Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Unicef Charity Cards
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Introducing the official SlideShare app

Stunning, full-screen experience for iPhone and Android

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

Unicef Charity Cards

1,408
views

Published on

UNICEF Charity Cards, business holiday cards from Hallmark. Send good wishes to clients and colleagues with UNICEF holiday greeting cards that help UNICEF save children's lives. View more information …

UNICEF Charity Cards, business holiday cards from Hallmark. Send good wishes to clients and colleagues with UNICEF holiday greeting cards that help UNICEF save children's lives. View more information at hallmark.businessgreetings.com/holiday-u nicefcharitycards...


0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
1,408
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
1
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
10
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide
  • Business Greetings from Hallmark UNICEF Charity Cards, business holiday cards from Hallmark. Send good wishes to clients and colleagues with UNICEF holiday greeting cards that help UNICEF save children's lives. View more information at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/holiday-unicefcharitycards-3-0
  • New York Watercolor Charity Greeting Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase New York Watercolor Charity Greeting Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/newyorkwatercolor-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • Shooting Star Charity Greeting Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase Shooting Star Charity Greeting Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/shootingstar-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • Gilded Wreath Charity Gift Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase Gilded Wreath Charity Gift Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/gildedwreath-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • Balloon Adventure Xmas Greeting cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase Balloon Adventure Xmas Greeting cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/balloonadventure-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • Platinum Greetings Charity Christmas Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase Platinum Greetings Charity Christmas Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/platinumgreetings-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • Silhoutte Dove Christmas Greeting Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase Silhoutte Dove Christmas Greeting Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/silhouttedove-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • Holiday Holly Season's Greetings Charity Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase Holiday Holly Season's Greetings Charity Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/holidayholly-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • World Ornament Charity Greeting Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase World Ornament Charity Greeting Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/worldornament-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • Triptych Forest Charity Holiday Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase Triptych Forest Charity Holiday Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/triptychforest-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • New Elegant Tree Charity Greeting Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase New Elegant Tree Charity Greeting Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/neweleganttree-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • Damask Candles & Wreath Charity Greeting Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase Damask Candles & Wreath Charity Greeting Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/damaskcandleswreath-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • Snowflake Medallion Charity Greeting Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase Snowflake Medallion Charity Greeting Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/snowflakemedallion-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • Winter Photograph Business Greeting Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase Winter Photograph Business Greeting Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/winterphotograph-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • Golden Dove Charity Christmas Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase Golden Dove Charity Christmas Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/goldendove-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • World on a String Charity Greeting Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase World on a String Charity Greeting Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/worldonastring-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • Seasons Greetings Children of the World Charity Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase Seasons Greetings Children of the World Charity Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/childrenoftheworld-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • Silver Trees Charity Holiday Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase Silver Trees Charity Holiday Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/silvertrees-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • Watercolor Dove Greeting Cards, UNICEF Charity Greeting Cards. View more information and purchase Watercolor Dove Greeting Cards at http://hallmark.businessgreetings.com/watercolordove-0-unicefcharitycards-1
  • Transcript

    • 1. | Hallmark Business Connections Proprietary and Confidential © Hallmark Business Connections UNICEF CHARITY CARDS
    • 2. NEW YORK WATERCOLOR CHARITY GREETING CARDS
    • 3. SHOOTING STAR CHARITY GREETING CARDS
    • 4. GILDED WREATH CHARITY GIFT CARDS
    • 5. BALLOON ADVENTURE XMAS GREETING CARDS
    • 6. PLATINUM GREETINGS CHARITY CHRISTMAS CARDS
    • 7. SILHOUETTE DOVE CHRISTMAS GREETING CARDS
    • 8. HOLIDAY HOLLY SEASON S GREETINGS CHARITY CARDS
    • 9. WORLD ORNAMENT CHARITY GREETING CARDS
    • 10. TRIPTYCH FOREST CHARITY HOLIDAY CARDS
    • 11. NEW ELEGANT TREE CHARITY GREETING CARDS
    • 12. DAMASK CANDLES AND WREATH CHARITY GREETING CARDS
    • 13. SNOWFLAKE MEDALLION CHARITY GREETING CARDS
    • 14. WINTER PHOTOGRAPH BUSINESS GREETING CARDS
    • 15. GOLDEN DOVE CHARITY CHRISTMAS CARDS
    • 16. WORLD ON A STRING CHARITY GREETING CARDS
    • 17. SEASONS GREETINGS CHILDREN OF THE WORLD CHARITY CARDS
    • 18. SILVER TREES CHARITY HOLIDAY CARDS
    • 19. WATERCOLOR DOVE GREETING CARDS