Composizione osservatorio
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Composizione osservatorio

on

  • 2,258 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
2,258
Views on SlideShare
2,258
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
4
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Composizione osservatorio Composizione osservatorio Document Transcript

  • 12/12/2011 Università La Sapienza-Facoltà di In…Composizione osservatorioComposizione dell’Osservatorio degli StudentiTriennio 2008-2011Presidente Mondo Sap Pela Alessandro alessandro.pela@uniroma1.itSegretario Mondo Sap Palumbo Fausto fpalumbo87@gmail.comMembri AU Cerulli Ivan ausapienza@live.it AU Di Giovanbattista Angelo diggio89@hotmail.it AU Gianfelice Adamo gianfelice.adamo@libero.it AU Pagano Emilia emilia.pagano@hotmail.it AU Randine Giovanni giovanni.randine@gmail.com AU Roncolini Davide davideroncolini1@virgilio.it AU Tripodi Salvatore salvatore.tripodi@yahoo.it Collettivo De Bartolo Agostino debartolo.a@libero.it Collettivo De Gaudenzi Oriana oriana-ok@libero.it Collettivo Lomonaco Patrizio lollico@gmail.com Collettivo Mininni Matteo matteomininni@hotmail.com Collettivo Mucci Maurizio muccimao@email.it Collettivo Vivona Enrico enricovivona@gmail.com Lista Aperta Alessandrini Margherita drucci@alice.it Lista Aperta Brunello Fausto Antonio Lino f.brunello@libero.it Lista Aperta Ciani Federica cianifede@yahoo.it Lista Aperta Fiore Federico federico.flower@gmail.com Lista Aperta Giancola Simone Lista Aperta Gizzi Francesca francescagizzi87@alice.it Lista Aperta Ludovico Angelo ludangelo1987@yahoo.it Lista Aperta Settembre Francesco frasette@hotmail.com Lista Aperta Settembre Luca luca.settembre@gmail.comhttp://www.ing.uniroma1.it/index2.ph… 1/4
  • 12/12/2011 Università La Sapienza-Facoltà di In… Mondo Sap Anderlini Matteo almatec@tiscali.it Mondo Sap Antonini Massimo mas469@libero.it Mondo Sap Carmisciano Salvatore salvo.carmisciano@libero.it Mondo Sap Cirulli Valerio valerio.cirulli@hotmail.it Mondo Sap Francia Giuliano giuliano.francia@libero.it Mondo Sap Graziani Antonella apelella86@hotmail.it Mondo Sap Guarascio Francesco francescoguarascio87@gmail.com Mondo Sap Levi della Vida Giorgio giorgio-ldv@fastwebnet.it Mondo Sap Papi Valerio valeriopapi@hotmail.it Mondo Sap Proietti Daniele d.proietti@email.it Mondo Sap Wachocki Jacub jw@edilearchitettura.it Mondo Sap Zuccaro Gabriele gabriele.zuccaro@hotmail.it SIM Carpene Andrea andrea.carpene@libero.it SIM Giuliani Alessio nesta_stam_zanetti_alessio@hotmail.it SIM Madia Benedetto madibene_rm@live.it SIM Ottocento Igino g.viscido@studentipontini.it SIM Scigliano Antonio antonio.scigliano@hotmail.it SIM Senatore Alberto senalba85@hotmail.it SIM Tarsitano Anna anna.tarsitano@hotmail.it SIM Tomasini Andrea mirw@inwind.it SIM Turco Marco m.turco@ginevraweb.com Stud Dem Bonacaro Mauro Massimo maurobonacaro@msn.com Stud Dem Cosma Leonardo Stud Dem Sfratato Giuliano giu786@fastwebnet.it UDU Cadeddu Lorenzo lorenzo.cad88@live.it Vento Argentino Costantino argentino.cost@libero.it Vento Alkys Hidra alkyshidra@hotmail.it Vento Capozzi Carlo carlo_capozzi@alice.it Vento Cifani Giorgio giorgiocif@alice.it Vento Ragni Riccardo riccardoragni1@hotmail.com Vento Russo Roberta robymarty1@alice.it Indipendente Andreozzi Valerio valerioandreozzi@live.it Indipendente Bellomo Andrea smolleb87@hotmail.com Indipendente Canonico Matteo n3m3sys9@hotmail.com Indipendente Conti Roberta Indipendente Diana Lorenzo dn.lorenzo@gmail.com Indipendente Finikopoulos Kostas 87kostas@gmail.com Indipendente Galliano Giuseppe giuseppegaliano@hotmail.it Indipendente Gatto Angela angeladadoush@hotmail.it Indipendente Graziani Andrea andrea.graziani@virgilio.it Indipendente Ippoliti Michele luzzo@fastwebnet.it Indipendente Lupini Chiara chiaralupini@tiscali.it Indipendente Mazzoli Indipendente Montesanti Alessio theripper1@inwind.it Indipendente Peppicelli Claudia claudia.peppicelli@tiscali.it Indipendente Pompili Francesco franzpompili@hotmail.it Indipendente Spagnoli Samuele Indipendente Tafuri Simone simone.mail@tin.it Indipendente Tombesi Eros tombesi.1157109@studenti.uniroma1.it Indipendente Zito Giuseppe Damiano gdzito@gmail.comhttp://www.ing.uniroma1.it/index2.ph… 2/4
  • 12/12/2011 Università La Sapienza-Facoltà di In…http://www.ing.uniroma1.it/index2.ph… 3/4
  • 12/12/2011 Università La Sapienza-Facoltà di In… Chiudi finestrahttp://www.ing.uniroma1.it/index2.ph… 4/4