Zambia EYB Trainers

2,369 views
2,224 views

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
2,369
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
4
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
6
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Zambia EYB Trainers

  1. 1. ZAMBIA EXPAND YOUR BUSINESS TRAINERS NAME ADDRESSES EMAIL, TELEPHONE, SELECTED / FAX EYB MODULES ORGANISATI ON Peter R Banda Plot No. 6 Oxford Street Tel/Fax: 00 260 02 230527 Financial Kitwe Central Baptist Cell: 096904287 Management, Shebiyth Church Offices, Marketing Consultancy P O Box 22932 Email: Management. Services Ltd Kitwe shebicons@yahoo.com Pryd Chibuye Plot 19214, Tel: 260 1 117562 or Strategic Chitah 9th street. Off Burma 260 97773508 Management and Ro Fax: 260 2 228520 Financial Kameko Business ad, Management. Centre, MD. Nange 11 Complex, Email: Kabwata, Lusaka electicsol@ zamtel.zm pchitah@yahoo.co m Satish Kumar P O Box 35243 Tel: 232409 or 239464 Gulati Lusaka Email: Zambia skgulati@zamnet.zm or Zambia Centre of skgulati@zcas.edu.
  2. 2. Accountancy zm Studies (ZCAS) Francis Ziwele P O Box 31990 Phone: 260 1 228802-4 Strategic Mbao Lusaka Mobile: 260 97 775363 Management and Zambia Email: Financial National Institute of ziwele@yahoo.co.uk or Management Administration nipa@zamnet.zm (NIPA) Research Consultancy and Development Division NAME ADDRESSES EMAIL, TELEPHONE, SELECTED / FAX EYB MODULES ORGANISATI ON Simon H.P. Mwale Plot 8599 Lumumba Strategic Road, Management Sedter Business Old Chibote Head Office Marketing Executive P O Box 31924 Management Management Lusaka Consultants Ltd Beniko Elikano Chishango Road Tel: 260 1 222324 Strategic Mulota Light Industrial Area Fax: 260 1 225073 Management for P O box 32708 Email: TBA growing business Zambia Educational Lusaka, Zambia Publishing House Marketing and sales management for
  3. 3. growing business Matthew K. Banda P O Box 28119 Tel/cell: 260 97 771779 Parklands Kitwe Fax: 260 2 229780 Strategic Banko Consulatants Email: Management, 5346 Kalambo Cr. mkbanda@cbu.ac.zm Marketing Riverside mkbanda@yahoo.ie Management and Kitwe Human Resources Zambia Management. John D. Mumba P O Box 70563 Tel: 096928699 or Strategic Ndola 096922882 Management and Dems Consultancy Zambia Email: jmumba@yahoo.com Human Resources Management NAME ADDRESSES EMAIL, TELEPHONE, SELECTED / FAX EYB MODULES ORGANISATI ON Henry Munachonga Inter-City Bus Terminus- Tel/Fax: 260 1-227039, Strategic Chipewo Kamwala Mobile: 260 97-766608 Management and P O box 39147 Email: Marketing Muhechi Lusaka muhechi@coppernet.zm Management Enterprises Stanford Gabriel First Floor Concession Tel/Fax: 260 1 237933 Strategic Mtamira House Email: Management and Cairo Road upstreet@zamtel.zm Financial
  4. 4. Upstreet North End,Lusaka Management. Consultancy P O Box 50937 Services Lusaka, Zambia Fanwell Phiri Mukuba Pension House Tel: 260 97 783268 Financial Ground Floor Email: axion@zamte.zm Management Axion Financial Dedani Kimathi Rd Marketing Services Lusaka Management P O Box 35409 Lusaka, 10101 Zambia David Chomba Teveta, Birdcage Walk Tel: 260 1 251040 • Strategic Chakonta PB RW 16X Cell: +260 096921960 Management and Lusaka Fax: +260 1 253382 • Marketing Technical Zambia Email: teveta@zamnet.zm Management Education Vocational and Dcchakonta@yahoo.com EntrepreneurshipTr Website: aining Authority httpwww.teveta.org.zm (TEVETA) NAME ADDRESSES EMAIL, TELEPHONE, SELECTED / FAX EYB MODULES ORGANISATI ON Bwalya Hugh Suite No. 33 Telefax: 01 290212 Human Resources
  5. 5. Mwamba Mulungushi Conference Mobile: 097 746305 Management and Centre Annex Email: hotour@zamtel.com Strategic HOTOUR P O Box 37663 bwalyamh@hotmail.com Management International Lusaka Windu Cassius Head Office, Cairo Road Tel: 260 1 222176, Strategic Matoka South End 260 097889717 Management and P O Box 35373 Email: wcmatoka@hotmail.com Marketing Small Enterprises Lusaka Management Development Board (SEDB) Namucana P O Box 30673 Tel nos: 260 1 255305 Human Resources Catherine Musiwa Lusaka 260 1 256095 Management and Zambia Fax no: 260 1 256069 Marketing Career Prospects Email: Management. Limited career@coppernet.zm Website:www.careerprospectszam bia.com
  6. 6. Name Organisation Mailing Address Telephone numbers E-mail addresses Moulen Siame Evelyne Hone P. O. Box 30029, 097-475628 moulenesiame@yahoo.com College Lusaka Tutu S. Chitumbo Slice Technology Box 81118, Kabwe 097-610399 Chitumbk2002@yahoo.com 096-768776 Richard Chiponda Victorious Centre for Box 240407 095-456565 richardchiponda@yahoo.com Business Studies 096-736089 Samuel Mtaja Daniel and Box UTH 72, Lusaka 095-884434 ellingfords@yahoo.co.uk Associates 01-226176 Beatrice Grillo Gadsden Grillo and Box 35931 096-756621 bgrillo@coppernet.zm Company 097-864156 David Musona M & N Associates Box 35264, Lusaka 01-223427 mnassoc@zamtel.zm 097-782541 Nelson Musona EDGIIS Consulting Box 31019, Lusaka 097-415215, walktc@iconnect.zm 01-226362, 01-221765 Gilbert Muyalwa EDGIIS Consulting Box 31019, Lusaka 01-226362, muyalwa@yahoo.co.uk 097-701016 Obed Mbuzi Legend Consulting Box 33388, Lusaka 095-459172 obedmbuzi@lycos.com Fred Chipasha Acumen Consulting Box 34261 097-690050 acumencorporate@yahoo.com Ltd Chipola Kuyanda CDK Business Box A13842, Lusaka 097-880136 chipola@yahoo.com Innovations Juliet Mwape Hotour International Box 37663, Lusaka 096-760941 hotour@zamtel.zm; 01-290212 chibunse@yahoo.co.uk
  7. 7. Andrew Banda National Gemstone Box 36014, Lusaka 097-565039 Andrewbanda2005@yahoo.com Trading Association of Zambia William Musonda Miracle Micro Box 37572, Lusaka 095-919484 Wilm2log@yahoo.com Enterprise 097-806245 Victor Chulu Cooperative College Box 50208, Lusaka 097-629016 victorchulu@yahoo.com 01-264374 Anders Bjorck Cross Function Box 81315, Kabwe 05-223554, andersbjorck@zamtel.zm Consultancy 097-862308 Msitheli Ngwenya Mkwena Consulting Box 36406, Lusaka 097-843212 msitheli@yahoo.co.uk Dennis Sikazwe SOD Consultants Box 250165, Ndola 096-652260 dmsikazwe@yahoo.co.uk John Simachembele Legend Consultancy Box 33369, Lusaka 01-256066 mjsima@yahoo.co.uk Services Beatrice Mutambo Independent Plot 63, Kazimile 097-538345 Bmutambo2006@yahoo.com Consultant Elliot Mumba Zambia Inst. Of Box 31735 097-782675 mumbam@zamtel.zm Management Roselyn Raelly Chewo Corporate 17th Fl., Finleco 096-662790 Masiwa10@yahoo.com Services House, Lusaka Mabel Mungomba Belcomm Ltd Box 37293, Lusaka 097-774206 Mungomba02@yahoo.co.uk Faustina Mwenda In-Service Training Box 310, Lusaka 095-785783 faustinam@istt.ac.zm Trust Isaac Phiri ZICAB Tuition Box 31019, Lusaka 097-627074 Icphiri1970@yahoo.co.uk Centre
  8. 8. Linus Mponda Management Box 509954 01-254466 Linus_knocker@yahoo.co.uk Services Board 097-531550 Robert Mtonga Galamukani Consult Box 30774 097-848511 rootonga@yahoo.com Namucana C. ZABDT Trainers Secretariat 097-800905 career@coppernet.zm Musiwa Association 01-255305

×