Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
URDG
Nariño, Cauca y
Putumayo

Cargo

Nombre

Sede

Celular

Dirección
Carrera 36 # 12-07 (Av.
Panamericana) Barrio
La Cas...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Directorio urdg narino cauca putumayo

186

Published on

Fedegán, Directorio URDG Nariño Cauca Putumayo

Published in: Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
186
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
7
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Transcript of "Directorio urdg narino cauca putumayo"

  1. 1. URDG Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Cargo Nombre Sede Celular Dirección Carrera 36 # 12-07 (Av. Panamericana) Barrio La Castellana Carrera 36 # 12-07 (Av. Panamericana) Barrio La Castellana Carrera 36 # 12-07 (Av. Panamericana) Barrio La Castellana Carrera 4 # 22N-02 Edif. Infraestructura Departamental Carrera 36 # 12-07 (Av. Panamericana) Barrio La Castellana Coordinador URDG Álvaro Hernán Arturo Chávez Pasto 3112626296 Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Asistente Administrativo Melisa Saney Jurado Paredes Pasto 3202750670 Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Prof. Gestión de Sonia Patricia Proyectos Estratégicos Rodríguez Unigarro Pasto 3107865405 Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Prof. Gestión de Santiago Jaramillo Proyectos Estratégicos Mosquera Popayán 3143333788 Myriam Rueda Vela Pasto 3204491866 3154108885 Lorena Mora Coral Ipiales 3204491878 Gustavo Adolfo Santacruz Silva Guachucal 3203339679 Nelson Alverdy Calambás Yotengo Popayán Carrera 4 # 22N-02 3204491852 Edif. Infraestructura Departamental Manuel Ortiz Cabrera Puerto Asís 3204491865 3203339672 Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Secretaria Amanda Nohemi Burbano Bustos Ipiales Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Secretaria Daissy Marllory Bastidas Realpe Pasto Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Secretaria Olga Patricia Burbano Erazo Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Secretario Helmer Armando Malte Guachucal Escobar 3138521864 Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Secretaria Sandra Lorena Vásquez Popayán Giraldo 3108191173 Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Gestor de Información Carlos Andrés Medina Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Gestor de Información Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Líder Zonal de Negocios Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Prof. Gestión de Recaudo y Encadenamiento Productivo Prof. Gestión de Recaudo y Encadenamiento Productivo Puerto Asís Esteban Mauricio Esparza Calpa Popayán 3113412967 Libia Marcela López Mora Pasto 3208512168 Ayde Ramos Ramos Pasto Popayán Jacobo Mizrachi Fernández Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Luis Fernando Unigarro Ipiales Valenzuela Encuestador Nariño, Cauca y Putumayo Gestor de Innovación Néstor Hernán Portillo Ipiales Correo electrónico corporativo Médico veterinario achavez@fedegan.org.co zootecnista (2) 723 0684 723 1391 Economista mjurado@fedegan.org.co (2) 723 0684 7231391 Zootecnista srodriguezu@fedegan.org.co (2) 823 9610 Médico veterinario sajaramillo@fedegan.org.co zootecnista (2) 723 0684 723 1391 Veterinaria mrueda@fedegan.org.co Carrera 8 bis # 24-21 Barrio La Castellana (2) 725 2797 Zootecnista lmora@fedegan.org.co Casa 11 # 4-36 Barrio Manhatan (2) 777 8084 Veterinario gsantacruz@fedegan.org.co (2) 820 1786 Veterinario ncalambas@fedegan.org.co (8) 422 7210 Médico veterinario mortiz@fedegan.org.co zootecnista (2) 725 2797 Tecnico contable aburbano@fedegan.org.co (2) 723 0684 723 1391 Ingeniera de sistemas dbastidas@fedegan.org.co Calle 10 # 27-54 Barrio El Carmen Calle 10 # 27-54 3118978584 Barrio El Carmen 3103934673 Profesión (2) 723 0684 7231391 Carrera 8 bis # 24-21 Barrio La Castellana Carrera 36 # 12-07 (Av. 3203339673 Panamericana) Barrio La Castellana Pasto Teléfono fijo Indicativo 092 Calle 11 # 4-36 Barrio Manhatan Carrera 4 # 22N-02 Edif. Infraestructura Departamental Carrera 36 # 12-07 (Av. Panamericana) Barrio La Castellana Carrera 4 # 22N-02 Edif. Infraestructura Departamental Carrera 36 # 12-07 (Av. Panamericana) Barrio La Castellana (8) 422 7210 (2) 777 8084 (2) 820 1786 Tecnologa en desarrollo y bienestar social. Ingeniero agroindustrial Estudiante ingeniería de sistemas oburbano@fedegan.org.co hmalte@fedegan.org.co svasquez@fedegan.org.co (2) 723 1391 Veterinario cmedina@fedegan.org.co (2) 823 9610 Zootecnista eesparza@fedegan.org.co (2) 723 0684 Zootecnista llopez@fedegan.org.co Carrera 36 # 12-07 (Av. 3133769901 Panamericana) Barrio La Castellana (2) 723 0684 723 1391 Zootecnista aramos@fedegan.org.co Carrera 4 # 22N-02 3133768701 Edif. Infraestructura Departamental (2) 823 9610 Contador jmizrachi@fedegan.org.co Carrera 8 bis # 24-21 3127753549 Barrio La Castellana (2) 725 2797 Administrador empresas ganaderas lunigarro@fedegan.org.co Carrera 8 bis # 24-21 Barrio La Castellana (2) 725 2797 Zootecnista nportillo@fedegan.org.co 3174367043

×