• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
Directorio urdg arauca casanare
 

Directorio urdg arauca casanare

on

  • 239 views

Fedegán, Directorio URDG Arauca Casanare

Fedegán, Directorio URDG Arauca Casanare

Statistics

Views

Total Views
239
Views on SlideShare
239
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Directorio urdg arauca casanare Directorio urdg arauca casanare Document Transcript

    • URDG Cargo Nombre Sede Celular Dirección Teléfono fijo Profesión Correo electrónico corporativo Arauca - Casanare Coordinador URDG Néstor Catuna Escobar Yopal 3112626308 Calle 13 # 20-40 (098) 634 7001 Médico veterinario ncatuna@fedegan.org.co Arauca - Casanare Asistente Administrativo Mónica Bonilla Chaparro Yopal 3202750665 Calle 13 # 20-36 (098) 635 4998 Administrador de empresas Arauca - Casanare Prof. Gestión de Hugoberto Huertas Proyectos Estratégicos Ramírez Yopal 3107866601 Calle 13 # 20-40 (098) 634 7001 Médico veterinario hhuertas@fedegan.org.co zootecnista Arauca - Casanare Prof. Gestión de Aldemar Tejeiro Proyectos Estratégicos Tame 3107866603 Calle 20 Cra. 20-21 Coliseo de Ferias (097) 888 7607 ext. 8 Zootecnista Arauca 3202751018 Carrera 20 # 17-57 piso 2 (097) 885 2314 885 3150 Médico veterinario cforeroa@fedegan.org.co Alonso Sánchez Dulcey Tame 3203495630 Calle 20 Cra. 20-21 Coliseo de Ferias (097) 888 6607 888 6126 Médico veterinario asanchez@fedegan.org.co zootecnista Alfonso Martínez Abril Paz de Ariporo 3138928873 Carrera 9 # 11-49 (098) 637 3153 Médico veterinario amartinez@fedegan.org.co zootecnista Diego Alberto Beltrán Duarte Yopal 3203495517 Calle 13 # 20-40 (098) 635 4948 Médico veterinario dbeltran@fedegan.org.co zootecnista Henry Amaya Ruiz Tauramena (cubre Monterrey) 3102044621 Calle 5 # 12-15 (098) 624 73 30 Médico veterinario hamaya@fedegan.org.co zootecnista Jairo Medina Sánchez Trinidad 3138151997 Calle 10A # 4-02 Barrio Villa Solano (098) 637 2207 Médico veterinario jmedina@fedegan.org.co zootecnista María Disney Lara Bustamante Tame 3204492415 Calle 20 Cra. 20-21 Coliseo de Ferias (097) 882 6607 Admon. comercial mlara@fedegan.org.co y de sistemas Paz de Ariporo 3208219383 Carrera 9 # 11-49 (098) 637 3153 Secretaria cguevara@fedegan.org.co Yopal 3115026430 Calle 13 # 20-40 (098) 635 4948 Secretaria mbenavidez@fedegan.org.co Tauramena 3123742422 Calle 5 # 12-15 (098) 624 7330 Secretaria zrativa@fedegan.org.co Arauca 3114582370 Carrera 20 # 17-57 (097) 885 2314 Secretaria mcadena@fedegan.org.co (098) 624 9278 Tecnóloga en secretariado ejecutivo y de sistemas bilingüe rromero@fedegan.org.co (098) 637 2207 Secretaria ycabrera@fedegan.org.co (098) 635 4998 Médico veterinario mrodriguezn@fedegan.org.co zootecnista (097) 888 6607 888 6126 Admon. empresas mcalderon@fedegan.org.co agropecuaria 320 851 21 59 Calle 13 # 20-36 (098) 635 4998 Ing. producción agrícola claverde@fedegan.org.co lrey@fedegan.org.co Arauca - Casanare Arauca - Casanare Arauca - Casanare Arauca - Casanare Arauca - Casanare Arauca - Casanare Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Prof. Gestión Productiva y Salud Animal Arauca - Casanare Secretaria Arauca - Casanare Secretaria Arauca - Casanare Secretaria Arauca - Casanare Secretaria Arauca - Casanare Secretaria Carlos E. Forero Ávila Cristina Rosa Guevara Silva Maritza del Pilar Benavidez Zuly Alejandra Rativa Romero Martha Disney Cadena Rodiguez mbonilla@fedegan.org.co wtejeiro@fedegan.org.co Arauca - Casanare Secretaria Rosmare Romero Duarte Arauca - Casanare Secretaria Yarizell Cabrera Farfán Trinidad Arauca - Casanare Gestor de Información Milller Antonio Rodríguez Arauca - Casanare Gestor de Información Marcos Calderón Arauca - Casanare Gestor de Innovación Darlys Carolina Laverde Yopal Arauca - Casanare Prof. Gestión de Recaudo y Encadenamiento Productivo Leila Rey Yopal 3133771202 Calle 13 # 20-40 (098) 635 4998 Economista Arauca - Casanare Encuestador Abdiel Fernando Herrera Guerrero Yopal 3105751682 Calle 13 # 20-36 (098) 635 4998 Médico veterinario abdielf71@hotmail.com zootecnista Monterrey 3112193266 Calle 17 # 4-70 3143238608 Calle 10A # 4-02 Barrio Villa Solano Yopal 3173669107 - 3142137480 Calle 13 # 20-36 Tame 3124495829 Calle 20 Cra. 20-21 Coliseo de Ferias