Attendee List - Aug. 29, 2013 Small Business Workshop

0 views
688 views

Published on

List of attendees at the 8/29/13 small business workshop

Published in: Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
0
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
4
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Attendee List - Aug. 29, 2013 Small Business Workshop

  1. 1. OrgName FName LName Email LSINC, LLC Jasilyn Austin jaustin@l-sinc.com METS Jack Bailey jbailey@metechservices.net Systems Development Corporation Tommie Batts tlbatts@sdchsv.com Select Systems Engineering, LLC Stephen Baum sbaum@selectsystemsengineering.com Select Systems Engineering, LLC Elizabeth Baum ebaum@selectsystemsengineering.com City-State, LLC Gabe Beck gabebeck@cslpro.com Defense System Managment Corporation Jay Billings jay@dsmc.us Street Legal Industries, Inc Patrick Bisese pat@slind.net Wavelink Bill Boone wboone@wavelinkinc.com Lett Technology Austin Bridges austin.bridges@letttech.com Aetos Systems, Inc. Donna Coleman donna.coleman@aetossystems.com Canvas, Inc. Larry Couvillon larryc@canvas-inc.com Phernam International Corporation Deitra Crawley deitra@phernam.com The PILL Method Inc. Don Daniel info@thepillmethod.com RightDirection Technology Solutions, LLC Emmitt Davis edavis@rightdirectiontech.com UAH Procurement Technical Assistance Center Holley DeGroat degroah@uah.edu GaN Corporation Jennifer Delaney jennifer.delaney@gancorp.com Black Bear Industries Inc Tony Diez tdiez@blackbearindustries.com Black Bear Industries Inc Mila Diez Mila@blackbearindustries.com Dynetics Jonathan Frazier jonathan.frazier@dynetics.com Stillservingveterans Tara Fritz fritz.tara@yahoo.com Candlewood Suites Lisa Gregory lisa.gregory@ihg.com FIRST TEAM Solutions-LLC Joe Hidalgo firstteam66@bellsouth.net Hill Technical Solutions, Inc Stacey Hill stacey.hill@htsi-al.com WH Farm LLC Donna Hutton Hsvwhfarms@gmail.com ELEIT Technology, Inc. Michael Lindsey Lindsey@eleit-tech.com Majestic Solutions Inc. Grace Lo grace@majesticsolutionsinc.net GaN Corporation Jill Malliet jill.malliet@gancorp.com Avans Machine, Inc Brad Martin brad@avansmachine.com Management Enterprise Development & Services (MEDS) Stanley McCall s.mccall@medshsv.com Enterprise Integration, Inc. Beth Medley beth.medley@eiisolutions.net Onyx Aerospace Jim Medley jim.medley@onyxaero.com Cortina Consulting Group LLC Edwina Musante Edwina.Musante@cortinaconsultinggroup.com JBS Solutions Sherrie Nash sherrie_a_nash@yahoo.com PARSONS, INC LARRY PIGUE larry.pigue@parsons.com Stone Care Solutions, LLC Byron Poole bjmpj@aol.com Management Enterprise Development & Services (MEDS) Terrell Profitt t.profitt@medshsv.com Exodus Technology Corporation Jackie Reid jreid@exodus-hsv.com Techni-Core Engineering, Inc. Dawn Reynolds Dawn@Techni-Core.com Archarithms, Inc. Randy Riley randy.riley@archarithms.com Fees & Burgess, P.C. Jeff Roth jroth@feesburgess.com If It's Wood Cabinetry Granite and Tile Chuck Sanderson ifitswoodcabinet@bellsouth.net nLogic Greg Schumann Gschumann@nlogic.com Cherokee Nations Inc. Dominique Seagrave dominique@sei-al.com Leading Edge JEFF STATEN MAPS@HIWAAY.NET MAURA STATEN MAPS@HIWAAY.NET Will Technology, Inc Charles Sulcer csulcer@willtechnology.com Linc Research, Inc. Curtis Taylor Curtis.taylor@lincresearchinc.com BCF Solutions Dan Wiley dwiley@bcfsolutions.net Decatur Transit, Inc Mary Wimbs mwimbs@decaturtransit.com

×