• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
Najbardziej wpływowi użytkownicy twittera
 

Najbardziej wpływowi użytkownicy twittera

on

  • 682 views

Ciekawa inforgrafika pokazująca najbardziej wpływowych użytkowników Twittera.

Ciekawa inforgrafika pokazująca najbardziej wpływowych użytkowników Twittera.

Statistics

Views

Total Views
682
Views on SlideShare
682
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Najbardziej wpływowi użytkownicy twittera Najbardziej wpływowi użytkownicy twittera Document Transcript

    • Cosmic 140 The 140 most influential people on Twitter by #name #handle #category #influence #activity. Plus: when they started and what they first said 1/19/2010 Bill Gates @BillGates | 1.4 "Hello World." Hard at work on my n e s ig foundation letter - publishing on 1/25. D 14 A rt & 12/7/2009 Eric Schmidt 96 @ericschmidt | 0.2 CNN GPS with Fareed Zakaria on Nov 29th, starts around minute 17; Fareed is a very good interviewer http://bit.ly/6GwGjn 6/26/2009 124 Kai-Fu Lee @kaifulee | 0.9 Creating my new account on tweeter 3/18/2009 Gary Hustwit @gary_hustwit | 1.7 my first tweet! and already, limitations. i wanted "hustwitter" as my username, no dice. and someone already has garyhustwit... what gives? 7/21/2009 138 114 Marissa Mayer @marissamayer | 0.6 Discovered the American Visionary Arts Museum in Baltimore 2/26/2009 -- extremely cool in terms of art and its philosophies (http://www.avam.org/) 3/9/2009 1/22/2009 Google Pentagram Design @google | 3.3 @pentagramdesign | 1.9 Erik Spiekermann 133 12/24/2008 I'm 01100110 01100101 01100101 01101100 01101001 01101110 01100111 Signs of the Times: 121 @espiekermann | 3.3 Jason Pollock 00100000 01101100 01110101 01100011 01101011 01111001 00001010 Te Signs fundraising event."/> DJ Stout and his team at Pentagram at the office with more on my @Jason_Pollock | 38 13 95 7/10/2009 c Austin invite you to jo.. http://tinyurl.com/aoogtr list than i can hope to do I'm going to get food for a festive holiday dinner tonight. Check out Fake Steve hn 137 118 the trailer for my film at... http://www.TheYoungestCandidate.com ol @fsjblog | 1.6 1/29/2009 og Dear Eric: You're dead to me: Tag him and bag him, boys, AIGA y because Squirrel Boy is finished around here. I calle.. @AIGAdesign | 1.2 http://bit.ly/bPIx9 Apologies for the technical difficulties at 10/29/2007 www.aiga.org over the past few days… we are John Boardley working on it and will have it resolved soon. 102 @ilovetypography | 9.6 just started twittering... 8/5/2008 Smashing Magazine 7/25/2009 @smashingmag | 13 New post on Smashing Magazine - Fervens: A Free Todd McFarlane 123 35 Wordpress Theme, http://tinyurl.com/5epr7c @Todd_McFarlane | 1 Tyrese what did you do? This is a new world to me. Can anyone walk me through this twitter thing? a ls 11/27/2008 Yoko Ono ctu @yokoono | 2.8 e lle dancing 42 Int 7/13/2008 John Maeda 120 @johnmaeda | 1.7 134 working 61 3/8/2008 2/22/2010 Luke Wroblewski Dalai Lama @lukewdesign | 3.3 @DalaiLama | 2 At Moonshine. Getting beer pressure from all. His Holiness the Dalai Lama in Los Angeles - 21 February 2010 http://bit.ly/cRGXyr 98 128 11/4/2007 2/7/2008 58 7/22/2009 Jason Sweeney Clay Shirky 10/20/2009 Alain de Botton @sween | 4.5 104 @cshirky | 2.1 @alaindebotton | 0.8 Lying on my side, spooning a cat, hoping Noel doesn't knock out our power. Loving having an actual copy of my book on my Fake AP Stylebook If you believe that those at the top merit their success you have to 8/5/2007 desk -- no more galleys! @FakeAPStylebook | 6.1 believe that those at the bottom are worthy of their failures. Tim O’Reilly All television show names should bear the 'Spanish @timoreilly | 11 exclamations.' ¡CSI: Miami! and ¡Taxicab Kim Stanley Robinson's session Confessions!, but not ¡Jeopardy!! on capitalism vs. socialism in 12/21/2007 7/24/2008 science policy at Science Foo 3/17/2007 Lawrence Lessig Deepak Chopra Camp at Google. 115 @lessig | 0.9 @DeepakChopra | 13 62 Wired waiting for joi In Washington DC @WIRED | 4 Wired News: Top Stories: Dems 7/19/2008 3/4/2007 7/11/2007 Want Answers Gonzales Tim Siedell 91 TED http://tinyurl.com/2bkvqu Marco Marcello Lupoi @badbanana | 11 54 @tedtalks | 0.9 125 135 @mlupoi | 2.9 3/19/2007 TEDTalks feed! 107 Wondering where the time 3/3/2008 Watching UN POSTO AL SOLE swissmiss 113 126 went. Pondering sleep. 2/13/2009 10/22/2009 Paul Carr episodes from last week, getting @swissmiss | 2.9 12/20/2007 Mark Zuckerberg @paulcarr | 13 ready for bed. Trying to get my ladies to twitter! 4/13/2007 NASA @finkd | 0.05 Tim Berners-Lee Liveblogging (alljustwords.com) from GSP having just 109 @nasa | 9.2 @ooontz I knew you'd be under ditka @timberners_lee | 0.6 signed up to Twitter against my better judgement. 3/11/2007 36 Daisuke Tsuda 33 Apollo 17: Thirty-five years ago this week on Dec Ooops confusing user interfxce. And no 140 129 Doug Bowman 76 @tsuda | 13 http://tinyurl.com/2h2g26 phones on on stage with radiomikes. @stop | 1.4 81 mellowing at the Driskill. my lord there's 3/10/2007 4/11/2007 3/16/2007 a lot of people at sxsw this year. Danny Sullivan 52 7/30/2008 5/24/2007 89 3/9/2007 Jason Kottke @dannysullivan | 12 Dan Kogai Adam Savage Warren Ellis @dankogai | 7.9 @donttrythis | 4.5 Jared M. Spool 130 @jkottke | 1.1 12/1/2006 working too late 112 Just started twitter. @warrenellis | 8.5 @jmspool Finally caving to Twitter. Still no MySpace though. About to test the shinymess of mud. checking account validity Signing up for twitter! John Gruber 3/7/2007 10/9/2008 @gruber | 6.1 111 4/14/2007 106 Stephen Fry Giving the boy a bath. Techmeme 92 12/12/2006 @Techmeme | 18 Richard MacManus @stephenfry | 10 Jason Santa Maria @rww | 9.8 12/15/2007 16 OpenID - You can now use your 2/18/2010 Hello Twitterers. I'm About to fly to Africa for a new 46 117 @jasonsantamaria | 2.9 WordPress.com blog as an OpenID. 69 wondering why the heck someone else has the Loic Le Meur project and will be tweeting whilst I'm filming. 12/12/2006 Trying to wake up. 'readwriteweb' twitter username. Damn squatters. @loic | 31 4/26/2007 20 Conan O’Brien (WordPress.com) http://tinyurl.com/2be4ur [seesmic] le bon mot de passe - http://seesmic.com/9iruWPRk59 @ConanOBrien | 1.2 Paulo Coelho Jeffrey Zeldman 100 Today I interviewed a squirrel in my backyard and then @paulocoelho | 4.7 @zeldman | 7.1 11/20/2006 threw to commercial. Somebody help me. ..un regalo de un amigo y seguidor.. scratching 3/16/2007 http://www.paulocoelhoblog.com/ Robert Scoble Pete Cashmore @scobleizer | 26 I'm going home to Half Moon Bay. @mashable | 21 9/3/2009 wondering why the heck someone else Rachel Maddow 7/15/2006 5 has the 'readwriteweb' twitter username. Damn squatters. @maddow | 2.6 Om Malik 8/27/2007 Got nothing done today. Have spent the entire 3/15/2007 @om | 7.8 51 30 Guy Kawasaki day obsessed with this (pdf): http://is.gd/2QNIw 88 Major Nelson Looking 4 food 99 77 2/8/2007 82 @GuyKawasaki | 51 101 Just created a better Twitter name @majornelson | 9.2 Chris Pirillo 5/5/2009 4/17/2009 Wondering why people want to know what I am doing. @chrispirillo | 13 Oprah Winfrey 40 I've been twitterpated? Michael Arrington 7/15/2006 @arrington | 12 @Oprah | 0.3 10 1/18/2007 HI TWITTERS . THANK YOU FOR A WARM WELCOME. FEELING 110 60 Jason Calacanis Kevin Rose 41 woohoo. A Twitter account of my very own, unbound by the corporate policy chains of TechCrunch. Freedom! REALLY 21st CENTURY. @Jason | 12 3/7/2007 3/21/2006 @kevinrose | 3.6 2/13/2007 I'm going to get food for a festive Drinking tea @ work TechCrunch 8/7/2008 78 Joshua Allen Evan Williams 80 holiday dinner tonight. Check 18 @TechCrunch | 14 Digg 6/18/2009 59 @ev | 3.5 out the trailer for my film at... @fireland | 0.6 Blogging! @digg_2000 | 11 Priyanka Chopra When I go into the office bathroom and someone is going #2 just setting up my twttr http://www.TheYoungestCandi- 84 "John McCain Has 61 Major Flip-Flops: Here Are All of Them!" - http://tinyurl.com/5gmjgo priyankachopra | 10 11/21/2006 date.com while I only have to go #1 ... I feel superior 3/10/2009 3/21/2006 Testing... 123... Veronica Belmont Ellen DeGeneres @Veronica | 4.7 Jack Dorsey 68 3/5/2007 136 Enter tainment @TheEllenShow | 4.3 6 Gah! Will today never end?! @jack | 4.8 Reddit Tis my first twitt-er. Or tweet? Twit? Or tweet? just setting up my twttr 119 @reddit 8/2/2007 "Twit or tweet everybody." Is this anything? 3/21/2006 traveling through time 74 Guardian Tech 7/16/2006 12/1/2008 Biz Stone 3/5/2007 @guardiantech | 15 73 Jonathan Ross @biz | 2.6 Dave McClure [news] Electronic voting not safe warns election watchdog: 5/7/2008 just setting up my twttr @davemcclure | 7.5 12 The New York Times Trials designed to increase turnou.. http://tinyurl.com/3b8ol3 @Wossy | 22 @nytimes | 39 3/14/2007 Dinner in san mateo. Getting to know twitter Kevin Smith (shabu shabu) Without Health Benefits, a Good Life Turns Fragile 29 @ThatKevinSmith | 11 34 Wil Wheaton http://shurl.org/bVmbZ Showing my flick to some fresh eyes, @wilw | 7.9 1/2/2007 7/11/2007 3/21/2006 backing up laptop. Trying to figure out if I signed up with 'wilwheaton' to prevent Start twttr(beta) CNN Breaking News BBC Click some jerk from stealing it, or if some jerk already stole it. @cnnbrk @BBCClick | 0.8 1/16/2009 50 75 testing BBC Click is looking 4 Twitter users. if available on the 17July for Ashton Kutcher 3 an intw and in San Francisco, email click@bbc.co.uk 4 more info! @aplusk | 12 7 4/1/2007 dropping my first tweet 45 106 Wall Street Journal 3/20/2007 @wsj | 15 7/18/2006 Scott Beale Reuters Top News 70 Sega, Nintendo to Make Olympics-Themed Game 4/24/2008 @laughingsq | 8.2 @Reuters http://tinyurl.com/3xkz6l Huffington Post Russia hunts missing after mine blast kills 106 @huffingtonpost | 45 tweeking twttauid 47 http://tinyurl.com/2bd49t Toby Barlow: It doesn't actually take a genius to notice the sun does it? 10/24/2006 44 1/26/2009 7/21/2006 http://tinyurl.com/68soxe Demi Moore Public Launch Chris Brogan @chrisbrogan | 51 27 mrskutcher | 8.8 I'm writing content for Video on the trying to figure this twitter deal out! Net and chatting with Julien Smith. 5/3/2007 132 1/24/2007 NPR Politics 3/27/2009 12/19/2006 @nprpolitics | 11 97 Alyssa Milano 28 Jeremiah Owyang Joi Ito No religion with your stamps @jowyang | 17 87 @Joi | 3.9 http://tinyurl.com/ytnv9v @alyssa_milano | 23 10/2006 1/28/2009 Surfing the web Starting Twitter... 5/6/2008 this is my official twitter! Obvious Corp. founded Rainn Wilson 108 Drudge Report 25 @rainnwilson | 7.5 @Drudge_Report | 39 Rainn Wilson. Reporting for duty. AP: More than 3.5 million new voters... http://tinyurl.com/4zdhk8 3/12/2007 131 3/21/2009 23 Fred Wilson 2007 48 Kim Kardashian 3/18/2007 @fredwilson | 5.6 10/9/2007 1/22/2009 trying twitter @KimKardashian | 9.7 Fox News Mario Sixtus Hey guys it's Kim Kardashian! I finally signed up for Twitter! Perez Hilton New 2 @foxnews | 131 @sixtus | 6.6 There are a few fakes so just know this is the real me!!! @PerezHilton | 48 NATIONAL: Confederate Flag Hanging From Noose 3/27/2008 Testing Twitter... (check, one, two, check, beeeeeep) 8/4/2008 17 Hi! This is the real me bitches. I'm not on MySpace or Stays on Display http://tinyurl.com/257kuo Lady Gaga The Economist s Facebook but I decided to start Twittering. Yee Haw! @ladygaga | 0.4 90 139 103 @TheEconomist | 4 op rehearsing for my video just dance and am now at wmc to perform 3/2007 7/2/2007 Green.view: Green genes: The shameful destruction of a crop 3/17/2009 trialALMOST ten years ago, a jury acquit.. http://tinyurl.com/5qxdyd 24 at the Armani and nervous records party. But I am no nervous record! ... Twitter dominates SXSW JetBlue Airways 1/30/2008 Paris Hilton 79 @JetBlue | 2.3 5/19/2008 @ParisHilton | 11 Woo-hoo! I am the official airline of Alan Murray in Vegas at the Hard 4 Springfield! Aye carumba! @alansmurray | 5.6 Jay Rosen Rock with my Prince... 9/22/2008 116 I'm not getting my updates @jayrosen_nyu | 17 12/6/2008 Britney Spears 5/23/2007 Setting up my Twitter Taylor Swift @britneyspears | 0.7 1 account to see if I like it. @taylorswift13 | 1.1 Welcome to Britney Spears' Twitter! Follow the latest in Britney Sascha Lobo 4/29/2007 apologizing to a very needy cat for being gone so long. news and get updates straight from Britney and her entourage. @saschalobo | 4 Barack Obama 37 Prokrastinieren. @BarackObama | 0.6 6/25/2008 8 "Thinking we're only one signature away from ending the war in Iraq. Anderson Cooper @andersoncooper | 13 Learn more at http://www.barackobama.com" Erica’s News Note: What a long strange trip 49 72 http://tinyurl.com/67f3ef 1/28/2009 31 Mariah Carey @MariahCarey | 1.7 Welcome to Mariah’s Official Twitter Page! 8/19/2008 4/29/2008 Bookmark http://twitter.com/MariahHBF and feel Trent Reznor MC Hammer free to write back to @MariahHBF about Miss M! 0.9 | @trent_reznor @MCHammer | 12 65 hanging on the bus boring night...my controller must have been broken...every channel had 1/30/2009 11 some preacher name Rev. Wright..I think he's running for President?? John Mayer @johncmayer | 7.5 Finding The Perfect Fuzz Sound. If You do it right, it 86 3/8/2008 4/30/2007 sounds like breath swirling around in a saxophone. Cool. Tony Hsieh 55 Natalie 32 @zappos | 2.8 7/17/2009 21 @natalie_mu | 19 2008 Hello zappos people at SXSW. Please twitter Kazuyo Katsuma 12/19/2008 "follow zappos" to follow me. -Tony @kazuyo_k | 39 TOWA TEI 50 Cent http://natalie.mu/news/show/id/1564 @50cent | 1.1 15 2 is in Turkey 3/4/2008 1/23/2008 1/13/2009 122 The Onion Arnold Schwarzenegger Coldplay 64 5/22/2008 @TheOnion | 5.7 @Schwarzenegger | 1 57 @coldplay | 1.4 The Onion reluctantly expands its Inter-net The official Coldplay twitter (with the official Coldplay 53 Real Madrid presence via Face-book. Damn the lot of Going to take part in a Q & A at the CA Newspaper Publishers Assn. @realmadrid | 3.7 Gov. Affairs Day in Sacramento at 1:30pm. Webcast at twitter url) is go. Welcome one and all. Anchorman you! http://urltea.com/2u7n Celebración Liga 07/08. Fotos Exclusivas http://gov.ca.gov. Jo 12/12/2008 1/6/2009 http://fon.gs/celebracion-liga 38 ur n Soulja Boy Tell 'Em Sean Combs 8/12/2008 @iamdiddy | 12 Starbucks Coffee a @souljaboytellem | 26 lis m In D.C. on promo tour ON SET...GETTING READY TO FLY HOME @Starbucks | 8 FOR THE NOTORIOUS PREMIERE!! Welcome to Starbucks Twitter land! 19 11/18/2008 Shaquille O’Neal @THE_REAL_SHAQ | 5.6 26 this is the real SHAQUILLE O'NEAL 10/15/2008 Lance Armstrong 12/23/2008 127 @lancearmstrong | 8.6 Michael Jordan Just finished a speech here in Las Vegas for a 22 @michaeljordan | 0.3 company called Teradata. 3000 folks in the audience 11/6/2008 drinking oj and mountaindew 94 on an early vegas am. Bout to ride now! 12/30/2008 Al Gore @algore | 0.3 MLB Just signed up for Twitter. Please check out 71 @mlb | 26 http://www.algore.com/ and http://www.repoweramerica.org/. ic 7/19/2009 hope you have fun with our new Official MLBlogs 93 4/28/2009 us Kohmi Hirose Twitter page! Use it to post tweets and I suggest Jack Welch M 85 @kohmi | 41 http://is.gd for short URLs. Go MLBlogs! 1/9/2009 @jack_welch | 1.7 twitter 56 So here I go. @suzywelch and our kids have browbeaten 2/25/2009 66 Karl Rove me into 2009. Hello Twitter world! Yikes. 2009 @KarlRove | 4.3 Tony Hawk Check out my Op-Ed in the Wall Street @tonyhawk | 7 Journal...http://online.wsj.com/article/SB1231372205 43 woke up with Kady, watching Yo Gabba Gabba, trying to 50562585.html get over this strange Fijian flu I picked up so I can skate. 6/5/2009 1/23/2009 Takafumi Horie 83 John McCain @takapon_jp | 11 @SenJohnMcCain | 2.5 I am working in my office on Capitol Hill today. 3/17/2009 63 Shashi Tharoor 6/23/2009 @ShashiTharoor | 8.8 Rubens Barrichello In Kerala. @rubarrichello | 24 Bu oi gente...agora esse eh meu twitter oficial...mandarei 6/6/2009 Verified accounts sin noticias...um forte abraco.Rubinho 12/24/2009 es 9 39 Masayoshi Son s 8/3/2009 @masason | 6 Justin 67 @shitmydadsays | 0.5 11/17/2009 2009 "I didn't live to be 73 years old so I could eat kale. Hiroshi Mikitani 24 Don't fix me your breakfast and pretend you're fixing mine." @hmikitani | 6.8 10/30/2009 Lists feature 11/5/2009 Retweet feature r ts Spo 2010 Politics H u mo r [List Rank] 140 First tweet date [Follower Volume] [List Volume] Full Name @Twitter Name | Number of tweets/day First tweet 100,000 250,000 500,000 1,000,000 2,500,000