• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
Arms dealers general dynamics
 

Arms dealers general dynamics

on

  • 481 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
481
Views on SlideShare
481
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft Word

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Arms dealers general dynamics Arms dealers general dynamics Document Transcript

    • Arms Dealers General Dynamics http://www.gdit.com 3211 Jermantown Road Fairfax, VA USA 22030 Phone: 703-246-0200 ________________________________________________________________________ ___________________ Nicholas Chabraja Chairman of General Dynamics and CEO of General Dynamics nicholas.chabraja@gulfstream.com nicholas.chabraja@gdit.com 703-246-0200 912-965-3000 Dan Modzelewski Staff Vice President / Chief Technology Officer Army Infrastructure Solution daniel.modzelewski@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Daniel Johnson President daniejohnson@gdit.com Dave Wang President dwang@gdit.com 703-246-0200 Frank Anstett Vice President Information Technology Services frank.anstett@gdit.com 410-832-8300 Gerard Russomano Vice President Information Technology Services gerard.russomano@gdit.com 410-832-8300 Jerry Tussing Senior Vice President for Operations
    • jerry.tussing@gdit.com 703-246-0200 Jerry Van Patten Vice President Enterprise Information Technology Support james.vanpatten@gdit.com 703-246-0200 Hugh Redd Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Office hredd@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Jim Knapp Vice President - Information Systems jknapp@gdit.com 703-246-020 Joe Rowley Vice President of Operations joe.rowley@gdit.com 703-246-0200 John Long Vice President San Diego Operations john.long@gdit.com 703-246-0200 John Schwartz Vice President, Controller john.schwartz@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Kurt Driscoll President kurt.driscoll@gdit.com 703-246-0200 Lewis Chen Vice President, President of General Dynamics Advanced Information Systems lewis.vonthaer@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Rob Walsh Presiden rob.walsh@gdit.com
    • 856-273-5902 Mike Cassidy Division Senior Vice President, Operations, Navy and Air Force Systems mike.cassidy@gdit.com 703-246-020 Ray Whitehead VP Business Development/Strategic Plannin ray.whitehead@gdit.com Marcus Collier SVP Civilian/Homeland Security Div marcus.collier@gdit.com Vincent Antonacci VP vincent.antonacci@gdit.com Thomas Kirchmaier SVP Intelligence Solutions Div thomas.kirchmaier@gdit.com Zannie Smith SVP Army Systems Di zannie.smith@gdit.com David Gauldfeldt Vice President and Deputy General Manager Civilian Solutions david.gauldfeldt@gdit.com 703-623-477 Cameron Chehreh Vice President of Infrastructure cameron.chehreh@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Benjamin Fletcher Vice President-Army Solutions Infrastructure benjamin.fletcher@gdit.com 703-246-0542 Alphonse Whitmore SVP Navy/Air Force Systems Div
    • alphonse.whitmore@gdit.com Barbara Beaulieu Senior Manager, Human Resources barbara.beaulieu@gdit.com 757-424-6311 Chris Bradley Senior Manager Network and Communications chris.bradley@gdit.com 703-246-0200 Chris Huskey Senior Network Engineer/Project Manage chris.huskey@gdit.com 703-683-7287 Chris Morgan Network Manager chris.morgan@gdit.com 240-725-719 Jessica Watson Virtualization Team Manager jessica.watson@gdit.com 781-449-2000 James Howard MIS Manager jim.howard@gdit.com 478-621-2380 Jayne Tynan SITE Contract Manager jayne.tynan@gdit.com 703-268-7377 Gary Sarver Manager Quality Assurance gary.sarver@gdit.com 703-876-3000 George Janz Director, Networks george.janz@gdit.com 860-441-2400
    • Maritza Montalvo Human Resources Manager Army Solutions Division maritza.montalvo@gdit.com 520-452-2500 Lisa Woods Manager Help Desk lisa.woods@gdit.com 703-246-020 Justin Gaines Senior Compensation Analyst justin.gaines@gdit.com 703-246-0200 Shiela Evans Strategic Technology Director shiela.evans@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Shelbi Lucas Network Manager shelbi_lucas@gdit.com 703-268-7000 Tim Cerulo Procurement Manager tim.cerulo@gdit.com 703-246-0200 William Osborne Director, Engineer and Network Systems william.osborne@gdit.com 703-683-7287 Raymond Guthrie GIS Programmer/Specialis raymond.guthrie@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Womick Norma Human Resources Executive norma.womick@gdit.com 703-246-020
    • Robert Bradish Other Title robert.bradish@gdit.com Anne Truver GIS Lead Engineer anne.truver@gdit.com 703-456-2880 Charlie Plummer Other Title charlie.plummer@gdit.com Michael Garrity VP Finance/Administration michael.garrity@gdit.com Richard Edelman Vice President Federal and State Information Technology Service richard.edelman@gdit.com 703-246-0866 Pam Stearman USCIS Deputy Operations Center Manager pamela.stearman@gdit.com 303-542-8440 Ellen Rodehorst Manager Financial Systems ellen.rodehorst@gdit.com 703-6-0200 John McDuffie Vice President Program/System john.mcduffie@gdit.com 703-246-0200 David Breen VP HR david.breen@gdit.com Ellen Luther Human Resources Manager
    • ellen.luther@gdit.com 401-849-5952 Peggy Enders Human Resources Manager penders@gdit.com 403-974-4444 Sophie Ramsey Human Resources Manage sramsey@gdit.com 703-752-8400 Norma Womack Human Resources Manager norma.womack@gdit.com 703-354-373 Lynn Beisel Human Resources Manager lynn.beisel@gdit.com 703-373-1812 Don Hay Director Information Technolog don.hay@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Eddie Gilbert Manager of Information Technology eddie.gilbert@gdit.com 770-239-801 Clayton Queen Manager Information Systems Security clayton.queen@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Corry Blasco Information Technology Customer Relationship Manager corry.blasco@gdit.com 703-246-0200 Craig Marsh Information Systems Manager craig.marsh@gdit.com
    • 305-640-0773 Brian Biesecker Manager Information Systems brian.biesecker@gdit.com 703-268-7000 Bill Evans Information Technology Department Manager bill.evans@gdit.com 571-594-5453 Bonnie Kriewald Information Technology Enterprise Network Manage bonnie.kriewald@gdit.com 703-246-0200 John Wytsma Management Information Systems Manager jwytsma@gdit.com 703-246-020 Kurt Lawson Information Systems Manager kurt.lawson@gdit.com 703-683-7287 John Piernikowski Senior Manager BD ISR-Information Systems john.piernikowski@gdit.com 703-683-7287 Joe McConnell Senior Manager Information Systems joe.mcconnell@gdit.com 703-683-7287 Irving Bolden Manager Information Systems Security irving.bolden@gdit.com 703-246-0200 Greg Castellucci Manager Information Technology greg.castellucci@gdit.com 703-284-9180
    • Harry Bowen Management Information Systems Manage hbowen@gdit.com 703-246-0200 Howard Haynes Information Technology Department Manager howard.haynes@gdit.com 703-521-381 Jeff Hibshman Manager, Information Technology Server and PC Support jeff.hibshman@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Jeff Hibsn Manager Information Technology Server and PC Support jeff.hibsn@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Jeffrey Kearns Manager Procurement Information Systems jeff.kearns@gdit.com 508-880-4000 Melissa Topper Department Manager-Technical Facilities and Information Technology melissa.topper@gdit.com 301-692-0595 Michael Barreto Information Systems Manager michael.barreto@gdit.com 781-455-4694 Matt Sunter Information Technology Director-AIS-Army Divisio matthew.sunter@gdit.com 703-246-0674 Matthew Brown Manager, Information Technology matthew.brown@gdit.com 703-876-300
    • Marty Lowney Manager Information Systems marty.lowney@gdit.com 586-825-4435 Linda Kelly Information Technology Management Manager linda.kelly@gdit.com 781-455-3579 Tom McCaulay Director Information Systems and Technology tmccaulay@gdit.com 703-246-0200 Mona Baki Management Information Systems Manager mona.baki@gdit.com 703-683-7287 Tim Gutierrez Management Information Systems Manager tim.gutierrez@gdit.com 425-881-1700 Laurie Sanger NCE Active Information Technology Program Resource Manager laurie.sanger@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Mike Ragland Information Technology Manager, Program Manager mike.ragland@gdit.com 478-621-2380 Rita Hawkins Director, Civilian Information Technology Programs rita.hawkins@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Stephen Lozzi Senior Program Manager Trusted Network Solution stephen.lozzi@gdit.com 703-683-7287 Stacy Spear
    • Program Manager, Principal Network Engineer stacy.spear@gdit.com 703-246-0200 Pem Smith Senior Program Manager, Management Information Systems Applications p.smith@gdit.com 619-881-8924 Nicholas Martino Deputy Program Manager nicholas.martino@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Robert Ritch Deputy Program Manager robert.ritch@gdit.com 781-449-2000 Timothy Reagan Deputy Program Manager timothy.reagan@gdit.com 757-293-8876 Earl Tullos Program Manager-NGA LMSGeospatial Information Technology Coordinator earl.tullos@gdit.com 703-373-1772 Marwan Abu-Fadel Operations Manage marwan.abu-fadel@gdit.com 703-246-0200 Mason Myers Senior Manager, Operations mason.myers@gdit.com 703-246-020 Michael McKnight Business Operations Manager michael.mcknight@gdit.com 703-6-0200 Brad Schuster Program / Site Manager
    • brad.schuster@gdit.com 618-624-6955 Dave Zubak GIS Program Manager david.zubak@gdit.com 619-881-2740 Alan Nelson Information Technology Management Technical Consultant alan.nelson@gdit.com 813-806-9254 Anne Kupferer Human Resources Consultant anne.kupferer@gdit.com 703-995-1961 1 Mark Meudt VP Communications/Marketin mark.meudt@gdit.com Alok Srivastava Senior Manager Software Engineering alok.srivastava@gdit.com 703-876-300 Jim Edenfield Senior Engineering Manager jim.edenfield@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Pat Vessels Manager, Engineering pat.vessels@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Ralph Hughes Manager Engineering rhughes@gdit.com 334-277-2005 Terry Stripsky Manager - Hardware Engineering terry.stripsky@gdit.com 703-876-300
    • Julie Simonds Operations Manager julie.simonds@gdit.com Charles Hall Director, Business Development, National and Defense Intelligence Solutions bill.hall@gdit.com 813-314-877 Biagio Colandreo Senior Marketing Manager / Business Development biagio.colandreo@gdit.com 619-881-8844 Jennifer Eastman Manager, Business Development & Marketing jennifer.eastman@gdit.com 703-246-0200 Mark Meudt VP Communications/Marketing mark.meudt@gdit.com William Moyer Senior Marketing And Business Development Manager william.moyer@gdit.com 913-364-5033 Meghan Sarrell Marketing Manager for Communications meghan.sarrell@gdit.com 703-246-0673 Ray Whitehead VP Business Development/Strategic Planni ray.whitehead@gdit.com Brenton Miks Manager Business Continuity and Data Storage Administrator brenton.miks@gdit.com 703-246-02 Eric Gardner Director Software Development
    • eric.gardner@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Carl Walser Chief Information Office carl.walser@gdit.com 703-246-0200 Kellie Cluff Manager Software Development kellie.cluff@gdit.com 703-876-300 Tim Scanlon Manager Software Quality Assurance tim.scanlon@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Michael Gulino Chief Information Officer michael.gulino@gdit.com 703-683-7287 Spain Hall VP IT Strategy/CIO spain.hall@gdit.com Mamie Gilbert Director of Human Resources mgilbert@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Rick Jess Director of Human Resources rjess@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Tim Richie Executive Directo tim.richie@gdit.com 407-454-5900 Philippe Wiener Director Human Resources Systems and Analysis pwiener@gdit.com
    • 703-876-3000 Sally Hendricks Director of Human Resources shendricks@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Kelly Shadwell Director of Human Resources kshadwell@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Arunas Urbonas Executive Director arunas.urbonas@gdit.com 229-219-0099 Fred Millet Engineering Manager fred.millet@gdit.com 781-455-4184 Gordon Garcia Information Technology Manager gordon.garcia@gdit.com 781-455-4236 Mark Ofori-Kyei Manager, Systems and Software Quality Assuranc mark.ofori-kyei@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Samuel Pettit Information Technology Manager samuel.pettit@gdit.com 619-881-894 Steve Mailey Engineering Manager steve.mailey@gdit.com 703-876-3000 Tom Archard Engineering Manager tom.archard@gdit.com 703-876-300
    • _________________ http://pastebin.com/9fgejbew