• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Private Content
Latam sm study 2013 portuguese
 

Latam sm study 2013 portuguese

on

  • 990 views

Burson-Marsteller Study Reveals Growth in Corporate Use of Social Media Platforms across Latin America

Burson-Marsteller Study Reveals Growth in Corporate Use of Social Media Platforms across Latin America

Statistics

Views

Total Views
990
Views on SlideShare
962
Embed Views
28

Actions

Likes
4
Downloads
15
Comments
1

3 Embeds 28

http://hivebee.com.br 16
http://www.empresasocialpr.blogspot.com 9
http://empresasocialpr.blogspot.com 3

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel

11 of 1 previous next

  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
  • Hola me gustaría conocerte, mi nombre es Leonardo y vivo en Colombia , soy una persona muy sencilla , interesado en conocer a persona como tú y entablar una relación de amistad, si usted me lo permite, sin embargo, quiero presentarte un proyecto de vida que estoy desarrollando y quiero compartirlo con usted: Estoy en una de las mayores empresas, prestigiosa, seria y sólida del mundo, donde puedes ser una excelente empresaria o empresario , con un ingreso
    mensual de 3.500 euros en oro de 24 quilates, y de por vida, echa un vistazo a mi página web:

    Presentación de Negocios en Inglés y Español :
    Mi pagina Web : http://213863202.get-gold-bars.com
    Presentación en Inglés : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GbiIDU1yUIk
    Presentado en español : http://multiplicatusganancias.es/emgoldex/inicio/

    PRESENTACIÓN DEL ASUNTO ENLACE
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O0X0-jgGW0g

    UBICACIÓN FÍSICA DE LA EMPRESA
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nwec-GHjt_U

    Mi sitio web:
    www.ororeal.emgoldex.com
    Seleccione idioma Inglés
    Mi código para que se registre es: 213863202

    at,
    Leonardo Ortega
    Skype: Mi_exito2009
    Email: leonardo_ortega2003@yahoo.es
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Latam sm study 2013 portuguese Latam sm study 2013 portuguese Presentation Transcript

    • @bmlatamfacebook.com/BMLatinAmerica
    • 2 *Latin America Social Media Study 2010 não incluiu Uruguai, que foi contemplado nesta pesquisa.
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16 Source: Burson-Marsteller
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • Canal para públicos externos Canal para empregados25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • Dallas Lawrence Fernando Guevara Claudia Santamaria Chief Global Digital Strategist Digital and Technology Digital Strategist, Miami Burson-Marsteller Manager, Argentina +1-305-347-4344 310-309-6677 + 54-11-4338-1057 Claudia.Santamaria@bm.com Dallas.Lawrence@bm.com Fernando.Guevara@bm.com Rogério Gonçalves Robinson Velez Cely Carmo Digital Strategist, Brazil Market Leader, Peru Latin America Lead Digital Strategist +55-11-3040-2402 +51-1-610-97047 Burson-Marsteller Rogerio.Goncalves@bm.com Robinson.Velez@bm.com +55-11-3-094-2256 Cely.Carmo@bm.com Mario Boada Lynnette Teissonniere Digital and Technology Market Leader, Puerto Rico Director, Chile +1-787-622-6555 +56-2-751-7121 Lynnette.Teissonniere@bm.com Mario.Boada@bm.com Paul Cordasco Diretor Executivo, Global Marketing Ana Pineres Florencia Bogliolo +1-212-614-4522 Digital Strategist, Colombia Digital Champion, Uruguay Paul.Cordasco@bm.com + 57-1-745-6060 + 598-2-623-2870 Ana.Pineres@bm.com Florencia.Bogliolo@bm.com Stephanie Jimenez CEO para a América Latina CEO, e Marketing Regional Luiz Carlos Rábago Basset Juan Pablo Hidalgo +1-305-347-4338 Digital and Brandcomm Digital Champion, Venezuela Stephanie.Jimenez@bm.com Director, Mexico +58-212-902-3365 +52-55-5351-6538 JuanPablo.Hidalgo@bm.com Carlos.Rabago@bm.com32