• Save

CFT WEBINAR - PART 3: CLOUD NETWORKING LIFE IN THE CLOUD

on

  • 126 views

...


Original Air Date: Wednesday, May 22 at 4pm UK / 10am CT / 8am PT

Cloud Networking Life in the Cloud: a 30 minute webinar, led by CohesiveFT CEO, Patrick Kerpan.

Who is using cloud networking? Enterprises large and small across many industries are already building and running custom cloud networks inside of public cloud deployments to provide the security, control, and compliance needed for their specific use-cases. The webinar will focus on case studies examining some of our current customers and how they are using cloud networking to solve their cloud related problems.
The webinar will last 30 mins with an additional 15 minutes for Q&A.

Statistics

Views

Total Views
126
Slideshare-icon Views on SlideShare
126
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via

Usage Rights

CC Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs LicenseCC Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs LicenseCC Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs License

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment