Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Credits: GRAPHICS Tim Garvie, University of Alberta,  Marketing & Communications PHOTOS Matt Weber, UrbanPhotos.com, All R...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

University Web Strategy in the Reputation Age

1,460

Published on

This is the presentation of my #CASE8 talk on University Web Strategy in the Reputation Age given Feb 24, 2011 in Vancouver at the CASEipedia conference. #ReputationAge #YVR

Published in: Business, Technology
1 Comment
3 Likes
Statistics
Notes
No Downloads
Views
Total Views
1,460
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
4
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
1
Likes
3
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Transcript of "University Web Strategy in the Reputation Age"

  1. 47. Credits: GRAPHICS Tim Garvie, University of Alberta, Marketing & Communications PHOTOS Matt Weber, UrbanPhotos.com, All Rights Reserved Closed Forever, 1987: http://mattweberphotos.wordpress.com/2010/03/15/closed-forever-1987/ Amsterdam Ave, 1988: http://mattweberphotos.wordpress.com/2010/05/06/amsterdam-ave-1988/ Creative Commons, Attribution 2.0 Generic http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/deed.en Learning the Hard Way, by laverrue: http://www.flickr.com/photos/23912576@N05/3289897472 Apple Computer, 1983 (Lisa), photo courtesy of Alan Light: http://www.flickr.com/photos/alan-light/4971535840/ public library, by noii ’ s: http://www.flickr.com/photos/noii/3840414611/ Closed by Jason: http://www.flickr.com/photos/jasoon/10837680/ Sign of the Times, by James Cridland: http://www.flickr.com/photos/jamescridland/3244091849/ Mirror Image: Judy & Victoria, by ~Duncan~: http://www.flickr.com/photos/duncanh1/4629843693/ My mother hates my computer, by openfly: http://www.flickr.com/photos/openfly/4253116980/ Usenet servers and clients, by bdesham: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Usenet_servers_and_clients.svg Unprofound.com, Copyright 2010, All Rights Reserved Johnny Deeper, by neglekt: http://www.unprofound.com/viewpic.php?pic=johnny_deeper.jpg&photographer=neglekt Alchemist Bubble, by jim: http://www.unprofound.com/viewpic.php?pic=alchemistbubble.jpg&photographer=jim Archway, by neglekt: http://www.unprofound.com/viewpic.php?pic=archway.jpg&photographer=neglekt Control, by jim: http://www.unprofound.com/viewpic.php?pic=control.jpg&photographer=jim Measured angles, by jim: http://www.unprofound.com/viewpic.php?pic=measured-angles.jpg&photographer=jim Pie, by jim: http://www.unprofound.com/viewpic.php?pic=pie.jpg&photographer=jim Plugin, by neglekt: http://www.unprofound.com/viewpic.php?pic=plugin.jpg&photographer=neglekt Shhh, by jim: http://www.unprofound.com/viewpic.php?pic=shhhh.jpg&photographer=jim Caution kids, by rusworks: http://www.unprofound.com/viewpic.php?pic=caution_kids.jpg&photographer=rusworks Tools, by rusworks: http://www.unprofound.com/viewpic.php?pic=tools.jpg&photographer=rusworks Untitled, by anindya: http://www.unprofound.com/viewpic.php?pic=IMG_8339.jpg&photographer=anindya Untitled, by anindya: http://www.unprofound.com/viewpic.php?pic=143.jpg&photographer=anindya Unititled, by anindya: http://www.unprofound.com/viewpic.php?pic=IMG_8436.jpg&photographer=anindya Beautiful rainbow over Niagra Falls, by anindya: http://www.unprofound.com/viewpic.php?pic=157.beautifulrainbowoverniagarafalls.jpg&photographer=anindya Walking down Fayette, by thomas: http://www.unprofound.com/viewpic.php?pic=07OCT07-Walking-down-Fayette-001.jpg&photographer=thomas Masks, by Catherine: http://www.unprofound.com/viewpic.php?pic=masks.jpg&photographer=catherine

×