOSPITAL. THIS TIME THE AMBULANCE TOOK HIM TO JACOBY MEDICAL CENTER EMERGENCY ROOM. SO FAR, IN LESS THAN A MONTH, THEY HAVE ENJOINED
  • THREE MEDICAL FACILITIES TO INFLICT HAVOC IN IDENTIFYING THE SOURCE OF THE MRSA, HOSPITAL ACQUIRED DISEASE. HE HAS EXCELLENT HEALTH INSURANCE. IF YOU KNOW OF A DOCTOR THAT CAN HELP HIM GET OUT OF THE HOSPITAL BEFORE BEING KILLED OR SET UP TO BE KILLED, PLEASE EMAIL ME OR CALL 516 642 6007. THIS IS A NIGHTMARE. I AM BEING SET UP TO SIT AND WATCH THIS NAME ALIGNED, HOSPITAL ACQUIRED, BLOOD POISONING KILLING. IF YOU HAVE INFORMATION, THAT CAN HELP, PLEASE LET ME KNOW. THANK YOU MIRIAM SNYDER I AM READING THIS AND OTHER MRSA REPORT AND WELCOME ANY OTHER CONCRETE SUGGESTIONS. THANK YOU. http://www.hsibaltimore.com/hn_pdfs/hsippc/ppc_mrsa_report.pdf Deadly MRSA Infections On the Rise Lethal SuperBugs Spreading Quickly http://hsibaltimore.com/reports/mrsa/?gclid=CJewtqr4kp0CFYZM5QodnBT57w Deadly infections are on the rise, spreading quickly…and standard antibiotics can’t stop them. That’s because MRSA infections are resistant to most antibiotics – it’s right there in the official And there's a reason name, methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus aureus. that powerful broad-spectrum antibiotics fail against this superbug. They created it. Overprescribed antibiotics actually taught these powerful bacteria how to resist them. 94,000 people get invasive MRSA According to the CDC, about infections every year…and about 19,000 of those people die…a death rate higher than 20%!
  • ______________________________________________________________________________ ______ http://www.google.com/search? sourceid=navclient&ie=UTF-8&rlz=1T4ACAW_enUS338US338&q= MRSA+B OYDEN+GRAY Explore Rising Documents in Research/Health & Medicine | Scribd Boyden Gray's preparation for his This is Serial Killer mass murder of Africans .... NHS Trust (UK) now prove IV Cannula is associated with invasive MRSA. ... www.scribd.com/explore/.../Health-Medicine?ft... - Cached - Similar - Search for "Live Killers" | Scribd Serial Killer Boyden Gray Defraud Inoculation Killings 2008 ... Allicin (a Compound of Garlic) Effective Against Killer MRSA Superbugs ... www.scribd.com/search?internalSearch=true&query... - Cached - Similar - Latest health care insanity: Medicare, insurers: if you get sicker ... Now, if those admitted who are already colonized with MRSA end up with a post-surgical .... Through British imperial contacts, Boyden Gray's grandfather, ... www.democraticunderground.com/.../duboard.php?az...all... - Cached - Similar - UTMB Events Calendar Discussion of the MRSA infection and it's effect on HIV infected patients. .... Webinar speakers: Michelle Mello, JD, phd, C. Boyden
  • Gray, ... www.utmb.edu/calendar/default.aspx?QueryType...1 - Cached - Similar - Archive April 2007 | Certain ideas of Europe | Economist.com But C Boyden Gray said “there will be meat on the bone” on the economy, with the EU and America expected to sign an economic pact to pull down regulatory ... www.economist.com/blogs/certainideasofeurope/2007/04/ - Similar - [PDF] business journal The future of biopharma in Belgium p. 6 The ... File Format: PDF/Adobe Acrobat - View as HTML C. Boyden Gray, us Ambassador to the. eu. HONORARY MEMBERS ..... line in Geel), MRSA, cardio- vascular diseases and rheuma- ... www.amcham.be/Portals/0/Publications/ABJ/0809.pdf - Similar - Congress « Later On ... heavies like C. Boyden Gray and Democratic heavies like Robert Reich. ..... the rise of Methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus aureus (MRSA) in our food, ... leisureguy.wordpress.com/category/congress/page/29/ - Cached - Similar - Micheal Phelps To Buy Meadowbrook Aquatic Center CarolSnyder, who contracted MRSA after a vicious attack at her job at Graterford Prison, .... Boyden Gray, in a newsmaker interview with the Washington ... www.ivnnetwork.com/news/231/ARTICLE/.../2008-11-07.html - Similar - EM Adams, Inc. - Justia BlawgSearch.com http://blawgsearch.justia.com/search.aspx?q=EM+Adams, +Inc.&s=0&l=100&t=relevance Sun, 02 Nov 2008 17:36:00 -0800 Sun, 02 Nov 2008 17:36:00 -0800 Justia ... blawgsearch.justia.com/search.aspx?q=E.M...Inc.&l... - Similar -
  • KEFLEX AND ACNE ... i recontracted it shortly after amber recontracted mrsa) and the keflex ... no boyden gray will serve as special envoy for european union affairs. ... myfavorittenkef.hostshield.com/order- ______________________________________________________________________ _______ MY FATHER HAS NO REASON TO BE INFLICTED WITH A DISEASE NAME ALIGNED WITH SERIAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY'S NAME. HIS DEADLY DUAL LIFE MUST BE ARRESTED. THIS IS A DISGUISED KILLING. I AM ASKING AUTHORITIES TO DO SOMETHING AND EVERYONE ELSE TO WITNESS HOW SERIAL KILLER BOYDEN GRAY'S NAME ALIGNED, CRIMINALLY INSANE, MULTIPLE CONSPIRACIES TO MURDER, ARE DONE. http://www.endorganizedcrimeuniverse.com/page7.html 10/17/09 apartment terrorism