Redisigningtheregions en

1,767 views

Published on

Programme simplifié anglais - voyage d'étude 27e Région juin 2010

Published in: Technology, Business
0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
1,767
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
28
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
3
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Redisigningtheregions en

  1. 1. Tour guide & program (Re)designing the Regions Study Tour in Copenhagen and Malmö June 1st, 2nd and 3rd 2010 Organized by : Program and logistics : Camille Pène Supported by : Co-financé dans le cadre d'Europ'Act Programme National d'assistance technique
  2. 2. (Re)designing the Regions Can we imagine another kind of regional development, more sustainable and more driven by the populations ? In many places in the world, public bodies and local governments work together with the civil society, exploring different methods, inspired by design thin- king, social innovation and creativity. These approaches represent new co-conception models for public policies, and the possibility for a more reasoned development of urban and rural places, in scope to a territorial ecology. This workshop gathers a huge diversity of organisations, and people with heterogeneous profiles from all Europe: they are social innovators, designers, searchers, politicians, civil servants... They share the same values and practices, and they wish to compare their approaches and improve it together. The program will include presentations, visits and workshops. (Re)designing the Regions – Study tour in Copenhagen and Malmö – june 2010 1
  3. 3. Workshop main location MEDEA LAB Östra Varvsgatan 11 A, Malmö University, 205 06 Malmö (Re)designing the Regions – Study tour in Copenhagen and Malmö – june 2010 2
  4. 4. Program June 1st June 2nd June 3rd AM 09:00 Welcome to MindLab 9:00 - 9:15 Introduction SEE 9:00 - 9:15 Visit of MindLab 9:15 - 9:45 9:15 - 9:45 Urban-rural regions 10:00 9:45 - 10:15 9:45 - 10:15 Copenhagen Social Innovation Lab Urban Dynamization Social Innovation in 10:15 - 10:45 Coffee break 10:15 - 10:30 Danish Regions 10:30 - 11:30 11:00 Pause café 10:45 - 11:00 Brainstorming 11:00 - 11:30 Brainstorming Introductive speech 11:30 - 11:45 11:30 - 12:00 12:00 - 1:30 11:45 - 1:00 Discussion Lunch 12:00 Welcome to MEDEA Lab 12:00 - 1:30 Lunch PM 1:00 1:00 - 1:30 La 27e Région 1:30 - 2:00 1:30 1:30 - 2:00 SEiR & SIX (Re)designing the regions 2:00 Central Station (Copenhagen) - 2:00 - 2:30 MEDEA Lab (Malmö) 2:00 - 2:30 Informal discussion DOTT 07, North East England 2:30 - 3:00 2:30 - 3:15 Ekostaden Augustenborg 3:00 Brainstorming 3:00 - 3:30 3:00 - 3:30 One Planet Mobility I-cosystems 3:15 - 3:45 3:30 - 4:00 3:30 - 4:00 Discussion Coffee break Kaospilots Coffee break 3:45 - 4:00 4:00 4:00 - 7:00 4:00 - 4:30 4:00 - 6:00 Coffee break Democratizing innovation DO-tank Malmö Linving Labs Experience 4:30 - 5:00 Midtlab 5:00 5:00 - 5:30 Taking care. CHU Strasbourg 5:30 - 6:00 Informal discussion 6:00 6:00 - 7:30 Visit of Western Harbour neighbourhood 7:00 Diner 7:00 Diner 7:30 8:00 Legend : Talk / Conference Workshop / Brainstorm Visit Break / Discussion Transportation (Re)designing the Regions – Study tour in Copenhagen and Malmö – june 2010 3
  5. 5. Participants of the Study Trip Barbara Bay, Cultural delegate, Strasbourg Hospital barbara.bay@chru-strasbourg.fr Christine Bost, Mayor - Vice-president of Bordeaux Urban Agglomeration c.bost@christine-bost.fr Yann Djermoun, Chief of Staff, Conseil Régional Champagne-Ardenne ydjermoun@cr-champagne-ardenne.fr Hubert Guillaud, Journalist, Fing hubertguillaud@gmail.com François Jégou, Director, Strategic Design Scenarios francois.jegou@solutioning-design.net Matthew Marino, Consultant, User Studio marino@userstudio.fr Camille Pène, la 27e Région workshop coordinator Camille.pene@gmail.com Brigitte Peudupin, Executive Assistant to the Mayor and Information Technology Advisor, City of La Rochelle b.peudupin@nouveaux-armateurs.fr Charlotte Rautureau, Project Manager, La 27ème Région crautureau@fing.org Jean Baptiste Roger, Political Advisor in charge of Information Technology, Regional Council of Ile de France jean-baptiste.roger@iledefrance.fr Matthieu Savary, Consultant, User Studio savary@userstudio.fr Romain Thévenet, designer, La 27e Région rthevenet@la27eregion.fr Delphine Vincent, Director, Entreprises Territoires et Développement (Etd) d.vincent@etd.asso.fr Stéphane Vincent, Directeur Executive, La 27e Région svincent@la27eregion.fr (Re)designing the Regions – Study tour in Copenhagen and Malmö – june 2010 4
  6. 6. Local participants Gavin Cawood, Operations Director, Design Wales gcawood@designwales.org Liz Davis, International Department Manager, Ensci - les Ateliers, Paris davis@ensci.com Sophia Horwitz, Researcher at Blekinge University sophiahorwitz@gmail.com Maria Richter, Project Manager at LEADER, Swedish agency for local agriculture development Maria.richter.simsek@gmail.com Alberto Solazzi, Student, Politecnico di Milano alberto.solazzi@alice.it Aldo Olivero, Student, Politecnico di Milano aldyp@hotmail.com (Re)designing the Regions – Study tour in Copenhagen and Malmö – june 2010 5
  7. 7. Speakers Stéphane Vincent Pelle Ehn svincent@la27eregion.fr pelle.ehn@mah.se Romain Thévenet rthevenet@la27eregion.fr Per-Anders Hillgren per-anders.hillgren@mah.se Francois Jégou francois.jegou@solutioning- Ylva Gislén design.net Ylva.Gislen@mah.se Jon Kolko jkolko@austincenterfordesign.com Christian Bason chb@mind-lab.dk Trevor Graham trevor.graham@malmo.se Uffe Elbaek Uffe.elbaek@kaospilot.dk Anders Emilson anders.emilson@mah.se Anne-Mette Scheibel Sophia Horwitz asc@kl.dk sophiahorwitz@gmail.com (Re)designing the Regions – Study tour in Copenhagen and Malmö – june 2010 6
  8. 8. Speakers Christian Pagh Barbara Bay christian@uiwe.dk barbara.bay@chru-strasbourg.fr Jacob Blak jacob@uiwe.dk Ezio Manzini ezio.manzini@polimi.it Annabelle Favreau annabelle@iniciativajoven.org Francesca Rizzo Francesca.rizzo@polimi.it Daniela Sangiorgi Juan Pablo Venero Valen- d.sangiorgi@lancaster.ac.uk zuela Hee Bang h.bang@lancaster.ac.uk Per Krull krull@kaospilot.dk. Louise Pulford louise.pulford@youngfoundation.org Henrik W. Bendix Henrik.bendix@midtlab.dk Joop Tanis joop.tanis@youngfoundation.org Michael Narberhaus mnarberhaus@wwf.org.uk (Re)designing the Regions – Voyage d'étude à Copenhague et Malmö – juin 2010 7
  9. 9. Contact People in charge of the Tour : Stéphane Vincent, la 27e Région tél : +33 (6) 09 09 09 09 mail : svincent@la27eregion.fr Camille Pène, Coordinator of the Tour tél :+33 (0)6 50 70 24 78 mail : camille.pene@gmail.com (Re)designing the Regions – Study tour in Copenhagen and Malmö – june 2010 8

×