• Like
WordPress로 지속가능한 블로거 되기
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

Thanks for flagging this SlideShare!

Oops! An error has occurred.

WordPress로 지속가능한 블로거 되기

  • 8,273 views
Published

 

Published in Technology
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
8,273
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
5

Actions

Shares
Downloads
79
Comments
0
Likes
2

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. 블로거로서 WordPress 가늘고 길게 쓰기 Channy Yun http://channy.creation.net http://twitter.com/channyun
  • 2. 나의 WordPres 목록 개인 블로그 – Channy’s Blog http://channy.creation.net – Koreacrunch http://koreacrunch.com 팀 블로그 – Web Standards Korea http://webstandards.or.kr – Mozilla Hacks http://hacks.mozilla.or.kr – Mozilla Zine http://www.mozilla.or.kr/zine
  • 3. 나의 Tistory 블로그 개인 블로그 – Channy’s Blog http://blog.creation.net – 웹 사이언스 http://webscience.creation.net 팀블로그 – Daum DNA http://daundna.tistory.com – LIFT Asia http://liftasia.tistory.com – BarCamp Seoul http://barcampseoul.tistory.com – 미래웹포럼 http://futureweb.tistory.com – 웹앱스콘 http://blog.webappscon.com
  • 4. @channyun
  • 5. Twitter killed my Blog
  • 6. Actually, RSS killed my blog
  • 7. 추천 플러그인 TweetMeme Button – http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/tweetmeme Topsy Retweet Button – http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/topsy/ Disqus Comment System – http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/disqus-comment-system/
  • 8. 구독자의 피드백 모니터링
  • 9. 구독자간 댓글 알리미 WP Reply Notify – http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-reply-notify/ Subscribe to Comments – http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/subscribe-to-comments/
  • 10. 내 잔이 넘치나이다! 시편 23:5 © Flickr.com http://www.flickr.com/user/N0@11920392/
  • 11. 덜쓴 글 을 사용하세요!
  • 12. Make a Team! Co Authors Plus – http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/co-authors-plus/screenshots/
  • 13. 지속적으로 주제를 바꾸어 보세요 HTML5
  • 14. 태그 목록 2008
  • 15. 태그 목록 2010
  • 16. 구글을 공략하세요! All-in-One-SEO-Pack – http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/all-in-one-seo-pack/ Google XML Sitemaps – http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/google-sitemap-generator/ Yet Another Related Posts Plugin – http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/yet-another-related-posts-pl ugin/
  • 17. 5 Excellent WordPress Pagination Solutions – http://skyje.com/2010/02/5-excellent-wordpress-pagination-soluti ons/ 최대한 워드 프레스 변수를 많이 활용하세요!
  • 18. Page를 이용해 새로운 콘텐츠를 만드세요!
  • 19. 우선 삶에 초점을 두세요! 새느냐 마느냐 이것이 문제로다!
  • 20. 블로깅 시간을 정하세요!
  • 21. 생활을 블로그로 공유하세요! FriendFeed Wordpress Widget http://friendsfeed.com
  • 22. PHP Speedy BEFORE AFTER 모든 자바스크립트 및 CSS 파일을 한번에 묶어준다! http://aciddrop.com/php-speedy/
  • 23. WP-Optimize WP Optimize 데이터 베이스를 잘 정리해 주고 불필요한 항목을 삭제해 준다. http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-optimize/
  • 24. WP Super Cache 정적 HTML을 통해 응답속도를 줄여준다 – http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/
  • 25. 여전히 느리세요? 그럼 호스팅 업체를 바꾸셈
  • 26. WP DB Backup – http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-db-backup/ WordPress Backup – http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-backup/
  • 27. 감사합니다! http://channy.creation.net channy@creation.net @channyun