Web 2.0 tools ppt 2

2,572 views

Published on

Published in: Technology, Business
0 Comments
2 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total views
2,572
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
281
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
81
Comments
0
Likes
2
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Web 2.0 tools ppt 2

  1. 1. Learning Goal:To introduce and becomefamiliar with a number of Web2.0 Tools to personalize learningfor students.
  2. 2. SCALE Classroom Web 2.0 Tool4 I can identify more than three Web2.0 Tools and can use at least two ofthem in my instructional practice.3 I can identify at least 2 Web 2.0 sitesand can use them in at least one wayin my instructional practice.2 I understand what Web 2.0 Tools areand I’d like to learn about usingthem in the classroom.1 I don’t understand what Web 2.0tools are and I don’t really use any.
  3. 3. Web sites that use technologybeyond the static pages of earlierweb sites. Ways to create, collaborate, edit, andshare user-generated content online
  4. 4. • Slideshare (www.slideshare.com)• Prezi (www.prezi.com)• Picsviewr (www.picsviewr.com)• For Flickr users
  5. 5. • Delicious (www.delicious.com)• Pinterest (www.pinterest.com)• Learnist (www.learnist.com)
  6. 6. • Animoto (www.animoto.com/education/classroom)• PhotoPeach (www.photopeach.com)• GoAnimate (www.goanimate.com)• WeVideo (www.wevideo.com)
  7. 7. • ThingLink (http://www.thinglink.com/)
  8. 8. • Bubbl.us (https://bubbl.us)• Text2MindMap (www.text2mindmap.com)• Popplet (www.popplet.com)
  9. 9. • StoryBird (http://storybird.com)• Comic Master (www.comicmaster.org.uk)
  10. 10. • Poll Everywhere (www.polleverywhere.com)• Survey Monkey (www.surveymonkey.com)
  11. 11. • Voki (www.voki.com)
  12. 12. • lino (http://en.linoit.com)• Google Drive (http://drive.google.com)
  13. 13. • Recordmp3 (www.recordmp3.org)• Blabberize (www.blabberize.com)• Audacity (http://audacity.sourceforge.net)
  14. 14. • Class Dojo (www.classdojo.com)• Class Charts (www.classcharts.com)• Class Tools (www.classtools.net)• Super Teacher(www.superteachertools.com)
  15. 15. • Jing(www.techsmith.com/jing.html)• Dropbox (www.dropbox.com)• Evernote (www.evernote.com)
  16. 16. • http://edjudo.com/web-2-0-teaching-tools-links•

×