Starter 5th A


Published on

Published in: Self Improvement
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Total views
On SlideShare
From Embeds
Number of Embeds
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Starter 5th A

  1. 1. About me My name is Lucia I´m from Spain I live in Ciudad Real I´m 10 years old I ´ve got many friends My birthday is on 27th June I´ve got one brother and one sister My favourite colour is purple My favourite number is six I love playing with my friends I like pizza I don’t like salad
  2. 2. PROJECT: ABOUT ME My name is Hugo Muñoz Arrieta I’m 10 years old. My birthday is on 19th August I study at C.E.I.P. Ferroviario I live in Ciudad Real I’ ve got a small nose , short hair , small and brown eyes and a small mouth. I like pizza , chips and salad I play football , I play tennis , I swim and I play basketball I don’t like tomatoes or fidegua. By: Hugo Muñoz Arrieta. Classroom 5º A
  3. 3. THIS IS ME ∙ PERSONAL INFORMATION My name is Laura. I´m from Spain . I live at 7 Ferrocarril street in Ciudad Real. I go to CP Ferroviario and my classroom is 5º A. ∙ DESCRIPTION I´m 10 years old. I´ve got long straight brown hair and big brown eyes. I´m thin but I´m not very tall. My birthday is on 25th September. My dad ´s name is Javier and my mum ´s name is Isabel. My parents are 43 years old. My mum is an English teacher and my dad is a Chemistry teacher. I´ve got a brother, his name is Pablo. He ´s 7 years old. He likes golf very much. ∙ LIKES I love ballet and athletics. I go to ballet on Mondays and Wednesdays and I go to athletics on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I love reading and playing. My favourite books are Junie B. Jones. I like pizza and rice but I don´t like vegetables or salad. AND THIS IS ME!
  4. 4. Maria Fernandez Sanchez project. My name is Maria. I am from Spain. I live, at 40 avenida 1º de Mayo in Miguelturra. I am tall and I have long straight brown hair. I’m wearing a black t-shirt and jeans. I've got 3ds, one Ipad and one psp mini. th My birthday is on 27 June. In my family I've got my mum, my dad, my brother and my two dogs, Princesa and Ganso. I love my dog Ganso and the hamsters and I love my friends. I don't like pears and kiwis. Photos My friends in my birthay. My dog Ganso.
  5. 5. My mom my brother and me ABOUT ME My name is Patricia Fernández Carrión. I am from Ciudad Real. I live in Ciudad Real. My school is Ferroviario. I'm beautiful. I’ve got brown hair and blue eyes. I am tall. I am generous and pleasant. My birthday is on 31st July. My family is small. We are 4 person: .my daddy Paco, my mummy Esther, my sister Paula and me. I love pizza and macaroni. I like skating and riding a bike. I don’t like cheese.
  6. 6. ABOUT ME My name is Ruben Dueñas. I’m from Spain. I live in Ciudad Real. My school is C.P Ferroviario. I’m funny, generous and medium-height. I’ve got brown hair, brown eyes, I’m wearing a red T-shirt, blue jeans and green shoes. My birthday is on 4 th August. My favourite colour is yellow, my favourite number is seven, my favourite animal is a lion... I love playing football, reading, playing basketball, running…I like ice cream, macaroni, fish…I don’t like salad…
  7. 7. ABOUT ME My name is Tomas I live at 10 Laguna de la Posadilla Street in Ciudad Real. I´m 10 years old . My school is Ferroviario My classroom is fifth A My favourite colour is green I like a pizza My birthday is on 10th of September
  8. 8. I am wearing a green T-shirt , white shorts and black shoes. I love football.