• Like

Cloud Networking Webinar Part 1: BEST PRACTICES

on

  • 147 views

CLOUD NETWORKING WEBINAR SERIES PART 1: BEST PRACTICES ...

CLOUD NETWORKING WEBINAR SERIES PART 1: BEST PRACTICES
8 months ago
Original Air Date: May 8th, 4pm UK / 10am CT / 8am PT

Cloud Networking Best Practices: a 30 minute webinar, led by CohesiveFT Senior Solution Architect, Sam Mitchell.

Cloud computing infrastructure is elastic, scalable, highly available and accessible, but is it safe? Concerns and pain points such as network encryption in third party environments, connectivity, address and topology control need to be addressed from the enterprise and business application perspective. The webinar will focus on how you can implement a security lattice strategy for your cloud deployments to ensure maximum control when migrating to the public cloud.

Statistics

Views

Total Views
147
Views on SlideShare
147
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via

Usage Rights

CC Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs LicenseCC Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs LicenseCC Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs License

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment