How toshare yourGoogleSitePrivate,View OnlyorEditing Rights
Sites are private bydefault.Click on the blue‘Share” button tochange this.
This is the next page you will see afterclicking on the blue ‘Share’ button. Clickon the ‘Change’ link to continue.
In a standard Google account select ‘Anyonewith the link’. You can then copy the link thatis generated after selecting that option andsend it to others to view the site.
OR, you can leave the site ‘private’ and invite specific people. Thedefault access for this method is ‘can edit’ – this can be changed byclicking on ‘can edit’ to see the options. To do this, type in their emailaddress as indicated below. When they accept the invitation and openthe site they will be able to collaborate on activities within the site.Invite specific people to anotherwise private site
AcknowledgmentsFront image: Puzzly Sharing from Wikimedia Creative CommonsResource compiled by CMS