Spring inter chna conference contact list

1,215 views
1,092 views

Published on

Published in: Education
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,215
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
3
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
3
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Spring inter chna conference contact list

  1. 1. First Name Last Name Agency Phone Email Barbara Acksen GNB Allies 508-997-3881 backsen@comcast.net Lisa Alves Fall River WIC Program 774-627-1211 alvesl@healthfirstfr.org Pam Anderson-Livingston NHP Fall River 774-627-1204 harrisonp@healthfirstfr.org Angela Bannister Partners for a Healthier Community 774-400-4466 worksitewellnessma@gmail.com Cathy Baranofsky Jordan Hospital cbaranofsky@jordanhospital.org Michele Bourgeois Southcoast Serves 401-266-2340 Mbourgeois1@umassd.edu Valerie Brown WIC 508-775-2727 vpbrown@healthimperatives.org Nic Charest New Bedford CAPP Nicholas.Charest@newbedford-ma.gov Jeff Clay Walgreens, Community Leader Plymouth mgr.07734@store.walgreens.com Chris Cogdill Walgreens, District Manager 781-890-0588Kathleen Corcoran CHNA 6 508-340-1032 kcorcoran@milreg.org Beverly Costa-Ciavola CCNSC 508-771-4336 beverly@capecoalition.com Judith Coykendall Seven Hills Behavioral Health 508-995-3026 ext. 4002 jcoykendall@sevenhills.org Francis Crimmins Russell Agency 781-760-6028 fcrimmins4889@gmail.comAmanda Decker Middleboro Youth Advocates 508.947.8002x208 amanda@middleboroyouthadvocates.com Jean DeCoffe CCRI 508-758-2425 decoffej@comcast.net Dave Dennis Fall RiverMarianne DeSouza GNB Allies Steering Committee 774-626-9878 mbd5544@yahoo.com Hillary Dubois Brockton Mayors Opioid Overdose Prevention Coalition 508-742-4405 hillary.dubois@hptc.orgMichelle Foley Brockton VNA 508-894-5296 mfoley@brocktonvna.org Linda Gabruk Brockton Neighborhood Health Center 508-894-3204 gabrukl@bnhc.org Joan Gancarski Mass. Dept. of Public Health 617-983-6764 joan.gancarski@state.ma.us
  2. 2. First Name Last Name Agency Phone Email Wendy Garf-Lipp GFR Partners 508-324-7900 wgarf-lipp@unitedneighborsoffallriver.org Janine Gendreau Arbour Counseling Services 508-678-2833 janinegendreau@gmail.com Martha Gonzalez GNB Community Health Center 508-992-6553 x419 mgonzalez@gnbchc.org George Gorgizian CHNA 23 (Plymouth) 508-830-6206 ggorgizian@pcsdma.org Cindy Guilbeault RAPPP/Southcoast Hospitals Group 508-995-0306 rapppslh@gmail.com Michelle Guilbeault-Bartlett Greater New Bedford Youth Development, Inc. 774-263-6960 gnbydinc@gmail.com Pauline Hamel NB Mass in Motion 508-380-7775 phamel@bu.edu Jan Hansen CHNA 15 508-222-8174 jhanson800@aol.com B.L. Hathaway OHEC 508-771-1375 bloralhealthexcellence@yahoo.com Andrea Holleran Jordan Hospital 508-830-2029 aholleran@jordanhospital.orgPatti Jean Horton CHNA 23 (Plymouth) 508-830-2835 pjhorton@healthimperatives.org Billy Junkins RAPPP/Southcoast Hospitals Group 508-995-0306 billy.rappp@gmail.com Susan Kasper NB Family Planning 508-984-5333 skasper@healthimperatives.orgMaryellen Kurkulos Fund Our Communities Not War - MA mkurk@mac.comCourtney Kurzweil UMass Dartmouth/SouthCoast Serves 508-999-8932 ckurzweil@umassd.eduElizabeth Leatham GNB Allies 508-728-0920 elizabeth.leatham@gmail.com Tomica LeBlanca DALLSS Inc. 774-360-7476 Sarah Levenson Pfizer 508-341-5430 sarah.levenson@pfizer.com Eitan Levine United Neighbors of Fall River 508-324-7900 elevine@unitedneighborsoffallriver.org Jana Linhart Brockton Mass in Motion 508-897-1275 jlinhart@oldcolonyymca.org Jim Mahoney Walgreens, Community Leader Brockton 508-580-3164 mgr.02977@store.walgreens.com Lisa Marschke Health Imperatives 508-583-2350 lmarschke@healthimperatives.org
  3. 3. First Name Last Name Agency Phone Email Diana Martell Citizens for Citizens Inc diana.martell@cfcinc.orgRebecca McCullough The Womens Center (cell) 508-494-3553 rmccullough@thewomenscentersc.com Alvin McMahon GFR Medical Reserve corp 401-864-1597 ALMBlueSky@aol.comChristine Mello Walgreens, Community Leader Fall River 508-730-2901 mgr.03469@store.walgreens.com Kerry Mello Southcoast Hospitals 508-691-5273 mellok@southcoast.org Maria Mendes Brockton CMCA 508-583-2250 mamendes@healthimperatives.org Mimose Michelle Brockton Board of Health 508-580-7175 mmichel@cobma.us Bob Nash Walgreens, Community Leader Taunton 508-746-0950 mgr.10269@store.walgreens.comStephanie Nitka Regional Center for Healthy Communities 617-441-0700 snitka@healthier-communities.org Patty Ochoa CHNA 15 978-399-4135 pw_ochoa@charter.net Ron OConnor Department of Public Health 508-984-0615 ron.oconnor@state.ma.us Susan Oldrid Saint Annes 508-728-1843 susan.oldrid@steward.org Marge ONeil Taunton Oral Health Center 508.821.9041 accntqba@hotmail.comStephanie Patton Stoughton OASIS 781-341-2252 spatton@stoughton-ma.gov Debra Paulino Saint Annes Hospital 508-235-5029 debra.paulino@steward.org Marcia Picard GFR Partners 508.990.8695 mpicard@fallriverma.org Anna Poplasky CHNA 27 (Cape Cod and Islands) 508-778-1148 anna3071@gmail.com James Poplasky CHNA 27 (Cape Cod and Islands) 508-778-1148 jamespoplansky@gmail.com Louise Powell DALLSS Inc. 781-261-3285 dallssinc@gmail.com Donna Querim Southcoast hospitals 508-679-7187 querimD@southcoast.org Diane Ranahan Health Imperatives 508-583-2350 dranahan@healthimperatives.org Andy Robinson Southeast Center for Healthy Communities 508-583-2350 arobinson@healthimperatives.org
  4. 4. First Name Last Name Agency Phone Email Gail Roderrigues Voices for a Healthy South Coast 508-679-2340 gail.hartnett.1@verizon.net Linda Rudnick Plymouth CMCA 508-746-3964 linda.cmca@gmail.com Clara Savage CHNA 8 508-459-9664 CSavage.CommonPathways@gmail.com Annie Scaduto The BOLD Coalition 508-265-8364 ascaduto@sstar.org Cynthia Sierra CHNA 20 csierra@manetchc.org Dorthy Slack Old Colony Elder Services 508-584-1561 x217 dslack@oldcolonyelderservices.org Caitlyn Slowe Health Imperatives 508-588-2045 cslowe@healthimperatives.org Kathy Spear High Point Treatment Center kathys@hptc.org Jean Stack Old Colony Elder Services 508-584-1561 x215 jstack@oldcolonyelderservices.org Carol Summersall Cape Cod Healthcare 508-862-7896 csummersall@capecodhealth.org Theresa Tapper Stoughton Youth Commission ttapper@stoughton-ma.gov Janet Trask Brockton VA 508-584-3358 janettrask@verizon.net Melissa Vanhorn United Way of Greater Attleboro/Taunton 508.222.2337 melissa@uwgat.org Karen Vernen-Thompson High Point 508-984-1697 karen.vernen@hptc.org Dave Weed Greater Fall river Partners/healthy City 508-837-9029 drweed@cox.net Susan West Jordan Hospital 508-830-7929 sm.west@verizon.net Scott Wickert Old Colony YMCA 508-897-1265 swickert@oldcolonyymca.org Bev Wright Health Imperatives 508-583-2350 bwright@healthimperatives.orgRegistered but did not attend

×