Website deck

621 views
444 views

Published on

0 Comments
0 Likes
Statistics
Notes
  • Be the first to comment

  • Be the first to like this

No Downloads
Views
Total views
621
On SlideShare
0
From Embeds
0
Number of Embeds
11
Actions
Shares
0
Downloads
1
Comments
0
Likes
0
Embeds 0
No embeds

No notes for slide

Website deck

  1. 1. Yrals Website Deck
  2. 2. Tata Indigo eCs
  3. 3. Tata Indigo eCs Top Automotive Group http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
  4. 4. Nerolac Healthy Homes
  5. 5. Nerolac Healthy Homes Largest Coating Company in India http://www.nerolachealthyhomes.com/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
  6. 6. Theme Music Institute
  7. 7. Theme Music Institute Reputed Music Institute http://www.thememusic.in/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
  8. 8. Learn Shift India
  9. 9. Learn Shift India Educational Summit http://www.learnshiftindia.com/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
  10. 10. Sunfeast
  11. 11. Sunfeast ITC Group http://socialapp.in/sunfeast/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
  12. 12. Viral Campaign for 9xm
  13. 13. Tung Tucking Ting 9xm Viral Campaign http://tungtuckingting.com/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
  14. 14. Amul – Eat Milk
  15. 15. Amul Eat Milk Pioneer in the Dairy industry http:/amul.com/eatmilk/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
  16. 16. MeeMee
  17. 17. MeeMee Me & Moms – Mahindra Group http://meemee.in/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
  18. 18. Clik2Buy
  19. 19. Clik2Buy Ecommerce Site http://clik2buy.com/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
  20. 20. Sarco
  21. 21. Sarco Electronics Ecommerce Site http://magii.in/magento/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
  22. 22. Shop Imagine
  23. 23. Shop Imagine Lingerie Ecommerce Site http://shopimagine.in/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
  24. 24. Pretty Secrets
  25. 25. Pretty Secrets Lingerie Ecommerce Site http://prettysecrets.com/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
  26. 26. Kalki Fashion
  27. 27. Kalki Fashion Ethnic Wear Ecommerce Site http://kalkifashion.com/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
  28. 28. Movies Now Campaign
  29. 29. Love Laugh Live Movies Now Campaign http://lovelaughlive.in/ http://cars.tatamotors.com/tata-indigo-ecs/index.html
  30. 30. Idea Popcorn Street
  31. 31. Idea Popcorn Street Idea’s Bollywood Website http://ideapopcornstreet.com/home/
  32. 32. IFFSchool
  33. 33. IFFSchool Residential Boarding School http://iffschool.in/
  34. 34. World Rummy Tournament
  35. 35. World Rummy Tournament Playwin Group http://worldrummytournament.com/home/
  36. 36. Retaillending Referral Program
  37. 37. Retaillending Referral Program Banking Referral Program https://retaillending.com/referral/
  38. 38. Twistofy
  39. 39. Twistofy DIY Blog http://www.twistofy.com/
  40. 40. Recommend.ly
  41. 41. Recommend.ly Social GPS http://recommend.ly/

×