Xc slideshow part 1
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5

Xc slideshow part 1






Total Views
Slideshare-icon Views on SlideShare
Embed Views



18 Embeds 800

http://gaylordxc.blogspot.com 762
http://www.gaylordxc.blogspot.com 7
http://gaylordxc.blogspot.com.br 6
http://gaylordxc.blogspot.tw 3
http://gaylordxc.blogspot.mx 3
http://gaylordxc.blogspot.com.es 3
http://gaylordxc.blogspot.ca 2
http://gaylordxc.blogspot.com.ar 2
http://gaylordxc.blogspot.it 2
http://gaylordxc.blogspot.ie 2
http://gaylordxc.blogspot.ru 1
http://gaylordxc.blogspot.de 1
http://www.google.com 1
http://gaylordxc.blogspot.ro 1
http://gaylordxc.blogspot.fr 1
http://gaylordxc.blogspot.hu 1
http://gaylordxc.blogspot.se 1
http://gaylordxc.blogspot.com.au 1



Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Xc slideshow part 1 Xc slideshow part 1 Presentation Transcript

    • GHS XC 2013
    • Thank you to… • Jill Kassuba and Vern Kassuba for camp, AND OTHERS • Parents who helped with TEAM CAMP • Mr. Warren for being a great assistant coach and results guy and going to state finals with us. • Wendy Howard for AMAZING pics • All of you parents for having some GREAT kids. • My wife and Harrison for letting me take time from our family to be your coach. • People who helped at our home invite. 900+ runners and 400+ spectators! • Anything else I forgot.
    • 2013 TEAM CAPTAINS GIRLS – Erin Borgeson BOYS – Josh Green
    • 2014 Captains Grace Porta Collin Monusko
    • MVPMIPcoach’s award Alexis Smith Sterling McPherson Patience O’Connor Mike Schmidt Erin Borgeson Josh Green
    • First Year Runners Jack Hervela - VARSITY Zak Goddard - VARSITY John Martin - VARSITY Justin Desloover - VARSITY Ethan Nida Dominic Lajoie Trent Lashuay Tristan Starks Jeff Heinz Seth Lashuay Josh Warren Michael Schmidt Cameron Pearson Alexis Smith – All Conf/Reg, & All State Katelyn Smith - VARSITY Courtney Busch - VARSITY Lauren Pallas - VARSITY Savannah Krone - VARSITY Adrienne Edwards - VARSITY Allison Kowatch - VARSITY Mallory Marshall Carlie Martella Shelby Curtiss Allie Porta Jazlyn Wilde Gretchen Felt Ana Jones Jade Menkes Maggie Somerville Alyssa Pickard Sabrina Javens Colleen Riling Skyler Wickert Katelyn Putnam Anna Kalember
    • 2nd year runners Grace Porta - Varsity Sam Sarchet Brendan Westenbarger Erin Johnson Isaac Desloover Jake Kuziel Mallory Marshall
    • 3rd year runners Collin Monusko - VARSITY Matt Sullivan Tristan Starks McKenna Goodale Patience O’Connor Mai Dao Aleshia Lasley
    • SENIOR 4 YEAR RUNNERS Sterling McPherson
    • Erin Borgeson
    • Josh Green
    • Other seniors, Mai Seth and Lauren ….
    • Turn in your uniform!!! • • • • • • • • Collin Monusko Isaac Desloover Grace Sanders Katelyn Putnam Mai Dao Courtney Busch Grace Porta Ana Jones Erin Johnston Mallory Marshall Gretchen Felt Sabrina Javens Alli Kowatch Jaz Wilde Matt Sullivan