Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Retreat attendee contact list
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×
Saving this for later? Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime – even offline.
Text the download link to your phone
Standard text messaging rates apply

Retreat attendee contact list

847

Published on

Published in: News & Politics
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
847
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. 1 2011-12 AmeriCorps Midyear Retreat AttendeesLast Name First Name Email Program NameAdkins Jessica jessica.adkins22@GMAIL.COM Public Allies IndianapolisAndrews Derek andrewdj@indiana.edu Improving Health Throughout Indiana (AIHTI)Arnold Laura arnold@stjoe-redcross.org Indiana Response and Preparedness CorpsBartlett Vicki vickiburns2002@yahoo.com Volunteer Resource Management Capacity Building InitiativeBarts Caitlin cait.barts@gmail.com Y-AmeriCorpsBetzner Nicholas betznern@gmail.comBoyles Daniel dboyles22@aol.com USI ACTBreeling Samantha samantha@indysow.orgBridgeford Casey cbridgeford@inrc.org Public Allies IndianapolisBritton Cassidy cassidy.britton@gmail.com Public Allies IndianapolisBrooks Sarah sarahlouise609@gmail.com Jackson County AmeriCorpsBrown Shannon sbrown15@nd.edu Robinson Community Learning CenterBrown Kenneth kenneth.lloyd.brown@gmail.com Indiana Response and Preparedness CorpsBuckley Kathleen kcbuckle@iun.edu Heritage CorpsBujwid Becky becalynn2@yahoo.com Jackson County AmeriCorpsBullock Melissa mkbullock@bsu.edu Heritage CorpsBurrell kelvin kburrell1@sycamores.indstate.edu Sycamore Service CorpsBush Thomas thmsbsh8@gmail.com Scott County AmeriCorpsBusk Erin erin.busk@yahoo.com Public Allies IndianapolisCarlisle Lyndsay lyndsay.carlisle@live.com Indiana HabiCorpsCartwright Erin erinrwcartwright@gmail.com Public Allies IndianapolisChristian Jennifer jennifer.christian@indstate.edu Sycamore Service CorpsClark Jasmine jaervin@iupui.edu Public Allies IndianapolisCollins Amber acollins01@gmail.com Public Allies IndianapolisCooperman Erin cooperme@indiana.edu Improving Health Throughout Indiana (AIHTI)Cox Alisa acox02@spalding.edu Scott County AmeriCorpsCutka Emily emily.cutka@gmail.com Public Allies Indianapolis Retreat Attendee Contact List
  • 2. 2Dannenberg Lacey ldannen8@gmail.comDay Katie kamday@indiana.edu Improving Health Throughout Indiana (AIHTI)De Leon Laura laura@lafayettehabitat.org Indiana HabiCorpsDeig Nathan ngdeig@bsu.edu Heritage CorpsDeLine Rebekah rebekahgo@stjoe-redcross.org Indiana Response and Preparedness CorpsDisco Johnny jpdisco2@gmail.com Indiana HabiCorpsDuchossois Martin bluefire5693@yahoo.com Indiana HabiCorpsDuchossois Anna a.duchossois@gmail.com Robinson Community Learning CenterEberle Kate kate.m.eberle@gmail.comFetter Megan meganannfetter@gmail.comFleming Jeniece jfleming@bgcindy.org Neighborhood After-School CorpsFleming Nancy nancy@jacsy.org Jackson County AmeriCorpsFlowers Anthony ani4545@yahoo.com Scott County AmeriCorpsForthofer Emma eforthofer@redcrossofnci.org Indiana Response and Preparedness CorpsFreeman Raeven rae.1993@sbcglobal.net Y-AmeriCorpsGaddis Kyle kdgaddis@ius.edu Scott County AmeriCorpsGalef-Brown Nathaniel ngalef-brown@nclegalclinic.orgGarner David dagarner1@dnr.in.gov Heritage CorpsGesicki Regina rgesicki@nd.edu Robinson Community Learning CenterGetz Shalyn shalyn@indysow.orgGordy Marquita marquitacheri@gmail.com Robinson Community Learning CenterGothe Sarah sbgothe@gmail.com Heritage CorpsHafeez Nadera Porter County PartnershipHall Adam H.AdamHall@Yahoo.com Indiana HabiCorpsHapner Samuel eddielagato@gmail.com Heritage CorpsHarris Alphonse aharris@nclegalclinic.orgHarris Brandon bharris25@sycamores.indstate.edu Sycamore Service CorpsHead-Vanpell Marcey mlhead@usi.edu USI ACTHenderson Feleshia deb@unitedwaypc.org Porter County PartnershipHerbst Monica herbstm@usa.redcross.org Indiana Response and Preparedness Corps Retreat Attendee Contact List
  • 3. 3Hesser Anna annahesser@gmail.com Heritage CorpsHowe Krista Porter County PartnershipHurraw Virginia vkhurraw@gmail.com Heritage CorpsHynes Bob Porter County PartnershipIddins Jim deb@unitedwaypc.org Porter County PartnershipIngram Emily emilyeingram@gmail.com Porter County PartnershipIonoff Maegen volunteers@monroecountyhabitat.org Indiana HabiCorpsJackson Robin rgjackso@umail.iu.edu Public Allies IndianapolisJames Rebecca rjames@bgcindy.org Neighborhood After-School CorpsJohnson Megan mjohnson@inrc.org Public Allies IndianapolisJohnson Jared saedepauw2004@yahoo.com Public Allies IndianapolisJolley Jacqueline jacquelinejolley1@gmail.com ServabilityJordan Meagan Porter County PartnershipJustice Jessica yummusquash@hotmail.com Neighborhood After-School CorpsKauffman Jordan kauffman.jordan@gmail.com Indiana HabiCorpsKeys Alex alex@indysow.org Volunteer Resource Management Capacity Building InitiativeKhan Evan munkhan@indiana.edu Public Allies IndianapolisKimmel Ashley Akimmel@lisc.org Public Allies IndianapolisKiselinova Nina Nina.Kiselinova@gmail.com Indiana Response and Preparedness CorpsKnapp Beudert Jennifer knappbeudert.1@nd.edu Robinson Community Learning CenterKostelnik Ashley ashleykostelnik@canihelp.org I am a Planning Grant Program DirectorKostielney Andy kostielney.1@nd.edu Robinson Community Learning CenterKross Lauren lkross@nd.edu Robinson Community Learning CenterLeach Kayla kjleach@purdue.edu Heritage CorpsLeachman Tiffany tiffany.leachman@gmail.com Neighborhood After-School CorpsLong Brandon brandon.long18@gmail.com Project ACES CorpsLovett Chelsea lovettc@purdue.edu Heritage CorpsLozano Raquel rachel_antonia@yahoo.com Project ACES CorpsLucas Chris cmlucas68@hotmail.com Heritage CorpsMcAleavey Marc mmcaleavey@INRC.org Public Allies Indianapolis Retreat Attendee Contact List
  • 4. 4McConnell Stephanie smcconnell113@yahoo.com Project ACES CorpsMcLeod Morgan morganm@elkhartredcross.org Indiana Response and Preparedness CorpsMiller Raymond raymond.miller@redcross.org Indiana Response and Preparedness CorpsMorales Nancy nancymorales12@gmail.com Improving Health Throughout Indiana (AIHTI)Mroz Anna Porter County PartnershipMueller Erin erin.mueller.10@gmail.com Robinson Community Learning CenterMuhammad Tynnetta tynnetta.muhammad@gmail.com Y-AmeriCorpsMurray Bruce abmurray@umail.iu.edu Indiana HabiCorpsMurray Jasmine jmurray8@sycamores.indstate.edyu Sycamore Service CorpsONeil Elspeth elspeth@habitatindiana.org Indiana HabiCorpsOurs Lindsey lnours@mail.usi.edu USI ACTPadalkar Shama stpadalkar@gmail.com Volunteer Resource Management Capacity Building InitiativeParsons Jesse jparwolf@gmail.com Heritage CorpsPeters Amanda apeters@redcrossofnci.org Indiana Response and Preparedness Corpspeterson christen Christenlynettepeterson@gmail.com Public Allies IndianapolisPhelps Dawn phelps@stjoe-redcross.org Indiana Response and Preparedness CorpsPhillips Donna dphillips@uwbarthco.org Volunteer Resource Management Capacity Building InitiativePriller Michael mkpriller@gmail.com Y-AmeriCorpsReuland Erin ereuland@gmail.com Y-AmeriCorpsRicketts Amanda aricketts@dnr.in.gov Heritage CorpsRobbin DanielRobbini Dnrobbin@gmail.com Indiana HabiCorpsRobles Erika erobles@sycamores.indstate.edu Sycamore Service CorpsRuffin Tierra truffin577@marian.edu Public Allies IndianapolisSangsuwangul Alvin alvin.sangsuwangul@gmail.com Public Allies IndianapolisSchick Adam schick@monroecountyhabitat.org Indiana HabiCorpsSchreier Joshua jschreier@legion-aux.org Heritage CorpsSchuerman Logan lsschue10@earlham.edu Project ACES CorpsScott Sonja sonja@bbbssi.org Jackson County AmeriCorpsSellers Emily sellerse@iupui.edu ICC Student Engagement CorpsShell Jessica jessicaafsp@gmail.com Project ACES Corps Retreat Attendee Contact List
  • 5. 5Shelton Michelle americorps@scottcountypartnership.org Scott County AmeriCorpsSheppard Terri tershepp@umail.iu.edu Improving Health Throughout Indiana (AIHTI)Sims Terryona Porter County PartnershipSkalicky Olivia oskalicky@sycamores.indstate.edu Sycamore Service CorpsSmith Sabrina slsmith1@mai.usi.edu USI ACTSmith Larry ljsmith29@yahoo.com Scott County AmeriCorpsSpacek Wendy wspace@saic.edu Public Allies IndianapolisSpitz Ellen ellen@nhfsinc.org Improving Health Throughout Indiana (AIHTI)Spurgeon Sally sacinseymour@yahoo.com Jackson County AmeriCorpsStanfill Jordan Porter County PartnershipStark James jamstark@indiana.edu Indiana Response and Preparedness CorpsStreit Tom tom@bigcar.org Public Allies IndianapolisStroud II Rocky rstroud@nd.edu Robinson Community Learning CenterTate Troy ttate@indyhousing.org Public Allies IndianapolisTaylor Lana ltaylor@indianabgc.org Project ACES CorpsTeitgen Katie katie@hannahandfriends.org ServabilityThomas Heather HThomas@redcross-indy.org Indiana Response and Preparedness CorpsThomas Ashlee athomas@bgcindy.org Neighborhood After-School CorpsTonge Kimberly symbioticharmony@gmail.com Indiana Response and Preparedness CorpsTownsend Deb deb@unitedwaypc.org Porter County PartnershipTreleaven Rachel rtreleaven@bgcindy.org Neighborhood After-School Corpstrozzolo anthony s1ngltrkm1nd@gmail.com Heritage CorpsTryniecki Dan dtryniec@gmail.com ServabilityUlmer Kaitlin keulmer@mail.usi.edu USI ACTVan Dame Jennifer jennifer.vandame@gmail.comVasquez Iveth isevasq99@gmail.com Jackson County AmeriCorpsVotaw Nicole votawn@uindy.edu Y-AmeriCorpsWalters Jennifer jlathrum@indiana.edu Improving Health Throughout Indiana (AIHTI)Waltz Christopher cwaltz@redcross-indy.org Indiana Response and Preparedness CorpsWare Lillian lillianmarie.ware@yahoo.com Servability Retreat Attendee Contact List
  • 6. 6Watson Zachary zgwatson@mail.usi.edu USI ACTWatters Noreal norewatt@indiana.edu Improving Health Throughout Indiana (AIHTI)Webster Lu Ella lwebste1@nd.edu Robinson Community Learning CenterWeddle Brian bweddle@munciehabitat.org Indiana HabiCorpsWhite Colleen cwhite@nclegalclinic.orgWiles Charlie charlie@centerforinterfaithcooperation.org I am a Planning Grant Program DirectorWinkler Danielle winklerd@uindy.edu Y-AmeriCorpsWood Meredith merwood@indiana.eduWood Derek woodybush24@gmail.com Heritage CorpsYoungblood Robles Jeanette jrobles@sycamores.indstate.edu Sycamore Service Corps Retreat Attendee Contact List

×