Shop For Schools 2012 Regional Coordinators

822 views

Published on

Published in: Business, Real Estate
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
822
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Shop For Schools 2012 Regional Coordinators

  1. 1. Arizona Susan Godbey 310-426-4898 susan.godbey@freshandeasy.com Nevada ShaRhonda Ramos 310-867-0418sharhonda.ramos@freshandeasy.com California: Bakersfield / Wasco / Delano Nichole Stroud 310-648-4963 nichole.stroud@freshandeasy.com
  2. 2. East San Gabriel Valley / Ontrario / Riverside Susie Harland 310-283-6333 susan.harland@freshandeasy.com Fresno / Clovis / Lemoore Amanda McLane 424-210-6026 amanda.mclane@freshandeasy.com Inland Empire Marianne (Gillie) Gilbert-Engdall 310-529-8460marianne.gilbert-engdall@freshandeasy.com
  3. 3. Lompoc / Santa Maria Coastal / Ventura Lori Plumer 310-343-5410 lori.plumer@freshandeasy.com Los Angeles County East Los Angeles County (Alhambra, Arcadia, Artesia, Baldwin Park, Bellflower, Bell Gardens, Commerce, Compton, Cudahy,Downey, Duarte, El Monte, Glendale, Hacienda Heights, Lakewood, Long Beach, Los Angeles, Lynwood, Monrovia, Montebello, Monterey Park, Norwalk, Paramount, Pasadena, Pico Rivera, Rosemead, San Gabriel, San Marino, Santa Fe Springs, Sierra Madre, South Pasadena, South Gate, Temple City, Whittier) Lisa Walters 424-789-2357 lisa.lucero-walters@freshandeasy.com
  4. 4. South Los Angeles County(Anaheim, Artesia, Bellflower, Brea, Buena Park, Carson, Cerritos, Compton, Cypress, Fullerton, Gardena, Garden Grove, Hacienda Heights, Harbor City, Hawaiian Gardens, La Habra, Lakewood, La Mirada, La Palma, Lomita, Long Beach, Los Alamitos, Los Angeles, Lynwood, Palos Verdes Estates, Rancho Palos Verdes, Redondo Beach, Rolling Hills Estates, Rowland Heights, San Pedro, Signal Hill, Simi Valley, Torrance, Whittier, Wilmington) Constance Ilg 310-462-3625 constancem.ilg@freshandeasy.com West Los Angeles County (Arleta, Bell, Beverly Hills, Burbank, Canoga Park, Chatsworth, Cudahy, Culver City, El Segundo, Encino,Gardena, Glendale, Granada Hills, Hawthorne, Hermosa Beach, Huntington Park, Inglewood, La Canada Flintridge, La Crescenta, Lake Balboa, Lakeview Terrace, Lawndale, Lennox, Los Angeles, Maywood, Mission Hills, North Hills, North Hollywood, Northridge, Pacoima, Panorama City, Playa Del Rey, Porter Ranch, Redondo Beach, Reseda, San Fernando, Sherman Oaks, Sepulveda, Simi Valley, South Gate,Sunland, Sun Valley, Sylmar, Torrance, Tujunga, Valley Glen, Van Nuys, Vernon, Walnut Park, West Hills, West Hollywood, Winnetka, Woodland Hills) Yolanda Salting 310-469-8715 yolanda.salting@freshandeasy.com
  5. 5. Northern California San Francisco / N. East Bay Danine Samide 424-207-8125 danine.samide@freshandeasy.com Northern California South Bay / S. East Bay Roland Thompson 310-529-9532roland.thompson@freshandeasy.com Orange County Annette Snapper 310-213-1227annette.snapper@freshandeasy.com
  6. 6. Sacramento / Delta / North Bay Frederick Gross 310-766-7412frederick.gross@freshandeasy.com San Diego Lynda Locke 310-529-2620 lynda.locke@freshandeasy.com

×