• Share
  • Email
  • Embed
  • Like
  • Save
  • Private Content
Website deck
 

Website deck

on

  • 109 views

 

Statistics

Views

Total Views
109
Views on SlideShare
109
Embed Views
0

Actions

Likes
0
Downloads
0
Comments
0

0 Embeds 0

No embeds

Accessibility

Categories

Upload Details

Uploaded via as Microsoft PowerPoint

Usage Rights

© All Rights Reserved

Report content

Flagged as inappropriate Flag as inappropriate
Flag as inappropriate

Select your reason for flagging this presentation as inappropriate.

Cancel
  • Full Name Full Name Comment goes here.
    Are you sure you want to
    Your message goes here
    Processing…
Post Comment
Edit your comment

    Website deck Website deck Presentation Transcript

    • Yrals Website Deck
    • Tata Indigo eCs
    • Tata Indigo eCs Top Automotive Group http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
    • Nerolac Healthy Homes
    • Nerolac Healthy Homes Largest Coating Company in India http://www.nerolachealthyhomes.com/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
    • Theme Music Institute
    • Theme Music Institute Reputed Music Institute http://www.thememusic.in/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
    • Learn Shift India
    • Learn Shift India Educational Summit http://www.learnshiftindia.com/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
    • Sunfeast
    • Sunfeast ITC Group http://socialapp.in/sunfeast/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
    • Viral Campaign for 9xm
    • Tung Tucking Ting 9xm Viral Campaign http://tungtuckingting.com/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
    • Amul – Eat Milk
    • Amul Eat Milk Pioneer in the Dairy industry http:/amul.com/eatmilk/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
    • MeeMee
    • MeeMee Me & Moms – Mahindra Group http://meemee.in/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
    • Clik2Buy
    • Clik2Buy Ecommerce Site http://clik2buy.com/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
    • Sarco
    • Sarco Electronics Ecommerce Site http://magii.in/magento/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
    • Shop Imagine
    • Shop Imagine Lingerie Ecommerce Site http://shopimagine.in/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
    • Pretty Secrets
    • Pretty Secrets Lingerie Ecommerce Site http://prettysecrets.com/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
    • Kalki Fashion
    • Kalki Fashion Ethnic Wear Ecommerce Site http://kalkifashion.com/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
    • Movies Now Campaign
    • Love Laugh Live Movies Now Campaign http://lovelaughlive.in/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
    • Idea Popcorn Street
    • Idea Popcorn Street Idea’s Bollywood Website http://ideapopcornstreet.com/home/
    • IFFSchool
    • IFFSchool Residential Boarding School http://iffschool.in/
    • World Rummy Tournament
    • World Rummy Tournament Playwin Group http://worldrummytournament.com/home/
    • Retaillending Referral Program
    • Retaillending Referral Program Banking Referral Program https://retaillending.com/referral/
    • Twistofy
    • Twistofy DIY Blog http://www.twistofy.com/
    • Recommend.ly
    • Recommend.ly Social GPS http://recommend.ly/
    • Thank you! Ritesh Kumawat E ritesh@yrals.com M +91 9029444575