Feb 06 2013 Quamichan Middle Schoolhttp://www.profilecanada.com/companydetail.cfm?company=2130915_Quamichan_Middle_School_...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

Quamichan middle school feb 06 2013

323 views
256 views

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
323
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Quamichan middle school feb 06 2013

  1. 1. Feb 06 2013 Quamichan Middle Schoolhttp://www.profilecanada.com/companydetail.cfm?company=2130915_Quamichan_Middle_School_Duncan_BCQuamichan Middle School2515 Beverly St,DuncanDistance: 50.246 km = 31.2214 milesTime: 0.68Queen Margarets School 660 Brownsey Ave, Duncan C Island Oak HighEMAILMr. Jeff Rowan, jrowan@sd79.bc.ca, Ms. Susan Garvey, sgarvey@sd79.bc.ca, Mrs. Sherri Crerar,screrar@sd79.bc.ca, Ms. Wendy Lawless, wlawless@sd79.bc.ca, Mrs. Julie Sawka,jsawka@sd79.bc.ca, Mr. Steve Friesen, sfriesen@sd79.bc.ca, Mrs. Allison Dunn, adunn@sd79.bc.ca,Mrs. Tanya Ellingson, tellings@sd79.bc.ca, Mrs. Bal Irvine, birvine@sd79.bc.ca, Mr. George Knight,gknight@sd79.bc.ca, Mrs. Monica Birch, mbirch@sd79.bc.ca, Mrs. Tara Tannous,ttannous@sd79.bc.ca, Ms. Karen Birch, kbirch@sd79.bc.ca, Mr. Ian Low, ilow@sd79.bc.ca, Mrs.Gayle Abbott-Mackie, gabmac@sd79.bc.ca, Ms. Sue Baker, sbaker@sd79.bc.ca, Mr. Steven Guille,sguille@sd79.bc.ca, Mr. Greg Douglas, gdouglas@sd79.bc.ca, Gr. Geoff Drew, gdrew@sd79.bc.ca,Ms. Bernice Hennessy, bhenness@sd79.bc.ca, Mr. Paul Hardman, phardman@sd79.bc.ca ,Mrs.Suzanne Holley, sholley@sd79.bc.ca, Mr. Larry McIntosh, mcintosh@sd79.bc.ca, Mr. Kris Vopnjford,kvops@sd79.bc.ca, Mrs. Lauren Nikirk, lnikirk@sd79.bc.ca, Ms. Trish Dandy, tdandy@sd79.bc.ca,Ms. Cristina Soto, csoto@sd79.bc.ca, Ms. Shona Moore, smoore@sd79.bc.ca, Ms. Debbie Modeste,dmodeste@sd79.bc.ca, jrowan@sd79.bc.ca, sgarvey@sd79.bc.ca, screrar@sd79.bc.ca, wlawless@sd79.bc.ca,jsawka@sd79.bc.ca, sfriesen@sd79.bc.ca, adunn@sd79.bc.ca, tellings@sd79.bc.ca,birvine@sd79.bc.ca, gknight@sd79.bc.ca, mbirch@sd79.bc.ca, ttannous@sd79.bc.ca,kbirch@sd79.bc.ca, ilow@sd79.bc.ca, gabmac@sd79.bc.ca, sbaker@sd79.bc.ca, sguille@sd79.bc.ca,gdouglas@sd79.bc.ca, gdrew@sd79.bc.ca, bhenness@sd79.bc.ca, phardman@sd79.bc.ca,sholley@sd79.bc.ca, mcintosh@sd79.bc.ca, kvops@sd79.bc.ca, lnikirk@sd79.bc.ca,tdandy@sd79.bc.ca, csoto@sd79.bc.ca, smoore@sd79.bc.ca, dmodeste@sd79.bc.ca,

×