Alex Farcet
Traction 10 32 from 12 65 220 & 70  X% 4
Mentors are the secret sauce!
 
2010 teams Johan Frederik Schjødt | jfs.autouncle@gmail.com | +45 20 33 17 94 Thomas J. Pedersen| thomas@roozz.com| +45 20...
12 mentor tips Then let’s talk.
disclaimer
You are Le Camping
83
1 You don’t (yet) know who you can help
2 Start from where they are
3 Be practical
4 Be upfront
5 Don’t sugar coat
6 You are not the Decider
7 Don’t sell
8 Fall in love
9 Be the red thread
10 Connect them
Drop by 11
Extend the community 12
Let’s connect. Alex Farcet [email_address] Contact
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Mentoring at le camping by alex farçet

493
-1

Published on

January 7, 2011

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
493
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
3
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide
  • Right now the mission is match making. Meet ALL the teams with an open mind
  • This is how much time I have and what I can do
  • It’s not my company
  • Mentoring at le camping by alex farçet

    1. 1. Alex Farcet
    2. 2. Traction 10 32 from 12 65 220 & 70 X% 4
    3. 3. Mentors are the secret sauce!
    4. 5. 2010 teams Johan Frederik Schjødt | jfs.autouncle@gmail.com | +45 20 33 17 94 Thomas J. Pedersen| thomas@roozz.com| +45 2083 8111 Finding the best used car deals Enabling web based games and software distribution Mobile web sites made easily & cost effectively Social movie marketing Matching bargain hunters with longtail car rentals Revolutionalizing the way magazines are made Mobile app cross promotion network Matching universities with the right students Discovering people behind emails Tailor made jeans for women Gunars Grundstoks| gunars@rentmama.com| +371 2914 7674 Ciprian Borodescu| ciprian@webcrumbz.net| +40 721 63 40 89 Ben Johnson| ben@gruvi.tv| +45 3137 0672 Morten L. Jørgensen | morten@magmahq.com| +45 6060 2060 Anu Adedoyin| anu@rubyandrevolver.com | +44 950 72 00 43 Raul Moreno| raul@thekinetik.com | +1 646 395 9770 Einar Sigurbergsson | einar@unisensei.com | +45 28 30 88 27 Artas Bartas| artas@spockly.com| +45 3698 1999 | +370 61 263 263
    5. 6. 12 mentor tips Then let’s talk.
    6. 7. disclaimer
    7. 8. You are Le Camping
    8. 9. 83
    9. 10. 1 You don’t (yet) know who you can help
    10. 11. 2 Start from where they are
    11. 12. 3 Be practical
    12. 13. 4 Be upfront
    13. 14. 5 Don’t sugar coat
    14. 15. 6 You are not the Decider
    15. 16. 7 Don’t sell
    16. 17. 8 Fall in love
    17. 18. 9 Be the red thread
    18. 19. 10 Connect them
    19. 20. Drop by 11
    20. 21. Extend the community 12
    21. 22. Let’s connect. Alex Farcet [email_address] Contact
    1. A particular slide catching your eye?

      Clipping is a handy way to collect important slides you want to go back to later.

    ×