Cal Counties Directory directory pasadena & irvin

1,122 views

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,122
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
2
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Cal Counties Directory directory pasadena & irvin

  1. 1. Company DirectoryCustomer Service......................Direct: (866) 506‐4128 Payoff Coordinator..............................Viginia Duncan                Fax: (626) 844‐7603                       Direct: (877) 727‐3900                                                     Email: cs@calcounties.com       Email:vduncan@calcounties.comFarms Department.....................................Jodi Rosen Escrow Department Newport Beach...........Lucy Tran            Direct: (888) 282‐5885 x. 827                                                  Direct: (877) 727‐3900 x. 866                Fax: (626) 844‐7603                                                Email: ltran@calcounties.com                               Jrosen@calcounties.com                                                                                                                                    Newport Beach Escrow Assistant.........Anna Schniebs Newport Beach Title..................................Paul Schabow                                                  Direct: (877) 727‐3900 x. 898                                                 Direct: (877) 727‐3900 x. 897                                           mail:aschniebs@calcounties.com                                      Email: pschabow@calcounties.com Newport Beach Escrow ...................Monica GutierrezNewport Beach Title Assistant..........Elizabeth Velasquez                                                  Direct: (877) 727‐3900 x. 896                                                Direct: (877) 727‐3900 x. 872                                     Email: mgutierrez@calcounties.com                                     Email:evelasquez@calcounties.com  Newport Beach Escrow Assistant..............Julie Green Pasadena Title Officer...........................Maria Kunert                                                  Direct: (877) 727‐3900 x. 847                                                 Direct: (888) 282‐5885 x. 828                                              Email:jgreen@calcounties.com                                        Email: mkunert@calcounties.com Newport Beach Escrow .....................Christine SidneyPasadena Title Officer.............................Ron Bautista                                                  Direct: (877) 727‐3900 x 883                                                 Direct: (888) 282‐5885 x. 830                                          Email: csidney@calcounties.com                                        Email: rbautista@calcounties.com Newport Beach Escrow ......................Violet Jauregui     Pasadena Title Assistant...............................Dennis Perez                Direct: (877) 727‐3900 x 850                                                 Direct: (888) 282‐5885 x. 831                                       Email: vjauregui@calcounties.com                                            Email: dperez@calcounties.com Pasadena Escrow.........................................Laura PradoPasadena Title Assistant..................................Carey Issac                                                     Direct: 888‐282‐588 x. 833                                                      Direct: (888) 282‐5885 x. 832                                             Email: lprado@calcounties.com                                               Email:cissac@calcounties.com Pasadena Escrow.........................................Laura MejiaTitle Officer National Desk Assistant....Denise Crowell                                                    Direct: 888‐282‐5885 x. 834                                                 Direct: (888) 282‐5885 x. 829                                             Email : lmejia@calcounties.com                                        Email: dcrowell@calcounties.com Pasadena Escrow.......................................Michelle MacPayoff Department..................................Anita Taylor                                                     Direct: 888‐282‐588 x. 835                Direct: (877) 727‐3900 x. 887                                              Email: mmac@calcounties.com      Email: ataylor@calcounties.com   4667 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 150 • Newport Beach • California • 92660 / 790 E. Colorado Blvd Suite 400 • Pasadena • California • 91101Revised 12/15/09

×