280 Exeter Road, Epping NH 03042                                                        Phone (603) 679-8001 · Fax (603) 6...
Burke Super Comp, Power Technologies Super StreetJun   3    Sun   VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & ...
Dragsters, Fireworks!Jul   22   Sun   NHRA Lucas Oil Divisional Championship Series EliminationsJul   25   Wed   Universal...
Sep   19   Wed   Universal Technical Institute Street NightSep   21   Fri   Street NightSep   22   Sat   Test & Tune; ASRA...
Upcoming SlideShare
Loading in...5
×

2012 web schedule

230

Published on

New England Dragway Schedule

Published in: Sports, Automotive
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total Views
230
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

2012 web schedule

  1. 1. 280 Exeter Road, Epping NH 03042 Phone (603) 679-8001 · Fax (603) 679-1955 www.newenglanddragway.com2012 New England Dragway Racing Schedule (rvs’d 3/13/12) AprilApr 1 Sun Test & TuneApr 4 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightApr 6 Fri Street NightApr 7 Sat Test & TuneApr 8 Sun Closed – Easter SundayApr 11 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightApr 13 Fri Street NightApr 14 Sat Test & TuneApr 15 Sun Test & TuneApr 18 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightApr 20 Fri Street NightApr 21 Sat Test & Tune; Central Mass Drag RacersApr 22 Sun Test & Tune; Street FighterApr 25 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightApr 27 Fri Street NightApr 28 Sat Test & Tune; Charity Challenge; Street FighterApr 29 Sun VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & Custom Street, Motorcycle, Lucky’s Auto Repair Junior Dragster MayMay 2 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightMay 4 Fri Street NightMay 5 Sat VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & Custom Street, Motorcycle, Lucky’s Auto Repair Junior Dragster, Power Technologies Super Street, Super GasMay 6 Sun VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & Custom Street, Motorcycle, Lucky’s Auto Repair Junior Dragster, Power Technologies Super Street, Super GasMay 9 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightMay 11 Fri Street NightMay 12 Sat AAA Student Skills Competition; Top Bike, Test & TuneMay 13 Sun Closed – Mother’s DayMay 16 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightMay 18 Fri Street NightMay 19 Sat Test & Tune; Outlaw 10.5, Central Mass Drag Racers, Dan Page Race Cars Top Dragster, Top Sportsman; X-275; Street FighterMay 20 Sun Import face Off; Dan Page Race Cars Top Dragster, Top SportsmanMay 23 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightMay 25 Fri Street NightMay 26 Sat Test & Tune; Top Bike; Street FighterMay 27 Sun Northeast Nostalgia Classic presented by Downeast Street Rods – No Test & TuneMay 30 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street Night JuneJun 1 Fri Street NightJun 2 Sat VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & Custom Street, Motorcycle, Lucky’s Auto Repair Junior Dragster, Dennis K.
  2. 2. Burke Super Comp, Power Technologies Super StreetJun 3 Sun VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & Custom Street, Motorcycle, Lucky’s Auto Repair Junior Dragster, Dennis K. Burke Super Comp, Power Technologies Super StreetJun 6 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightJun 8 Fri Street NightJun 9 Sat Test & Tune; Top Bike; Street Fighter; East Coast Electric Drag Racing SeriesJun 10 Sun VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & Custom Street, Motorcycle, Lucky’s Auto Repair Junior Dragster; National Dragster ChallengeJun 13 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightJun 15 Fri Street NightJun 16 Sat Amalie Oil Funny Cars Under the Stars presented by the New England Ford Dealers featuring Nitro Funny Cars, Alcohol Funny Cars, Jet Funny Cars, Jet Kenworth Truck, Wheelstander, Pro Comp, Dan Page Race Cars Top Dragster, Top Sportsman, NSA Pro Stock Sled, Dennis K. Burke Super Comp, Outlaw 10.5, X-275Jun 17 Sun VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & Custom Street, Motorcycle, Lucky’s Auto Repair Junior Dragster, Dennis K. Burke Super Comp, Dan Page Race Cars Top Dragster, Top SportsmanJun 20 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightJun 22 Fri Street NightJun 23 Sat Outlaw 10.5; Top Bike; Street Fighter; Inaugural Liberty Engine Parts Import vs. Domestic Shootout presented by R.A.D. Auto Machine; No Test & TuneJun 24 Sun VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & Custom Street, Motorcycle, Lucky’s Auto Repair Junior DragsterJun 27 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightJun 29 Fri Street NightJun 30 Sat Test & Tune; Inaugural Buick Bash; Super Gas JulyJul 1 Sun VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & Custom Street, Motorcycle, Lucky’s Auto Repair Junior Dragster, Super GasJul 4 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightJul 6 Fri Street NightJul 7 Sat VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & Custom Street, Motorcycle, Lucky’s Auto Repair Junior Dragster, Dennis K. Burke Super Comp, Power Technologies Super StreetJul 8 Sun VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & Custom Street, Motorcycle, Lucky’s Auto Repair Junior Dragster, Dennis K. Burke Super Comp, Power Technologies Super StreetJul 11 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightJul 13 Fri Street NightJul 14 Sat Test & Tune; Outlaw 10.5; Top Bike; Dennis K. Burke Super Comp, Dan Page Race Cars Top Dragster, Top Sportsman; X-275, Super Gas; Street FighterJul 15 Sun VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & Custom Street, Motorcycle, Lucky’s Auto Repair Junior Dragster, Dennis K. Burke Super Comp, Dan Page Race Cars Top Dragster, Top Sportsman, Super GasJul 18 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightJul 19 Thu NHRA Lucas Oil Divisional Championship Series (Test Session – Noon to 8 PM)Jul 20 Fri NHRA Lucas Oil Divisional Championship Series QualifyingJul 21 Sat NHRA Lucas Oil Divisional Championship Series plus Night of Fire featuring Jet Dragsters, Wheelstanders, Funny Cars, Fuel
  3. 3. Dragsters, Fireworks!Jul 22 Sun NHRA Lucas Oil Divisional Championship Series EliminationsJul 25 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightJul 27 Fri Street NightJul 28 Sat Test & Tune; ASRA; Outlaw 10.5; Top Bike; Central Mass Drag Racers; Street FighterJul 29 Sun New England Hot Rod Hall of Fame Nationals presented by the Orientals Hot Rod Club – No Test & Tune; ASRA AugustAug 1 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightAug 3 Fri Street NightAug 4 Sat Test & Tune; Power Technologies Super Street; MOPAR DayAug 5 Sun VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & Custom Street, Motorcycle, Lucky’s Auto Repair Junior DragsterAug 8 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightAug 10 Fri Street NightAug 11 Sat Amalie Oil Jet Cars Under the Stars presented by Coastal Truck & Auto Body featuring Jet Dragsters, Jet Funny Cars, Wheelstanders Pro Comp, Dan Page Race Cars Top Dragster, Top Sportsman, NSA Pro Stock Sled, Dennis K. Burke Super Comp, Top Bike, Outlaw 10.5, X-275, Power Technologies Super StreetAug 12 Sun VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & Custom Street, Motorcycle, Lucky’s Auto Repair Junior Dragster; Dennis K. Burke Super Comp, Dan Page Race Cars Top Dragster, Top Sportsman; Power Technologies Super StreetAug 15 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightAug 17 Fri Street NightAug 18 Sat Tasca Performance Ford FestAug 19 Sun Tasca Performance Ford FestAug 22 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightAug 24 Fri Street NightAug 25 Sat Monster Madness presented by Coastal Truck & Auto Body Test & Tune; Top Bike; Lucky’s Auto Repair NHRA Junior Drag Racing League Challenge; Street FighterAug 26 Sun Drag’n in the 50’s presented by the Mass Street Rod Association – No Test & TuneAug 29 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightAug 31 Fri Street Night SeptemberSep 1 Sat VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & Custom Street, Motorcycle, Lucky’s Auto Repair Junior Dragster, Super GasSep 2 Sun VP Race Fuels ET Series – Super Pro, Pro, Tim’s Speed & Custom Street, Motorcycle, Lucky’s Auto Repair Junior Dragster, Super GasSep 5 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightSep 7 Fri Street NightSep 8 Sat Top Fuel Thunder presented by the New England Ford Dealers featuring Top Fuel, Fuel Dragsters, Alcohol Funny Cars, Pro Comp, Dan Page Race Cars Top Dragster, Top Sportsman, NSA Pro Stock Sleds, Dennis K. Burke Super Comp, Outlaw 10.5, X-275Sep 9 Sun Test & Tune; Dan Page Race Cars Top Dragster; Top Sportsman; Street FighterSep 12 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightSep 14 Fri Street NightSep 15 Sat Import Wars; Top Bike; Street FighterSep 16 Sun Old Fashioned Sundaaaay! presented by the Camsnappers – No Test & Tune
  4. 4. Sep 19 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightSep 21 Fri Street NightSep 22 Sat Test & Tune; ASRA; Dennis K. Burke Super Comp, Power Technologies Super StreetSep 23 Sun Test & Tune; ASRA; Dennis K. Burke Super Comp, Power Technologies Super StreetSep 26 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightSep 28 Fri Street NightSep 29 Sat Test & Tune; Outlaw 10.5; Top Bike; Central Mass Drag Racers; Street FighterSep 30 Sun Coastal Truck & Auto Body Truck Day OctoberOct 3 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightOct 5 Fri Street NightOct 6 Sat Chevy FestOct 7 Sun Chevy FestOct 10 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightOct 12 Fri Street NightOct 13 Sat Test & Tune; Outlaw 10.5; Central Mass Drag Racers, NHRA King of the TrackOct 14 Sun Import Face OffOct 17 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightOct 19 Fri Street NightOct 20 Sat Test & Tune; Outlaw 10.5; Street Fighter; Central Mass Drag Racers; X-275Oct 21 Sun Test & Tune; Central Mass Drag Racers; Street FighterOct 24 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street NightOct 26 Fri Street NightOct 27 Sat Test & TuneOct 28 Sun Test & TuneOct 31 Wed Universal Technical Institute Street Night

×