Q3 2013 Colliers Asia Pacific Office Rents Map

842 views

Published on

Published in: Real Estate
0 Comments
1 Like
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

No Downloads
Views
Total views
842
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
3
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
14
Comments
0
Likes
1
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Q3 2013 Colliers Asia Pacific Office Rents Map

  1. 1. Our Presence in Asia Pacific R EVE NUE COUNTRIES O F F I C E S Professionals & staff 16 million Square feet managed Number of lease/sale transactions 77 566 million 35,000 Total transaction value 536 more than 1,400 US$26.4 billion Asia Pacific Almaty $53.5 7.0% ↑ ↑ ↓ ↓ 0.00 0.00 0.00 ↑ ↓ $32.9 18.5% ↓ ↓ ↑ ↑ 9.00 10.00 8.00 ↔ ↑ Karachi 11.33 40.0% ↓ ↑ ↔ ↑ 0.15 0.24 0.48 Office Markets 3Q 2013 Beijing $57.4 6.1% Chengdu $23.2 31.1% ↑ ↑ ↑ ↑ ↓ ↑ 4.63 6.18 2.04 Delhi NCR ↑ ↓ ↓ ↑ ↑ ↑ 2.73 3.06 3.74 ↑ ↑ $49.0 10.1% Mumbai $34.2 14.5% ↓ ↓ ↓ ↑ 8.70 8.00 13.00 ↔ ↑ $90.0 5.0% ↑ ↑ ↓ ↓ 0.00 0.00 0.30 ↑ ↓ $27.4 11.0% Bengaluru $9.2 14.0% ↑ ↑ ↓ ↔ 7.00 6.00 7.00 ↔ ↓ $25.1 8.2% ↔ ↑ ↑ ↑ 5.24 8.00 5.00 ↑ ↔ ↓ ↑ 0.00 2.79 1.74 ↑ ↑ ↑ ↓ Yangon $35.8 25.0% Bangkok ↑ ↓ Singapore ↑ ↓ Forecast Direction 2013 Forecast Direction 2014 $33.8 3.0% Forecast Direction 2015 Vacancy Rate Forecast 2013 Forecast Forecast Direction Direction 2013 2014 Seoul $25.4 10.1% Hong Kong $113.9 4.9% ↔ ↓ ↑ ↓ 0.72 0.00 2.65 ↓ ↑ ↑ ↑ 1.75 2.05 2.69 ↑ ↑ ↑ ↑ ↑ ↑ 4.38 6.04 0.44 ↑ ↓ Tokyo $93.0 7.8% ↑ ↑ $27.9 12.3% ↑ ↑ ↑ ↑ 1.59 2.11 0.36 ↑ ↓ Manila ↑ ↑ ↓ ↓ 0.33 0.52 0.79 $22.5 5.5% ↑ ↓ ↑ ↑ ↑ ↓ 0.41 0.00 0.00 ↑ ↓ ↑ ↑ ↑ ↓ 1.56 3.41 4.86 ↑ ↑ Brisbane $61.0 9.8% ↓ ↓ ↑ ↓ 0.20 0.00 0.64 Perth Supply Forecast 2014 (Million sq ft) $71.1 8.2% ↓ ↔ ↑ ↑ 0.15 0.24 1.84 ↓ ↑ $39.3 12.1% ↑ ↑ ↑ ↓ 0.49 0.00 0.22 ↑ ↑ Sydney Adelaide $75.6 11.2% ↑ ↓ Melbourne $54.8 9.0% ↓ ↑ ↑ ↑ 2.09 0.78 1.44 ↑ ↑ Canberra $40.9 5.0% ↑ ↑ ↓ ↓ 0.00 0.00 0.00 ↑ ↓ Supply Forecast 2015 (Million sq ft) Note : Rents, vacancy rate forecasts and new supply forecasts are referring to prime quality office premises in CBD except India. In India, rents are referring to prime quality office premises in CBD while new supply and vacancy rate forecasts are referring to the prime quality space in the whole city. www.colliers.com ↓ ↔ Taipei Forecast Direction 2015 Supply Forecast 2013 (Million sq ft) ↑ ↑ ↓ ↓ 2.89 4.78 5.01 Jakarta Legend : Prime Office Rents in CBD (US$/sq ft/annum) ↑ ↑ Shanghai Ho Chi Minh City Kuala Lumpur ↑ ↑ ↓ ↑ 0.77 1.21 0.00 ↓ ↓ Guangzhou $41.7 12.3% $81.4 5.7% ↓ ↓ ↑ ↑ 6.67 8.44 6.20 Hanoi Chennai $9.2 21.5% ↑ ↑ ↓ ↓ 0.00 0.00 0.93 $27.8 26.1% ↑ ↑ ↑ ↓ 3.79 3.10 6.97 ↔ ↑ ↑ ↑ 1.17 0.80 2.48 ↑ ↑ Auckland $27.2 5.8% ↑ ↑ ↓ ↑ 0.19 0.00 0.00 ↑ ↑ Wellington $26.3 3.6% ↓ ↑ ↓ ↓ 0.00 0.00 0.00 ↑ ↑
  2. 2. For further details, please contact: ASIA SOUTH EAST ASIA SOUTH ASIA Mark Lampard Managing Director Corporate Solutions | Asia Pacific Tel: 65 6531 8601 mark.lampard@colliers.com Indonesia Jakarta Bagus Adikusumo Director I Office Services Tel: 62 21 521 1400 ext.506 bagus.adikusumo@colliers.com India Vikas Kalia National Director I Office Services Tel: 91 124 456 7531 vikas.kalia@colliers.com Chris Cuff Executive Director Office Services | Asia Tel: 86 21 6141 3632 chris.cuff@colliers.com NORTH ASIA Mainland China Beijing Kelvin Chow Director I Office Services Tel: 86 10 8518 1633 ext.113 kelvin.chow@colliers.com Shanghai Michael Wu Director I Tenant Representation Tel: 86 21 6141 3638 michael.wu@colliers.com Alex Xi Director I Tenant Representation Tel: 86 21 6141 3531 alex.xi@colliers.com Guangzhou Thomas Chan Director I Office Services Tel: 86 20 3819 3849 thomas.chan@colliers.com Chengdu Bonnie Chiu Director I Office Services & International Properties Tel: 86 28 8658 6288 ext.810 bonnie.chiu@colliers.com Hong Kong, HKSAR Hong Kong Wendy Lau Executive Director I Office Services Tel: 852 2822 0550 wendy.lau@colliers.com Kowloon Fiona Ngan General Manager I Office Services Tel: 852 2117 3301 fiona.ngan@colliers.com Japan Tokyo Katsuji Tokita General Manager I Tenant Representation Tel: 81 3 5563 2117 katsuji.tokita@colliers.com South Korea Seoul Jay Yun Senior Director and General Manager Tel: 82 2 6740 2001 jay.yun@colliers.com Taiwan Taipei Amanda Yang Executive Director I Office Services and Industrial Services Tel: 886 2 8101 1120 amanda.yang@colliers.com Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Mark Lampard Managing Director Corporate Solution I Asia Pacific Tel: 65 6223 2323 mark.lampard@colliers.com *Based in Singapore Kuala Lumpur Research data provided by C H Williams Talhar & Wong Sdn Bhd URL : http://www.wtw.com.my Foo Gee Jen Managing Director Tel 603 2616 8888 fgj@wtw.com.my Philippines Manila Jie Espinosa Director I Office Services Tel: 632 888 9988 ext.4016 jie.espinosa@colliers.com Singapore Singapore Marcus Loo Executive Director I Office Services Tel: 65 6531 8670 marcus.loo@colliers.com Thailand Bangkok Nattawan Radomyos Senior Manager I Office Services Tel: 66 2 656 7000 nattawan.radomyos@colliers.com Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City Nhung Quan Associate Director I Office Tenant Representation Tel: 84 8 3827 5665 nhung.quan@colliers.com Bengaluru Yogesh Bheemaiah Director I Office Services Tel: 91 80 4079 5500 yogesh.bheemaiah@colliers.com Chennai Kaushik Reddy Director I Office Services Tel: 91 44 2836 1064 kaushik.reddy@colliers.com Gurgaon Ajay Rakheja Director I Office Services Tel: 91 124 4375807 ajay.rakheja@colliers.com Kolkata Ajay Rakheja Director I Office Services Tel: 91 124 4375807 ajay.rakheja@colliers.com Mumbai Vijay Rajagopalan Director I Office Services Tel: 91 22 4050 4540 vijay.rajagopalan@colliers.com George McKay South Asia Director I Office & Integrated Services Tel: 91 22 4050 4553 george.mckay@colliers.com New Delhi Ajay Rakheja Director I Office Services Tel: 91 124 4375807 ajay.rakheja@colliers.com Pune Sumit Ghosh Manager I Office Services Tel: 91 20 4011 1356 sumit.ghosh@colliers.com Hanoi Huan Le Business Development Manager I Office and Retail Services Tel: 84 4 3941 3277 huan.le@colliers.com Pakistan Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad S. Fazal Ahmad Director Tel: 92 21 3564 4494 fazal.ahmad@colliers.com Myanmar Yangon Tony Picon Managing Director I Myanmar Tel: 95 245214 antony.picon@colliers.com Kazakhstan Almaty Bayan Kuatova Managing Director Tel: 7 727 311 11 00 bayan.kuatova@colliers.com

×