• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
Twitter report star plus satyamev jayate_13 may, 2012
 

Twitter report star plus satyamev jayate_13 may, 2012

on

  • 2,124 views

We received great response to our analysis of Satyamev Jayate mentions last week and you must be curious to see what happened yesterday. ...

We received great response to our analysis of Satyamev Jayate mentions last week and you must be curious to see what happened yesterday.

Let me give you the top-line - conversations on Twitter saw a 52% drop over last week and we noted a total of 12565 mentions of #satyamevjayte (only this specific hashtag)
In terms of timeline, the pattern was very similar to the 1st episode, though volumes were much lower
Volumes matched upto 11 am, but couldn't build-up to last week levels thereafter
Note the significant drop in reach and impressions, showing a drop amongst the highly connected

Statistics

Views

Total Views
2,124
Views on SlideShare
1,544
Embed Views
580

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
11
Comments
0

4 Embeds 580

http://blogworks.in 469
http://www.indiasocial.in 96
http://www.blogworks.in 12
http://localhost 3

Accessibility

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Adobe PDF

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Twitter report star plus satyamev jayate_13 may, 2012 Twitter report star plus satyamev jayate_13 may, 2012 Presentation Transcript

    • Helping createbrands for thefuture Satyamev Jayate Twitter report 13 May 2012 May 14, 2012 | All content copyright
    • Volume of#satyamevjayate By timehashtag on 30000 26,447Twitter 25000 -52% 20000 14163 12,565 Retweet 15000 Original 10000 6469 5000 12284 6096 0 5/6/2012 5/13/2012 7000 6581 5/6/2012 6000 5/13/2012 5000 4653 4000 3000 2000 1000 0 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 2
    • Reach andImpressions Comparison between 6 May and 13 May, 2012 5,00,00,000 4,50,00,000 4,28,86,841 4,00,00,000 3,50,00,000 3,00,00,000 2,50,00,000 Reach Impressions 2,00,00,000 1,81,94,723 1,50,17,483 1,50,00,000 1,00,00,000 50,00,000 40,85,118 0 6/5/2012 13/5/2012 3
    • Volume By Gender and age – comparison with 6 May 2012 Gender 100% 90% 29% 80% 35% 70% 60% Female 50% Male 40% 71% 30% 65% 20% 10% 0% 6/5/2012 13/5/2012 Age 100% 2% 1% 18-20 90% 3% 5% 1% 15% 1% 80% 20% 55-64 70% 13% 18% 45-54 60% 50% 21-24 40% 30% 60% 60% 35-44 20% 25-34 10% 0% 6/5/2012 13/5/2012 4
    • Top voices By no. of tweets – comparison with 6 May 2012 13 May 6 May Satyamev Jayate Satyamev Jayate 37 28 65 45 @Smjindia @smjindia Star Plus India Mohini Kamwani 35 25 76 1 @Starplus_India @mohinikamwani Singhaviral Star Plus 41 3 31 41 @Singhaviral @starplus_india Mohini Kamwani Satyamev Jayate 38 33 25 @Mohinikamwani @smjindia1 Jyotsna Mendon 3rd=I @3rd_eye4u 38 16 25 10 @Jmedon22 Bimal Maskara J Venkatesh @Jvsk3 34 1 45 0 @bimalmaskara Beingavinash Sunny Dhanoe 28 5 29 7 @Avi_Tiger @isunnydhanoe Anil Mishra Vidyut @vidyut 30 3 31 @Namasteanil Ind Yeah! Aamir Khan 22 9 0 30 @Eviloverlord @aamirkhantweets Snob nrs @Nrs4Nation 28 1 Nidz @nidhik20 1412 0 20 40 60 80 0 50 100 150 5
    • Top voices By no. of followers – 6/5/2012 Total No. of Sr. No. Real Name Twitter handle Post type Volum followers e 1 Harsha Bhogle @bhogleharsha 1 353472 1 2 Neha Dhupia @neha_dhupia 1 266293 1 3 IBN Live @ibnlive 10 198978 10 Retweet 4 Shekhar Kapur @shekharkapur 1 179372 1 Tweet 5 Hindustan Times Tweets @httweets 1 171846 1 6 Poonam Pandey @ipoonampandey 1 153307 1 7 Taran Adarsh @taran_adarsh 21 146535 3 8 Vishal Dadlani @v1sh4l 1 142606 1 9 Madhur Bhandarkar @mbhandarkar268 1 127423 1 10 Atul Kasbekar @atulkasbekar 1 117740 1 11 Mandira Bedi @mandybedi 1 114426 1 12 Ranvir Shorey @ranvirshorey 2 88220 2 13 Ayushmann @ayushmannk 2 80279 2 14 Quiz Derek @quizderek 2 72058 2 15 Anushka Manchanda @iamanushka 3 70713 3 16 Bhupendra Khanal @leplan 1 57158 1 17 Pooja Patel @doojapatel 11 49238 2 18 Kamaal R Khan @kamaalrkhan 22 48689 4 19 Ramesh Srivats @rameshsrivats 1 38355 1 20 Tanuj Garg @tanuj_garg 4 35492 4 6
    • Top voices By no. of followers – 13/5/2012 Total No. of Sr. No. Real Name Twitter handle Post type Volum followers e 1 Barkha Dutt @bdutt 1 565756 1 2 Farah Khan Ali @farahkhanali 1 204407 2 3 IBN Live @ibnlive 1 17 201594 18 Retweet 4 Poonam Pandey @ipoonampandey 155070 1 1 Tweet 5 Taran Adarsh @taran_adarsh 148054 1 1 *Repeat authors 6 Vishal Dadlani @v1sh4l 1 144279 1 7 Ranvir Shorey @ranvirshorey 1 89777 1 8 Chinmayi @chinmayi 1 5 65268 6 9 Anurag Kashyap @ankash1009 2 54305 2 10 Malishka @mymalishka 2 29473 2 11 Rohan Abbas @roshanabbas 1 26224 1 12 Amit Agarwal @labnol 1 24710 1 13 Richaa Agarwal @richaaagarwal 2 3 22742 5 14 Khamba @gkhamba 1 22220 1 15 Vishal Gondal @vishalgondal 1 22193 1 16 Gabbar Singh @gabbbarsingh 2 21931 2 17 Box office India @boxofficeindia 1 20150 1 18 Satyamev Jayte @smjindia 65 45 19625 110 19 Anjana Sukhani @anjanasukhani 1 19449 1 20 TFU Kannan @tfu_kannan 1 15545 1 7
    • Most retweeted On 13/5/2012authors No. of time author got Sr. No. Name of the author Twitter handle retweeted 1 Satyamev Jayate @Smjindia 683 2 Child Line @Childline1098 200 3 Angry Bombay Girl @Shadymumbai 155 4 Ashwin Mushran @Ashwinmushran 121 5 Taran Adarsh @Taran_Adarsh 82 6 ROFL India @Roflindian 80 7 Star Plus India @Starplus_India 74 8 Fake News @Ohfakenews 71 9 Harish Iyer @Hiyer 52 10 IBN Live Movies @Ibnlivemovies 51 11 The UnReal Times @Theunrealtimes 43 12 Gabbar Singh @Gabbbarsingh 37 13 Aparna Jain @Aparna_Jain 33 14 Satbir Singh @Thesatbir 32 15 Vidyut @Vidyut 32 16 Satyamev Jayate @Satyamevjayate 30 17 I am Onir @Iamonir 29 18 Punit Modhgil @Modhgil 24 19 Lalit Bhagia @Lbhagia 23 20 Rohini @Rotalks 22 8
    • Top content By no. of impressions – on 13/5/2012 Impressio Sr. No. Content Volume ns #SatyamevJayate #childsexabuse perpretators are generally 1 relatives or someone the family trusts completely. RT to spread 269 278,652 the message. Dial 1098 for help in tackling issues like Child Sexual abuse. RT 2 for awareness to the people. @smjindia #satyamevjayate. 202 117,199 @CHILDLINE1098 #SatyamevJayate 3 areas in ur body where u must not let 3 anyone touch you|Chest, between the legs & back (Bottom) RT 171 72,585 to spread the message #SatyamevJayate Harish suffered 11 years of #childsexabuse in 4 129 74,156 silence. He says more people should speak up. RT if you agree Im afraid that the sex abuse issue on #SatyamevJayate might 5 take parliament away from more important issues like cartoons 129 83,644 about Ambedkar @CHILDLINE1098 is on #satyamevjayate. Indias premier 6 childrens rights NGO. RT and follow or dial 1098 to help a child 121 76,240 in need. @smjindia Every episode of #SatyamevJayate is an eye-opener. Kudos to 7 141 198,242 Aamir and his team for it. Sridevi calls Harish a #childsexabuse victim a hero for speaking 8 117 45,128 up. RT if you agree #SatyamevJayate http://t.co/7VR2twhq #SatyamevJayate Cindrella says, “The incident should haunt 9 107 57,436 him, why me?― a heartwarming sentiment. RT if you agree , #SatyamevJayate Harish’s mother appeals to parents to 10 believe their children if they ever talk about #childsexabuse. RT 107 56,640 if you agree 9
    • Tag cloud On 13/5/2012
    • Snapshots 11
    • Snapshots 12
    • Thank you conversations@blogworks.in Tel: +91-11- 41829475