Your SlideShare is downloading. ×
Libro1
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

×

Saving this for later?

Get the SlideShare app to save on your phone or tablet. Read anywhere, anytime - even offline.

Text the download link to your phone

Standard text messaging rates apply

Libro1

144
views

Published on

Tipos de Publicidad de en internet

Tipos de Publicidad de en internet

Published in: Education

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
144
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

Report content
Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Medios URL 1 Boston Globe http://www.boston.com/bostonglobe/ 2 Chicago Tribune http://www.chicagotribune.com/ 3 Los Angeles Times http://www.latimes.com/ 4 Miami Herald http://www.miamiherald.com/ 5 New York Daily News http://www.nydailynews.com/ 6 New York Post http://www.nypost.com/ 7 New York Times http://www.nytimes.com/ 8 Seattle Times http://www.seattletimes.com/ 9 USA Today http://www.usatoday.com/10 Washington Post http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-srv/front.html11 Christian Science Monitor http://www.csmonitor.com/12 Investor’s Business Daily http://www.investors.com/introad.aspx13 Sporting News http://aol.sportingnews.com/14 USA Today http://www.ustoday.com/
  • 2. TopBanner Robapaginas Skycraper SuperbannersBoston.com Calcula tu peso ideal findmassmoney.comforsalebyowner.com Chicago LiveChannel Guide feel like a VIPBrandsmartUsa Miami Street Food CourtBe a winner Shortcut.com shortcut.com Boolen Spring 2011Marc Jacobs (2) Wine Club Timetotalk.comMmaustoday.com Usatoday Windows 7 Windows 7Daily news Briefing Piper lime Options Market Smith Major league Baseball Major league Baseball
  • 3. Interstitials Publicidad desplegable Publicidad de salida BotonEarn a $20 reward Globe readerFour chicagoland location Publicidad Propia TargetScore TargetGet the deal careerbuilder.comThe daily news ipadNewyork Post Ipad addEharmonyFrys.com Avis Deal Digger Shortcuts.comRevolution in the arab worldThe monitor breakfast Piper lime Ibd free TrialWorkshop at homeMajor league Baseball
  • 4. Tablero De AnuncioFlyerboardPromos And PartnersTranding centerFrom sporting news