GVCA Members Directory

10,949 views
10,763 views

Published on

0 Comments
1 Like
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total views
10,949
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
6
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
59
Comments
0
Likes
1
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

GVCA Members Directory

  1. 1. Gulf Venture Capital Association GVCA Members Directory ABC Bahrain ASA Consultants David Clarke Adel Saudi david.clarke@arabbanking.com aasaudi@hotmail.com Al-khonji Group of Companies Banatolia - Business Angel Network Anatolia Qais Alp Aslam khonji1@omantel.net.om Alp@banatolia.org Al-Shaikh Investments Banawi Industrial Group Nasser Waleed Al Banawi nasser@alshaikh.ae waleed.albanawi@banawigroup.com Al-Tawfeek Company For Investment Funds Bayan Investment Co. Ltd. Bassel Abu Ali Dhafer S. Al-Qahtani basel@bayaninvest.com d.alqahtni@altawfeek.com BEST Funds Al-Tuwairqi Douglas Tariq Barlas info@bestfunds.ca barlas@altuwairqi.com.sa Boston BioCapital, LLC Al-Tuwairqi Hoda Abou Jamra Sajjad Haider hoda@bostonbiocapital.com Syed.sajjad@altuwairqi.com.sa Bridge Technologies American University in Dubai Ehab Osman Khalil Rod Monger Ehab@bridgetechnologies.com Rmonger@aud.edu Buraaq Holdings India PVT LTD Ana Balat Capital Management Limited Zeenat Dr Yvonne C van Dongen business@buraaqgroup.com +90 212 2926640 Bushnak Group Arcapita Adil Nael Mustafa info@bushnak.com nmustafa@arcapita.com
  2. 2. Gulf Venture Capital Association GVCA Members Directory Carnegie Global Ventures Draper Investment Company Lisa LaBonte Don lisa@carnegieventures.com info@draperco.com Catalyst PE Dubai Investments Ennis G Bala Subramanyan ennisr@catalystpe.com gbala@dubaiinvestments.com Chicago Capital Group, LLC Ernst and Young Waseem Omar Kamal wanwer@ChicagoCapitalGroup.com omar.kamal@ey.com.bh Dadabhai Group East West Holdings Pvt. Ltd. Qutub Dadabhai Brian Walsh qutub@dadabhai.com bw@ewwh.com Denning and Company, LLC Elshawi Electronic Paul Essam Shawi esullivan@denningandcompany.com e.shawi@uttc.com Devcorp International Emc2 Management Consulting Corporate Ibrahim Salem Al Mishari Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions ialmishari@devcorpint.com Matthias Eckert matthias@emc2invest.com DevCorp International James Green Berg G.S.P.HOLDING PLC (GROUP) jgreenberg@devcorpint.com Rajeb info@gspholdingplc.com Devcorp International K R Kumar GA Consult krkumar@devcorpint.com George Azar gaconsult@terra.net.lb Dinar Investment House Ltd. Azhar Glacier Technologies, Inc. info@gdinar.com Mansur Abahusayn mabahusayn@glaciertec.com Dlala Brokerage & Investment Holding (Q.S.C.) Murad M. Mahmoud mmahmoud@dlalaholding.com
  3. 3. Gulf Venture Capital Association GVCA Members Directory Global Investment House Integration Capital & Trade, Inc. Shailesh Dash, CFA Aran Brosnan shaileshdash@global.com.kw abrosnan@integrationcap.com Global Path Capital Integration Capital & Trade, Inc. Swatick Joseph swatick@globalpathcapital.com abrosnan@integrationcap.com Global Trade and Investment Services Intersearch Fulvio John info@globaltradeinvestment.com jr@intersearch.ae Global Venture Capital Holdings Investcorp Bank Luay Ramzi Abdel Jaber info@gvch.com rabdeljaber@investcorp.com Gulf Capital Investia Venture Capital Imad Ghandour Samir Elaily ighandour@gulfcapital.com haidy@investiaco.com Gulf Investors Group Limited ISI Emerging Markets - Euromoney II Andrew Ahmet andrew@gulfinvestors.com akayhan@securities.com Gulf Technology Partners Islamic Corporation for the Development of Ahmad Bayaa Private Sector ahmadbayaa@gulftechnologypartners.com Dr Ali Soliman aasoliman@isdb.org Hormud Telecom Ahmed Galool Ithmar Capital galool@hotmail.com PO Box 5527 Injazat Capital Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Hussein Rifai Tel: +971 4-282-5555 ; Fax: +971 4-283-1155 hrifai@injazatcapital.com ITCL Insiab Ahmed Raad info@itcl.net info@insiab.com
  4. 4. Gulf Venture Capital Association GVCA Members Directory Jawad Habib-Bahrain Malaz Group Jose Martin Abdulaziz Jazzar jose@bdojawadhabib.com ajazzar@malazgroup.com Jina Partners Malaz Group Swatick Ahmad M. Al-Sari swatick@jinapartners.com aalsari@malazgroup.com Kanoo Malaz Group Bader Kanoo Dr Fahad Al Mubarak bader@kanoosa.com falmubarak@yahoo.com Kanz for Consultation and Training Millennium Private Equity Jamal H. Almutair Izzet Guney mutairjh@kanz.com.sa izzet.guney@mfcorp.ae Khazaen Venture Capital MISR International Mansour AlKhuzam Mohamed Mahmoud Hussein mansour@khazaen.com mhussin@yahoo.com King Abdulaziz University Motasem Khashoggi Law Firm Adnan Soufi Hani asoufi@kau.edu.sa hani@khashoggilaw.com Kipco Asset Management co. Munshaat Real Estate Co. Ahmad Mostafa info@kamconline.com magamy@hotmail.com Krol Spirits, LLC National Bonds Corporation PJSC Philip Nasser H. Al-Shaikh Krolspirits@aol.com nasser@alshaikh.ae Liquid Crystal National Industries Group Holding Gerard Rego Hetaf Khajah gerard@liqwidcrystal.com investmgr@nig.com.kw M’Sharie LLC Abdul Aziz Serkal +971 4 3379333
  5. 5. Gulf Venture Capital Association GVCA Members Directory NBK Capital SAGIA Samir Assaad Chams-Eddine Asli +971 4 3652806 Casli@sagia.gov.sa Nexia Saudi Arabian Airlines Oussama Tabbara Hani Al Jahdali oussama@tabbara.com.sa +966 2 6225610 Noor Financial Investment Company Saudi Arabian General Investment Authority Ahmed Asli farooq@noorinvestment.com casli@sagia.gov.sa NVCI GmbH Saudi Aramco George Otterbacher Abdulla Al Subyani +49 711 22254123 abdullah.subyani@aramco.com Oxford Capital Partners Ltd. Saudi Aramco Edward Hassan A. Buhlaigah emott@oxcp.com hassan.buhlaigah@aramco.com Parsa Financial Planners Inst. Saudi Aramco Ramin Basil A. Abul-Hamayel admininfo@iranfp.com basil.abulhamayel@aramco.com Private Equity & Venture Capital Saudi Aramco Paul Mc Namara Khaled Al Falih paul@cpidubai.com khalid.falih@aramco.com Qatar Science & Technology Park Saudi Aramco Paul Field Sami Al-Mukhaizeem pfield@qstp.org.qa sami.mukhaizeem@aramco.com Real Time Enterprise Venture Capital Saudi Aramco Najam Jareer M. Abdulbaqi naj@realtimeenterprise.com jareer.abdulbaqi@aramco.com RNB Group of Companies Vinod Kumar vinod@rnbgroup.net
  6. 6. Gulf Venture Capital Association GVCA Members Directory Saudi Economic Development Co. The Ascent Group Dr. Adnan Soufi Peggy Farley +966 2 6066556 peggy.farley@ascentcompanies.com Selby Ventures The National Investor Marco Khaled Foaud marco@selbyventures.com kfouad@tni.ae SHUAA Partners TVM Capital GmbH Mr. Abe Saad Dr. Helmut Schuehsler +971 4 3303600 schuehsler@tvm-capital.de Silk Route Capital Group Wafik Abdel-Fattah CPA Wissam Kojok Wafik Abdel Fattah wissam@silkroutegroup.com wafik@link.net Stratum Zawya UAE Marwan Tabbara Ihsan Jawad tabbara@stratumwll.com ihsan@corp.zawya.com Suchefort & Partner D.Emanuel info@Suchefort-Partner.de Swicorp Capital Haifa Mahsini hmahsni@swicrop.com Swicorp Capital Jean-Guillaume Habay jhabay@swicorp.com Swicorp Capital Rudolph Waels rwaels@swicorp.com TAIB Bank Salah Saleh Sultan sultan@taib.com

×