DHS | FirstSource Contractors                                                                                Page 1 of 5

...
DHS | FirstSource Contractors                                    Page 2 of 5



 703-481-0703 - fax
 rcleveland@egsolution...
DHS | FirstSource Contractors                                    Page 3 of 5



 Program Manager
 Drew Taylor
 703-762-924...
DHS | FirstSource Contractors                                                             Page 4 of 5



 Program Manager
...
DHS | FirstSource Contractors                                    Page 5 of 5



Featured Components
    •   Customs and Bo...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in …5
×

DHD First Source Contract List

1,613
-1

Published on

This is the awarded contract list for the DHS First Source contract

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
1,613
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
9
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

DHD First Source Contract List

  1. 1. DHS | FirstSource Contractors Page 1 of 5 FirstSource Contractors The links on this page are provided for informational purposes only and do not constitute an endorsement of any products or services offered by these companies. The Web sites listed below are not federal government Web sites, and may not necessarily operate under the same laws, regulations and policies as federal Web sites. All Points Logistics, Inc. 2323 South Washington Avenue; Suite 200 Titusville, FL 32780-4722 Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00020 first.source@all-points-logistics.com Contracts Manager Chris Payne 256-963-0108 - phone 256-963-0199 - fax chris.payne@all-points-logistics.com Program Manager Bruce Bole 904-874-0019 - cell 904-372-0005 - phone Bruce.Bole@all-points-logistics.com Computer World Services Corporation 1100 G Street NW, Suite 625 Washington, D.C. 20001 Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00021 firstsource@cwsc.com Contracts Manager Phillip Fox 202-637-9699 x104 - phone 202-637-0446 - fax pfox@cwsc.com Program Manager Murat Emiroglu 202-637-9699 x203 - phone 202-637-0446 - fax murat@cwsc.com EG Solutions, LLC 22980 Indian Creek Dr. Suite 400 Dulles, VA 20166 Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00023 firstsource@egsolutionsinc.com Contracts Manager Robert Cleveland 703-880-5385 - phone http://www.dhs.gov/xopnbiz/opportunities/gc_1173292415783.shtm 8/21/2010
  2. 2. DHS | FirstSource Contractors Page 2 of 5 703-481-0703 - fax rcleveland@egsolutionsinc.com Program Manager Harold Babb (Temporary) 703-880-5386 - phone 703-481-0703 - fax hbabb@egsolutionsinc.com Government Acquisitions Inc. 231 West Fourth Street Suite 310 Cincinnati, OH 45202 Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00024 firstsource@gov-acq.com Contracts Manager Michael Downard 513-721-8700 - x2120 - phone 513-721-3999 - fax michael.downard@gov-acq.com Program Manager Ashley Lehman 513-721-8700 - x2102 - phone 513-721-3999 - fax ashley.lehman@gov-acq.com Govplace 15707 Rockfield Blvd. Suite 305 Irvine, CA 92618 Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00025 firstsource@govplace.com Contracts Manager Adrianne Angle 949-297-4000 x1136 - phone 949-297-4004 fax aangle@govplace.com Program Manager Fadi Jarrar 949-297-4000 x1123 - phone 949-297-4004 - fax fjarrar@govplace.com iGov 8200 Greensboro Drive Suite 1200 McLean, VA 22102 Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00026 firstsource@igov.com Contracts Manager Michelle Huffman 703-749-0881 - phone 703-356-2023 - fax igovdhscontract@igov.com http://www.dhs.gov/xopnbiz/opportunities/gc_1173292415783.shtm 8/21/2010
  3. 3. DHS | FirstSource Contractors Page 3 of 5 Program Manager Drew Taylor 703-762-9244 - phone 703-356-2023 - fax dtaylor@igov.com MultimaxArray 7474 Greenway Center Drive, Suite 600 Greenbelt, MD 20770-3574 Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00027 firstsource@multimaxarray.com Contracts Manager Robert Deegan 301-345-8188 x112 - phone 240-331-4273 - fax bob.deegan@multimaxarray.com Program Manager Andre Etherly 703-917-8188 x112 - phone 240-331-4273 – fax 703-677-2492 - cell Andre.Etherly@multimaxarray.com NCS Technologies 7669 Limestone Drive Gainesville, VA 20155-4038 Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00028 firstsource@ncst.com Contracts Manager Tran Vi 703-621-1513 - phone 703-743-8523 - fax tvi@ncst.com Program Manager Andrew DiSilvestre 703-743-8541 - phone 703-621-1701 - fax 703-789-4506 - cell adisilvestre@ncst.com Net Direct Systems, LLC 2524 Reliance Avenue Apex, NC 27539 Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00029 firstsource@netdirectsystems.com Contracts Manager Ken Reisig 703-944-3998 - phone 703-956-3009 - fax kreisig@netdirectsystems.com http://www.dhs.gov/xopnbiz/opportunities/gc_1173292415783.shtm 8/21/2010
  4. 4. DHS | FirstSource Contractors Page 4 of 5 Program Manager Barry Sheldon 703-956-3559 - phone 240-535-9161 - cell 703-956-3009 - fax bsheldon@netdirectsystems.com St Net Apptis 401 Professional Drive Gaithersburg, MD 20879 Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00030 info@firstsourcejv.com. Contracts Manager Sushila Kapoor 301-840-6905 - phone 301-792-2000 - fax skapoor@stnetinc.com and contracts@firstsourcejv.com Program Manager Amit Arora 301-840-6390 - phone 301-977-5362 - fax aarora@stnetinc.com Wildflower International, Ltd. 1500 South Saint Francis Drive Santa Fe, NM 87505 Contract Number: HSHQDC-07-D-00022 firstsource@wildflowerintl.com Contracts Manager Maureen Dolan 505-466-9111 - phone 505-466-9100 - fax mdolan@wildflowerintl.com, contracts@wildflowerintl.com Program Manager Kimberly deCastro 505-466-9111 - phone 505-466-9100 - fax kim@wildflowerintl.com This page was last reviewed / modified on July 13, 2010. I Want To • Learn about the Travelers' Redress Process • Find Career Opportunities • Use the Job Finder • Check the Threat Level • Cross U.S. Borders • Contact the Department • Learn about E-Verify Popular Searches • Case Status, ESTA, E-Verify, Forms, Green Card, Grants, I-9, Jobs, Passport, Visa http://www.dhs.gov/xopnbiz/opportunities/gc_1173292415783.shtm 8/21/2010
  5. 5. DHS | FirstSource Contractors Page 5 of 5 Featured Components • Customs and Border Protection (CBP) • Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) • Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) • Transportation Security Administration (TSA) • U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) • U.S. Coast Guard • U.S. Secret Service • Office of Inspector General Information For • Travelers • First Responders • Business • Veterans • Students • Government • Citizens Making Connections • Leadership Journal • The Blog @ Homeland Security • Homeland Security Feeds • Homeland Security Tweets • Homeland Security Videos Resources • Press Room • Open for Business • Science & Technology http://www.dhs.gov/xopnbiz/opportunities/gc_1173292415783.shtm 8/21/2010

×