Advanced Practitioner Symposium Attendee Roster 2009

897 views
809 views

Published on

Published in: Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
897
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
3
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
6
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Advanced Practitioner Symposium Attendee Roster 2009

  1. 1. Last Name First Name Organization Phone Number YMCA of the Rockies - Snow Mountain Acord Kelli Ranch 970-887-2152 x4208 Aiello Joanne Mental Health Center of Denver 303-504-6556 Aldworth Betty Project Angel Heart 303-800-6331 Armstrong Kay Longmont Police Department 303-774-4440 Aschmann Vanessa The Matthews House 970-472-4293 Baker Jana Kaiser Permanente Baker Janice Safe Shelter of St. Vrain Valley 303-772-0432 Baroch Tom Autism Society of Colorado 720-214-0794 x13 Bhasin Roberta Denver Art Museum 720-865-5045 Bird Brendan Centura Health 303-883-6228 Blanchard Amanda Volunteers of America 720-264-3331 Boor Heather Denver Botanic Gardens 720-865-3537 Brackett Michelle Seniors' Resource Center 303-235-6941 Brey Lorie Beth The Delores Project 303-534-5411 x101 Brunt Barbara Littleton Public Schools 303-347-3414 Carithers Bevin Volunteers for Outdoor Colorado 303-175-1010 Caudill Angela Colorado Historical Society 303-866-3961 Chambers Mindy Volunteers of America 303-297-0408 Chitwood Wayne Volunteers of America 303-297-0408 Christian Sarah Volunteer Match Cline Bruce CNCS 303 236-2035 Hearts and Horses Therapeutic Riding Coyne Carrie Center 970-663-4200 Cullins Cj Department of Natural Resources 970-679-4552 D'addario Bobbie Smoky Hill United Methodist Church 303-690-9816 x204 Davis Melissa Mile High Down Syndrome Association 303-756-6101 Debell Wendy Cherry Creek Schools 720-554-4231 Dinsmore Anne I Have A Dream Foundation 303-444-3636 x14 Dixon Connie American Red Cross 303-607-4757 Dwyer Heather Volunteers of America 303-297-0408 Escobedo Marisa Excelsior Youth Center 303-693-1550 X 311 Ezell Darcie Colorado I Have A Dream Foundation 303.861.5005 x103 Wings Over the Rockies Air & Space Fischer Elizabeth Museum 303-360-5360 x111 Fixler Josh Religious Coalition for Reproductive Choice Forrester Kelley Adams County Animal Shelter 303-853-0303 Friedman Fixler Jill JFFixler & Associates Fulton Bill Civic Canopy Gausch Stephanie Weld Food Bank 970-356-2199 ext.307 Giorgione Meghan Volunteers of America 970472-9630 Gird Terri Grand Junction Police Department 970-244-3575 Goble Alice Habitat for Humanity 303-996-5468 Gray Jennifer Boulder County Public Health 303-441-1156 Gray Matthew Johnson & Wales University 303-256-9521 Green Elizabeth Girls Incorporated of Metro Denver 303.893.4363 x124 Groen Kelly Denver Botanic Gardens 720-865-3560 Longs Peak Energy Conservation/ Boulder Hatchimonji Dave County Housing and Human Services 303 441 3912 Henry Paula Metro Volunteers 303 282 1234 x315
  2. 2. Hicks Erik Catholic Charities 303 742-0828 X2074 Hill Chris ACS Community LIFT 303-935-7389 Hilliard Desiree Adoption Alliance 303-584-9900 Hischke Kevin Risen Savior Lutheran Church 303-829-3279 Hogberg Anna American Red Cross - Mile High Chapter 303-607-4795 Hostetter Emily Volunteers of America 303-297-0408 Hudak Catherine Volunteers of America 720-423-6322 Ingles Kendra Ronald McDonald House 303.832.2667 Ishikawa Lucia The Gathering Place 303 996-9034 Jamison Marcia Parent Pathways 303-321-6363 Jellison Lynnette The Denver Hospice 303.398.6248 Joslin Melissa Volunteers of America 303-297-0408 Judd Kristy Metro Volunteers 303-282-1234 x311 Kasper Holly Rural Resort RSVP 970-328-8818 Keshet Heidi North Fork River Improvement Association 970-261-0834 Kleffner Jennifer Colorado Division of Wildlife 970-375-6704 Koehler Donna Boulder County Public Health 303-441-1163 Lange Jennifer Donor Alliance 303-370-2757 Leonard Linda Volunteers of America 303-297-0408 Libberton Kristin Bluff Lake Nature Center 3033441282 Lorenz Gail Colorado Legal Services 303-866-9320 Arthritis Foundation, Rocky Mountain Lysengen Jill Chapter 303-756-8622 Marin Kimi Crossroads Safehouse 970-530-2353 Mary Brook Rebuilding Together Metro Denver 303-217-2077 Mayhew Pamela City of Westminster 303-658-2159 Mccormac Mary Colorado Division of Wildlife 303-291-7369 Boulder County Department of Housing and Mccraith Donna Human Services 303 441 1053 Mcmannes Jami United Way of Larimer County 970-407-7052 Meier Sandi United Way of Weld County 970-353-4300 Meulendyke Karen Dumb Friends League 303.751.5772 Ext7247 Meyer Connie Gardens on Spring Creek 970-416-2482 Meyer Sarah City of Fort Collins Parks 970-221-6660 Miller Terri Risen Savior Lutheran Church 303-875-5310 Moffatt Annette Colorado Legal Services 303-866-9320 Molzer Adam United Way of Larimer County 970-407-7052 Morris-Aabakken Meg Denver Art Museum 720-865-5045 Motley-smith Karen Urban Peak 303.974.2909 Mugler Judy 303-623-6514 Myers Shannon Catholic Charities 720-219-8909 Myers Shannon Catholic Charities 720-219-8909 Neiderworder Schanelle I Have A Dream Foundation 303-444-3636 x14 Nelson Christy Summit County Government 970-668-2942 Neumann Jody Shalom Park 303-400-2205 O'brien Lee Ann Arapahoe House 303-412-3656 Olms Charlene Food Bank for Larimer County 970-530-3113 Olszonowicz Deb Boulder County 303-441-4889 Owens Jason Volunteers of America 303-297-0408 Penning Barbara Jeffco Action Center 303-237-7704
  3. 3. Pierce Jeanna 8th Judicial Probation Department 970-498-5846 Pierson Marjorie RSVP of Jefferson County 303-235-6988 Purser Val Arapahoe County Government 303-738-7938 Boulder County Department of Housing and Quackenbush Thomi Human Services 303 441 1053 Rankin Carol City of Fort Collins Parks 970-221-6660 Raub Lyric Catholic Charities 303-742-0828 ex 2068 Reming Kristen Volunteers of America 303-297-0408 Sanchez Jena CO Division of Wildlife 719-227-5204 Sandel Jody RSVP of Boulder County 3037722262 Sanders Deb City of Lakewood -Family Services 303-987-4833 Schilling Julie Arap. Co. DHS 303-636-1851 Shafer Marcia RSVP of Weld County 970-351-2588 Shuman Lisa Colorado Medical Veterinary Foundation 303-539-7638 Simmons Daly Nora Visiting Nurse Association 303-698-6387 Smatla Terri Mesa County Valley School District 51 970-254-5117 Smith Jeannie Mesa County Valley School District 51 970-254-5117 Smith Mark City of Lakewood, HCA Division 3032021163 Sorensen Cindy National MS Society 720-234-4112 Springer Jessica Mesa County Dept. of Human Services 970-248-2711 Starmer Mary Jo Jefferson Center for Mental Health 303-432-5124 Tafoya Chris St. Anthony Central Hospital 303.629.3718 Testa Katie Lake Fork Watershed Stakeholders 925-336-9305 Thomas Cheryl Rural Resort RSVP 970-328-8818 Treasure Jennefer Safe Shelter of St. Vrain Valley 303-772-0432 Vasa Kathleen Volunteers of America 970-472-9630 Vorick Ann Jeffco Action Center 303-237-7704 Waack Diane TCO Foundation 303-996-0444, ex102 Walsh Joy Volunteers for Outdoor Colorado 303-715-1010 Walter Teri ACS Community LIFT 303-935-7389 Weinberg Beverly RSVP of Jefferson County 303-235-6907 Willis Gloria Volunteers of America 970-472-9630 Wolfe Teri American Red Cross, Mile High Chapter 3036074770 Wright Patti City of Westminster 303-658-2201 Zollo Justine The Gathering Place 303 996-9034
  4. 4. Email Address kacord@ymcarockies.org victor.richardson@mhcd.org betty@projectangelheart.org kay.armstrong@ci.longmont.co.us vanessa@thematthewshouse.org jennefer@safeshelterofstvrain.org tom@autismcolorado.org mmorris@denverartmuseum.org BrendanBird@centura.org ablanchard@voacolorado.org boorh@botanicgardens.org mbrackett@SRCAging.org loriebeth@thedeloresproject.org bbrunt@lps.k12.co.us bevin@voc.org angela.caudill@chs.state.co.us wchitwood@voacolorado.org wchitwood@voacolorado.org bcline@cns.gov carrie@heartsandhorses.org ccullins@larimer.org bobbied@smokyhillumc.org melissad@mhdsa.org wdebell@cherrycreekschools.org anne.dinsmore@Ihadboulder.org cdixon@denver-redcross.org ehostetter@voacolorado.org marisae@excelsioryc.org dezell@cihadf.org LAFischer@wingsmuseum.org kforrester@co.adams.co.us stephanie@weldfoodbank.org voarespite@frii.com terrig@gjcity.org alice@habitatmetrodenver.org jegray@bouldercounty.org Matthew.Gray@jwu.edu egreen@gidenver.org groenk@botanicgardens.org dhatchimonji@bouldercounty.org paulah@metrovolunteers.org
  5. 5. ehicks@ccdenver.org chill@acslift.org desiree@adoptall.org KHischke@rslc.org ahogberg@denver-redcross.org ehostetter@voacolorado.org communityconnect@voacolorado.org ronaldhousekt@earthlink.net justine@the-gatheringplace.org mjamison@parentpathways.org ebeauprez@thedenverhospice.org wchitwood@voacolorado.org kristyjudd@metrovolunteers.org cheryl.thomas@eaglecounty.us cedar@nfria.org jennifer.kleffner@state.co.us dkoehler@bouldercounty.org jlange@donoralliance.org wchitwood@voacolorado.org klibberton@blufflake.org glorenz@colegalserv.org jlysengen@arthritis.org volunteer_coordinator@crossroadssafehous e.org mary.brook@rebuildingdenver.org pmayhew@cityofwestminster.us mary.mccormac@state.co.us tquackenbush@bouldercounty.org amolzer@uwaylc.org sandi@unitedway-weld.org kmeulendyke@ddfl.org cmeyer@fcgov.com smeyer@fcgov.com tmiller@rslc.org glorenz@colegalserv.org amolzer@uwaylc.org mmorris@denverartmuseum.org karen.motley-smith@urbanpeak.org Judy@FamilyHomeStead.org Shannon.Myers2@gmail.com Shannon.Myers2@gmail.com anne.dinsmore@Ihadboulder.org christyn@co.summit.co.us jody.neumann@shalompark.net lobrien@ahinc.org colms@foodbanklarimer.org dolszonowicz@bouldercounty.org wchitwood@voacolorado.org annv@jeffcoac.org
  6. 6. jeanna.pierce@judicial.state.co.us mpierson@srcaging.org vpurser@co.arapahoe.co.us tquackenbush@bouldercounty.org smeyer@fcgov.com mwoods@ccdenver.org wchitwood@voacolorado.org jena.sanchez@state.co.us jodysandel@rsvpboulder.org debsan@lakewood.org jschilling@co.arapahoe.co.us marcia.shafer@unco.edu lisashuman@colovma.org simmons-daly@vnacolorado.org tsmatla@mesa.k12.co.us tsmatla@mesa.k12.co.us winfieldsdragon@msn.com cynsorensen@gmail.com albin.escamilla@mesacounty.us maryjos@jcmh.org christafoya@centura.org k.testa@lfws.org cheryl.thomas@eaglecounty.us jennefer@safeshelterofstvrain.org volmanager@frii.com annv@jeffcoac.org dwaack@totallongtermcare.org joy@voc.org chill@acslift.org bweinberg@srcaging.org volmanager@frii.com twolfe@denver-redcross.org pwright@cityofwestminster.us justine@the-gatheringplace.org

×