T&ll schedule g991

  • 49 views
Uploaded on

 

More in: Education
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Be the first to comment
    Be the first to like this
No Downloads

Views

Total Views
49
On Slideshare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
0

Actions

Shares
Downloads
2
Comments
0
Likes
0

Embeds 0

No embeds

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
    No notes for slide

Transcript

  • 1. Technology & Language Learning - Group (991) - Term (2) 1434-1435 Item Topic Class Activities Orientation Class Date Online Activities DF-0 Introduction Thurs. 06/04/1435 Quiz-0 About the Course 10.00-11.40am Assign-0 A picture for me DF-1 Technology in our life and learning Thurs. 13/04/1435 Quiz-1 Technology, Learning and Language Learning 10.00-11.40am Survey-1 Are you a tech learner? DF-2 The Impact of Technology on Language Learning Thurs. 20/04/1435 Quiz-2 The Impact of Technology on Language Learning 10.00-11.40am Assign-1 Word and PowerPoint for Teaching DF-3 Internet information resources Thurs. 27/04/1435 Quiz-3 Internet Language Learning 10.00-11.40am Assign-2 Internet sites Test-2-1 Thurs. 05/05/1435 OR 10.00-11.40am Test-2-2 DF-4 How can e-learning improve our learning Thurs. 12/05/1435 Quiz-4 E-learning 10.00-11.40am Survey-2 Are you an online learner? Groups Wikis Topics in Technology & Language Learning Thurs. 12/05/1435 1st Draft 10.00-11.40am Final Draft Mid Term Vacation DF-5 Technology and Language Acquisition Thurs. 03/06/1435 Quiz-5 Technology and Language Acquisition 10.00-11.40am Assign-3 Internet sites DF-6 Mobile Assisted Language Learning Thurs. 10/06/1435 Quiz-6 Mobile Assisted Language Learning 10.00-11.40am Survey-3 Are you a mobile addict? Mon. 09/05/1435 OR Tues. 10/05/1435 Mon. 14/06/1435 OR Tues. 15/06/1435 Orientation About the Course Topic (1) Technology, Learning and Language Learning Lecture-1 Class Activity-1 Topic (2) The Impact of Technology on Language Learning Lecture-2 Class Activity-2 Topic (3) Internet Language Learning Lecture-3 Class Activity-3 Test Course Tests and Exams Topic (4) E-learning Project Course Project Topic (5) Technology and Language Acquisition Lecture-5 Class Activity-5 Topic (6) Mobile Assisted Language Learning (MALL) Lecture-6 Class Activity-6 Test Course Tests and Exams Mid-Term Exam (Paper) Thurs. 17/06/1435 10.00-11.40am Topic (7) Virtual Worlds and Language Learning Lecture-7 Class Activity-7 Thurs. 24/06/1435 10.00-11.40am Topic (8) Social Media Language Learning Lecture-8 Class Activity-8 Thurs. 02/07/1435 10.00-11.40am Test Course Tests and Exams Test-3 Thurs. 09/07/1435 10.00-11.40am Revision General Questions Revision Thurs. 09/07/1435 10.00-11.40am Test-1 Lecture-4 Class Activity-4 Project Introduction Dr. Abdel-Fattah Adel Mid-Term Exam (Test) DF-7 Virtual Worlds and Language Learning Quiz-7 Virtual Worlds and Language Learning Assign-4 Virtual Worlds DF-8 Social Media Language Learning Quiz-8 Social Media Language Learning Survey-4 Social Media Language Learning Test-4-1 OR Test-4-2 Assign-5 General Revision Survey-5 Final Survey Due Date Wed. 12/04/1435 Wed. 19/04/1435 Wed. 62/04/1435 Wed. 04/05/1435 Wed. 18/05/1435 Wed. 16/06/1435 Wed. 16/07/1435 Wed. 09/06/1435 Wed. 16/06/1435 Wed. 01/07/1435 Wed. 08/07/1435 Mon. 13/07/1435 OR Tues. 14/07/1435 Thurs. 16/07/1435