• Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
204
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
5
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. URDG Cargo Nombre Cundinamarca Coordinador URDG Laura Cristina Castro Ramírez Asistente Cundinamarca Administrativo Angélica Andrea Jiménez Gutiérrez Sede Cota Celular Dirección Rotonda Siberia, Local 26 Segundo Piso detrás 3204491863 de Bancolombia, Tenjo Cundinamarca Teléfono fijo Indicativo 091 Profesión Correo electrónico corporativo 743 2893 Médico veterinario lcastro@fedegan.org.co ajimenez@fedegan.org.co mpalacios@fedegan.org.co Bogotá 3202750668 Calle 97 # 21-23 480 8205 Administrador de empresas agropecuarias Prof. Gestión de Mauricio Palacios Peña Bogotá Proyectos Estratégicos 3203495632 Calle 97 # 21-23 480 8205 Zootecnista Esteban de Jesús García Zipaquirá Camargo Oficina de Tránsito y Transporte Zipaquirá, 3202751032 Comité de Ganaderos área 5 851 2807 Médico veterinario egarcia@fedegan.org.co zootecnista Prof. Gestión Cundinamarca Productiva y Salud Animal Mauricio Mendoza Quesada Rotonda Siberia, Local 26 Segundo Piso detrás 3204492114 de Bancolombia, Tenjo Cundinamarca 743 2893 Médico veterinario mmendoza@fedegan.org.co Prof. Gestión Cundinamarca Productiva y Salud Animal Javier Gilberto Sanabria Girardot Criales 3138153314 831 0889 Médico veterinario jsanabria@fedegan.org.co Cundinamarca Secretaria Luz Marina Contreras Villalobos Rotonda Siberia, Local 26 Segundo Piso detrás 3132178367 de Bancolombia, Tenjo Cundinamarca 743 2893 Administrador de empresas agropecuarias (estudiante) lcontreras@fedegan.org.co 851 2807 Asistente en contabilidad y sistemas mmartinez@fedegan.org.co 831 0889 Secretariado carolina.salazar@fedegan.org.co Cundinamarca Prof. Gestión Cundinamarca Productiva y Salud Animal Cota Cota Cundinamarca Secretaria María Yarledy Martínez Zipaquirá Garzón Cundinamarca Secretaria Carolina Salazar Ortiz Girardot Coliseo de Ferias y Exposiciones Oficina de Tránsito y Transporte Zipaquirá, 3202751021 Comité de Ganaderos area 5 Coliseo de Ferias y 3114579930 Exposiciones Cundinamarca Gestor de Innovación Luisa Sarmiento Rincón Bogotá 3208512169 Calle 97 # 21-23 480 8205 Zootecnista lsarmiento@fedegan.org.co Luis Alfredo Zambrano Bogotá Gómez 3144177640 Calle 97 # 21-23 480 8205 Zootecnista lazambrano@fedegan.org.co Luis Fredy Pardo Torres Cota Rotonda Siberia, Local 26 Segundo Piso detrás 3133769895 de Bancolombia, Tenjo Cundinamarca 687 5995 236 2784 Administrador de empresas lfpardo@fedegan.org.co Hernando Saldaña Valdés Cota Rotonda Siberia, Local 26 Segundo Piso detrás 3143307425 de Bancolombia, Tenjo Cundinamarca 480 8205 Administrador de empresas y contador hsaldana@fedegan.org.co Cota Rotonda Siberia, Local 26 Segundo Piso detrás 3014340178 de Bancolombia, Tenjo Cundinamarca 743 2893 Tecnólogo en administracion agropecuaria no tiene Cundinamarca Gestor de Información Prof. Gestión de Recaudo y Cundinamarca Encadenamiento Productivo Prof. Gestión de Recaudo y Cundinamarca Encadenamiento Productivo Cundinamarca Encuestador Jeisson Antonio Daza Sánchez