Jenis Training, Pelatihan dan Workshop di KTN Consulting
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×
 

Jenis Training, Pelatihan dan Workshop di KTN Consulting

on

  • 700 views

INFORMASI Lengkap / PENDAFTARAN, hubungi : ...

INFORMASI Lengkap / PENDAFTARAN, hubungi :

Kanaidi, SE., M.Si
e-mail : kanaidi@yahoo.com atau kanaidi963@gmail.com atau kreasitatnilai@gmail.com
HP. 08122353284 – 087822984716
Telp/Fax : 022-4267749
Pin BB : 27CBC148
Facebook : Kanaidi.ken Part II

Statistics

Views

Total Views
700
Views on SlideShare
700
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft Word

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

Jenis Training, Pelatihan dan Workshop di KTN Consulting Jenis Training, Pelatihan dan Workshop di KTN Consulting Document Transcript

  • Mungkin ANDA/ teman Anda BUTUH INI? Jenis Training/Pelatihan dan Workshop KTN : Disamping sebagai Konsultan Strategic Planning, KTN juga menyelenggarakan berbagai jenis-Jenis Training/Pelatihan dan Workshop yang dikemas sedemikian rupa agar memberikan "Nilai Tambah" yang MENAKJUBKAN bagi para Peserta, antara lain : A. Bagi SECRETARY & ADMINISTRATION 1. Public Speaking (Self Confidence, Speech) 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. 12. 13. 14. 15. 16. 17. 18. (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/10/public-speaking-self-confidence-speech.html Professional Business Writing for Secretary & Adm. Staff (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/09/professional-business-writing-for.html Be a Super Secretary (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/10/be-super-secretary_28.html Correspondence & Filing Technique Skill (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/10/correspondence-filing-technique.html Powerful Skill for Adm. & Professional Secretary(Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/10/powerful-skill-for-administration.html Effective Communication Skill Training (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/10/effective-communication-skill-training.html Personality Development for Adm. & Secretary (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/11/personality-development-for.html SMART Interpersonal Skill (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/11/smart-interpersonal-skill-training.html Excellence Work Behavior (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/11/excellence-work-behavior-training.html SMART Public Relation Training (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/09/smart-public-relation-training.html Professional Secretary Basic Training (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/11/professional-secretary-basic-training.html Advanced Professional Secretary Training (+ Tabel Manner) (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/11/advanced-professional-secretary.html File Management & Database System (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/09/file-management-database-system.html Effective Time Management & Stress Management in Workplace (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/09/time-and-stress-management-in-workplace.html Professional Business Protocol Training (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/11/professional-business-protocol-training.html Modern Office Management Training (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/11/modern-office-management-training.html Advanced Modern Office Management (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/11/advanced-modern-office-management.html Community Development Program (Durasi 3 hari)
  • 19. 20. 21. 22. 23. http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/11/community-development-program-training.html Management Skill for Secretary & Professional Administration (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/09/management-skill-for-secretary.html Developing a Standard of Excellence Training (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/11/developing-standard-of-excellence.html Analytical Thinking (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/09/normal-0-false-false-false-en-us-x-none.html Basic of Finance Accounting for Professional Adm (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/11/basic-of-finance-accounting-for.html Excellence Customer Service Skills Training (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/11/excellence-customer-service-skills.html B. Bagi SUPERVISOR & EXECUTIVE 24. Modern Supervisory Management Level-1 (New Supervisor) (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/11/modern-supervisory-management-level-1.html 25. Modern Supervisory Management Level-2 (Excellence Supervisor) (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/11/modern-supervisory-management-level-2.html 26. SMART Leadership Level 1 (Become New Leader) (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/11/smart-leadership-level-1-become-new.html 27. SMART Leadership Level 2 (Situasional Leadership) (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/11/smart-leadership-level-2-situasional.html 28. SMART Leadership Level 3 (visionary Leadership) (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/11/smart-leadership-level-3-visionary.html 29. Strategic & Risk Management for Supervisor (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/11/strategic-risk-management-for.html 30. Mind Setting & Character Building (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/11/mind-setting-character-building-training.html 31. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/11/corporate-social-responsibility-csr.html 32. Effective Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Training (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/09/effective-customer-relationship.html 33. Goal Setting Training (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/09/goal-setting-training.html 34. Creativity and Innovation Skill (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/11/creativity-and-innovation-skill-training.html 35. Achievement Motivation Training (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/09/achievement-motivation-training.html 36. Effective Interpersonal Relationship (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/09/effective-interpersonal-relationship.html 37. Conflict & Stress Management in Workplace (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/09/conflict-stress-management-in-workplace.html 38. Effective Report Writing (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/09/effective-report-writing-training.html 39. Effective Negotiation Skill Training (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/09/effective-negotiation-skill-training.html 40. Effective Presentation Skill Training (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/09/effective-presentation-skill-training.html 41. The Dynamic of Effective Teamwork (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/09/the-dynamic-of-effective-teamwork.html
  • 42. Finance for Non Finance People Training (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/11/finance-for-non-finance-people-training.html 43. Effective Problems Solving & Decision Making (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/11/effective-decision-making-training.html 44. Successfully Managing People (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn.blogspot.com/2013/09/successfully-managing-people-training.html 45. Successfully Motivating People in The Workplace (Durasi 3 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/11/successfully-motivation-people-in.html 46. Building Skills for Leadership Workshop (Durasi 2 hari) http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/11/building-skills-for-leadership-training.html C. Bidang FINANCE & ACCOUNTING 47Budgeting & Cost Control Level 1 48Budgeting & Cost Control Level 2 49Effective Cash flow Management 50Financial Planning & Decision Making 51Financial Risk Management 52Financial Statement Analysis 53Effective Asset Management 54. Value Based Management Training http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/11/value-based-management-training.html D. Bidang HUMAN RESOURCES 55Competency-Based Human Resources Management 56Competency Assessment 57Recruitment And Selection 58Job Analysis 59Career Management 60Performance Appraisal 61Training Need Analysis 62Training of Trainer 63Pra Punabakti Training 64Coaching and Mentoring E. Bidang PURCHASING & LOGISTICS 65Purchasing Management 66Value Chain Management 67 Material Management 68Warehouse Management F. Bidang RISK MANAGEMENT EXECUTIVE STAFF 69Enterprise Risk Management Level 1 70Enterprise Risk Management Level 2 71 Business Continuity Management 72 Security Awareness Training
  • INFORMASI Lengkap / PENDAFTARAN, hubungi : Kanaidi, SE., M.Si e-mail : kanaidi@yahoo.com atau kanaidi963@gmail.com atau kreasitatnilai@gmail.com HP. 08122353284 – 087822984716 Telp/Fax : 022-4267749 Pin BB : 27CBC148 Facebook : Kanaidi.ken Part II Click di..... http://ken-ktn1.blogspot.com/2013/10/jenis-jenis-pelatihan-trainingworkshop.html