Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
  • Like
Directorio urdg boyacá
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Now you can save presentations on your phone or tablet

Available for both IPhone and Android

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

Directorio urdg boyacá

  • 280 views
Published

Fedegán, Directorio URDG Boyacá

Fedegán, Directorio URDG Boyacá

Published in Education
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
280
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2

Actions

Shares
Downloads
6
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. URDG Cargo Nombre Sede Juber Oswaldo Bernal Tunja Niño Liliana Patricia Mancipe Tunja Bohórquez Boyacá Coordinador URDG Boyacá Asistente Administrativo Boyacá Prof. Gestión de Julio Ernesto Dallos Proyectos Estratégicos Báez Boyacá Prof. Gestión de Néstor Fernando Pinilla Chiquinquirá Proyectos Estratégicos Pinilla Boyacá Boyacá Boyacá Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Duitama Profesión Correo electrónico corporativo 3112626300 Calle 22 # 11-37 740 8896 Médico veterinario jbernal@fedegan.org.co 3202750662 Calle 22 # 11-37 740 8896 Administrador 3107865395 Calle 9 # 36-07 763 0779 Médico veterinario jdallos@fedegan.org.co 3107866673 Calle 16 # 4-44 Barrio Sucre 726 2529 726 4747 Médico veterinario npinilla@fedegan.org.co Calle 16 # 4-44 Barrio Sucre 726 2529 726 4747 Médico veterinario egonzalez@fedegan.org.co lmancipe@fedegan.org.co 3138154551 Nelson Ramiro Vargas Alba Paipa 3204491870 Carrera 23 # 22A-08 785 2981 Médico veterinario nvargas@fedegan.org.co José Reinaldo Suárez Urrutia Tunja 3138521870 Calle 22 # 11-37 740 8896 Médico veterinario jsuarez@fedegan.org.co Tunja 3138017076 Calle 22 # 11-37 740 8896 Lic. informática educativa mlopez@fedegan.org.co Paipa 3118547150 Carrera 23 No 22A-08 785 2981 Bachiller rcifuentes@fedegan.org.co Chiquinquirá 3133320274 726 2529 726 4747 Admon. de empresas Ingeniero agrónomo Martha Lucía López Wilches Rosa Deyanira Cifuentes Boyacá Secretaria Boyacá Secretaria Boyacá Gestor de Innovación Olmy Milena Sandoval Duitama Boyacá Gestor de Información Boyacá Rosa Viviana Carvajal Gestor de Información Barrera Boyacá Teléfono fijo Indicativo 098 Chiquinquirá Secretaria Líder Zonal de Negocios Prof. Gestión de Recaudo y Encadenamiento Productivo Dirección Ernesto González Cely Boyacá Boyacá Celular Angelica Ballén Sierra Edgar Orlando Ortiz Buitrago Chiquinquirá Calle 16 # 4-44 Barrio Sucre 3118895281 Diagonal 16 # 11-35 3125911228 Calle 16 # 4-44 Barrio Sucre 763 0779 asierra@fedegan.org.co osandoval@fedegan.org.co 726 2529 726 4747 Médico veterinario eortiz@fedegan.org.co Duitama 3208027354 Calle 9 # 36-07 763 0779 Admon. de empresas agropecuarias Angela María López Duitama 3133979493 Calle 9 # 36-07 763 0779 Médico veterinario alopez@fedegan.org.co Maria Eugenia Mahecha Palacios Tunja 3133768697 Calle 22 # 11-37 735 1034 Mercadotecnista agroindustrial mmahecha@fedegan.org.co Ferney Perez Hurtado Duitama 3202714072 Carrera 23 # 22A-08 785 2981 Zootecnista fperez@fedegan.org.co Calle 16 # 4-44 Barrio Sucre 726 2529 726 4747 Zootecnista dfuquene@fedegan.org.co 3208571069 Calle 9 # 36-07 763 0779 Ingeniero agrónomo vidalc@fedegan.org.co 3208518814 Calle 9 # 36-07 763 0779 Admon. Empresas contrerasl@fedegan.org.co agropecuarias Boyacá Encuestador Boyacá Encuestador Boyacá Prof. Operativo Proyecto GCS Boyacá Prof. Capacitación y Adriana Lucía Contreras Duitama logistica Proyecto GCS León Diana Marcela Fuquene Chiquinquirá Rivera Oscar Fernando Vidal Duitama Camargo 3108158115 rcarvajal@fedegan.org.co